5:53 PM EST, Wed February 21, 2018

September 2017

Sat, Sep 9 @ Norwich City L 0 - 1

Daniel Farke reveals Norwich City’s game of patience paid off in Grant Hanley chase

Sat, Sep 30 @ Hull City L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game

October 2017

Fri, Oct 13 vs Cardiff City W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Oct 29 vs Aston Villa T 0 - 0

Thugs who pelted police with missiles after Birmingham City v Aston Villa derby branded 'losers'

December 2017

Sat, Dec 9 @ Fulham L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 @ Sunderland T 1 - 1

Quick Kicks: Let’s talk about Honeyman; Time for Sunderland gaffer Coleman to make some changes?

Tue, Dec 26 vs Norwich City L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Tue, Jan 30 vs Sunderland W 3 - 0

Birmingham City 3-1 Sunderland: TERRIBLE DEFEAT! Reaction & player ratings LIVE from St Andrews

February 2018

Sun, Feb 11 @ Aston Villa 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game