6:11 AM EDT, Sat August 18, 2018

July 2017

Sat, Jul 29 @ Queens Park Rangers 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

August 2017

Sat, Aug 12 @ West Bromwich Albion L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 19 vs Watford L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 26 vs Manchester City L 1 - 2

Sergio Aguero facing police probe after Bournemouth steward alleges Manchester City striker hit him during melee

September 2017

Sat, Sep 9 @ Arsenal L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 23 @ Everton L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 30 vs Leicester City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

October 2017

Sat, Oct 14 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 21 @ Stoke City W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 28 vs Chelsea L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sat, Nov 4 @ Newcastle United W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 25 @ Swansea City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 29 vs Burnley L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Southampton T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 @ Crystal Palace T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 @ Manchester United L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 vs Liverpool L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 @ Manchester City L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 vs West Ham United T 3 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs Everton W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Sun, Jan 14 vs Arsenal W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ West Ham United T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 31 @ Chelsea W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 vs Stoke City W 2 - 1

Late comeback caps dream week for Cherries

Sat, Feb 24 vs Newcastle United T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 @ Leicester City T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs West Bromwich Albion W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 @ Watford T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sat, Apr 7 vs Crystal Palace T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 @ Liverpool L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 vs Manchester United L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 28 @ Southampton L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Sat, May 5 vs Swansea City 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 13 @ Burnley 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game