12:01 PM EST, Sat January 19, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 @ Norwich City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

October 2018

Tue, Oct 2 @ Stoke City 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 27 vs Hull City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game

November 2018

Fri, Nov 2 @ Aston Villa L 0 - 2

'Big things are coming' Aston Villa fans react to Bolton win as Dean Smith talks about Jack Grealish and victory

Sat, Nov 10 vs Swansea City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game

December 2018

Sat, Dec 8 @ Norwich City L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 29 vs Stoke City T 0 - 0

Stoke fans: This was a dire spectacle and, unless it gets better quickly, Gary Rowett won't get much breathing space

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1 @ Hull City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 21 vs West Bromwich Albion 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game