10:39 PM EDT, Mon May 21, 2018

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2017

Sat, Aug 12 @ Chelsea W 3 - 2

In-form Sam Vokes hails Burnley's collective strength as he writes his name into record books

Sat, Aug 19 vs West Bromwich Albion L 0 - 1

Chris Brunt defends West Brom teammate Hal Robson-Kanu over red card at Burnley

Sun, Aug 27 @ Tottenham Hotspur T 1 - 1

Mauricio Pochettino right to condemn Tottenham's Wembley Stadium worries

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Crystal Palace W 1 - 0

Sean Dyche fears lengthy Tom Heaton absence

Sat, Sep 16 @ Liverpool T 1 - 1

Everyone loves Liverpool's Mohamed Salah – but what's the problem with Andy Robertson?

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Everton W 1 - 0

Everton reportedly hold talks with candidate to replace Ronald Koeman

Sat, Oct 14 vs West Ham United T 1 - 1

Burnley 1-1 West Ham

Sat, Oct 21 @ Manchester City L 0 - 3

Man City compared to Pep's Barcelona - but not in the way you'd expect

Mon, Oct 30 vs Newcastle United W 1 - 0

Burnley 1-0 Newcastle United - A miserable Monday night again for the Magpies

November 2017

Sat, Nov 4 @ Southampton W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 18 vs Swansea City W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 vs Arsenal L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 29 @ AFC Bournemouth W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 @ Leicester City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 vs Watford W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 12 vs Stoke City W 1 - 0

Man City equal Sunderland’s 125-yr most top-flight wins record; here’s the 1891-2 story of glory

Sat, Dec 23 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 @ Manchester United T 2 - 2

Manchester United vs. Burnley: Live stream, Time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 vs Liverpool L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 6 @ Manchester City L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 @ Crystal Palace L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs Manchester United L 0 - 1

Burnley 0-1 Manchester United: Martial wins it for the Reds

Wed, Jan 31 @ Newcastle United T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 vs Manchester City T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 @ Swansea City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 24 vs Southampton T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 vs Everton W 2 - 1

Aaron Lennon states why he decided to leave Everton

Sat, Mar 10 @ West Ham United W 3 - 0

West Ham duo Reid and Byram expected to miss rest of the season

Sat, Mar 17 vs Chelsea T 0 - 0

Wilshere, Murray and Tarkowski get England call for Holland and Italy games

Sat, Mar 31 @ West Bromwich Albion W 2 - 1

Result: Ashley Barnes, Chris Wood consign West Bromwich Albion to record defeat

April 2018

Sat, Apr 7 @ Watford W 2 - 1

Sean Dyche: 'Burnley in good stead for Europa League'

Sat, Apr 14 vs Leicester City W 2 - 1

Result: Burnley edge closer to European place with victory over Leicester City

Thu, Apr 19 vs Chelsea L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 22 @ Stoke City T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Sun, May 6 @ Arsenal 2:30 pm ET

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Alexandre Lacazette and Henrikh Mkhitaryan can lift Arsenal but they have a Mesut Ozil problem

Sun, May 13 vs AFC Bournemouth 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game