8:53 AM EST, Sun November 18, 2018

August 2017

Sat, Aug 5 vs Hull City T 1 - 1

Aston Villa vs. Hull City: Player Ratings

Sat, Aug 12 @ Cardiff City L 0 - 3

LISTEN to Steve Bruce's brutally honest verdict of his Aston Villa squad

Tue, Aug 15 @ Reading L 1 - 2

Aston Villa analysis: Fragile and flimsy; Toxic reaction; Money problems; Injury concerns

Sat, Aug 19 vs Norwich City W 3 - 1

No excuses is Daniel Farke’s Norwich City mantra after Aston Villa reverse

Tue, Aug 22 vs Wigan Athletic W 4 - 1

Watch highlights of Aston Villa's latest four-midable showing against Wigan Athletic

September 2017

Tue, Sep 12 vs Middlesbrough T 0 - 0

Top referee's verdict on Henri Lansbury & Adama Traore red cards in Aston Villa vs Middlesbrough

Tue, Sep 19 vs Middlesbrough L 0 - 2

Aston Villa top the table for crazy levels of rotation in Carabao Cup

Sat, Sep 30 vs Bolton Wanderers W 1 - 0

Player Ratings: Aston Villa 1-0 Bolton Wanderers

October 2017

Sat, Oct 14 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers L 0 - 2

(Video) Angry Aston Villa fans fight each other during Wolves defeat

Sat, Oct 21 vs Fulham W 2 - 1

Aston Villa’s Steve Bruce wants to “break the bank” for Josh Onomah

Sun, Oct 29 @ Birmingham City T 0 - 0

Thugs who pelted police with missiles after Birmingham City v Aston Villa derby branded 'losers'

November 2017

Sat, Nov 18 @ Queens Park Rangers W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 21 vs Sunderland W 2 - 1

The Big Match Preview: Aston Villa v Sunderland; this is a massive game, Coleman takes his bow

December 2017

Sat, Dec 16 @ Derby County L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 @ Middlesbrough W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sun, Feb 11 vs Birmingham City 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 17 @ Fulham L 0 - 2

The big Aston Villa talking points after faltering at Fulham

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 vs Queens Park Rangers T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 @ Sunderland W 3 - 0

Predicted 3-4-2-1 Sunderland Line-Up To Face Aston Villa

Sat, Mar 10 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers W 3 - 1

"We don’t behave like that" - Bruce on Wolves, FFP and Grealish

Tue, Mar 13 vs Queens Park Rangers L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Bolton Wanderers L 0 - 1

Aston Villa's slim automatic promotion hopes have been dealt a minor boost

Sat, Mar 31 @ Hull City 12:30 pm ET

'The play-offs are not a shoo-in' Steve Bruce's Aston Villa admission ahead of Reading