7:13 AM EDT, Thu June 27, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Liverpool 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester United L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester City L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Leicester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Southampton T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Everton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Southampton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Cardiff City W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Cardiff City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Liverpool 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Everton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs AFC Bournemouth W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Newcastle United L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Crystal Palace L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Newcastle United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Watford L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Crystal Palace 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Fulham L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ AFC Bournemouth 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ West Ham United L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Fulham 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Chelsea L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Leicester City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs West Ham United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Chelsea 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Sun, Aug 12 @ Southampton T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 vs Watford L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Fulham L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sun, Sep 2 vs Manchester United L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 vs AFC Bournemouth W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 @ Cardiff City W 2 - 1

The alarming bets bookies are now taking on Cardiff City as national media give verdict on 'toothless' Bluebirds after Burnley loss

October 2018

Sat, Oct 20 @ Manchester City L 0 - 5

Vincent Kompany explains exactly why Joe Hart is a Man City legend

Sun, Oct 28 vs Chelsea L 0 - 4

Eden Hazard injury update: Chelsea talisman a doubt for Carabao Cup game with Frank Lampard’s Derby

November 2018

Sat, Nov 3 @ West Ham United L 2 - 4

Marko Arnautovic: 'West Ham United deserved more than four goals'

Sat, Nov 10 @ Leicester City T 0 - 0

Result: Leicester City, Burnley play out goalless draw

Mon, Nov 26 vs Newcastle United L 1 - 2

Burnley 1 Newcastle 2: Ciaran Clarke’s second goal of the season and a Ben Mee own-goal give Magpies first away win of campaign

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 @ Crystal Palace L 0 - 2

Crystal Palace 2 Burnley 0: Roy Hodgson showed his frustration as his side took more than 20 attempts and 66 minutes before getting second goal

Wed, Dec 5 vs Liverpool L 1 - 3

Liverpool ace Joe Gomez suffers leg fracture and will miss festive fixtures in fresh injury blow after missing World Cup

Sat, Dec 15 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 1

Mauricio Pochettino hails 'fully-deserved' win

Sat, Dec 22 @ Arsenal L 1 - 3

Arsenal fans furious with Match of the Day as two big incidents are left out from win over Burnley

Wed, Dec 26 vs Everton L 1 - 5

Tactical Analysis: Everton at Burnley

Sun, Dec 30 vs West Ham United W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game

January 2019

Sat, Jan 12 vs Fulham W 2 - 1

Burnley boss Dyche hails ‘big shift’ after third successive Premier League win

Sat, Jan 19 @ Watford T 0 - 0

Mee hails feel-good factor as Burnley battle to avoid relegation

Sat, Jan 26 @ Manchester City L 0 - 4

Liverpool FC might not be able to hold off Manchester City challenge says Premier League boss

Tue, Jan 29 @ Manchester United T 2 - 2

Pogba ‘set for thigh scan’ as Man Utd fear midfielder could miss key games against PSG, Chelsea and Liverpool

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 vs Southampton T 1 - 1

I can't be more proud - Warnock hails 'amazing' players after emotional win

Sat, Feb 23 vs Tottenham Hotspur W 2 - 1

Mauricio Pochettino 'facing touchline ban'

Tue, Feb 26 @ Newcastle United 7:00 am ET

Newcastle’s good form continues as they cruise past Burnley at St James’ Park

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 vs Crystal Palace 2:00 am ET

Crystal Palace move to five games unbeaten after hitting three past Burnley

Sun, Mar 10 @ Liverpool 12:00 am ET

The bizarre reason why Andy Robertson 'isn't speaking' to Liverpool FC team-mate Sadio Mane

Sat, Mar 16 vs Leicester City 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Sat, Apr 6 @ AFC Bournemouth 3:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 vs Cardiff City 3:00 am ET

How Cardiff City can overcome appalling luck to win mammoth Brighton relegation showdown

Mon, Apr 22 @ Chelsea 8:00 am ET

Chelsea star Hudson-Odoi spotted on crutches and in protective boot after Burnley injury to leave Bayern Munich transfer in the balance

Sun, Apr 28 vs Manchester City 5:05 am ET

Gary Neville explains why Manchester City's win over Burnley would have had Sir Alex Ferguson's seal of approval

May 2019

Sat, May 4 @ Everton 3:00 am ET

Silva provides transfer updates on key Everton loan duo and striker role

Sun, May 12 vs Arsenal 3:00 am ET

7am Arsenal transfer news LIVE: Aubameyang new deal, Winterburn trio, de Ligt and van de Beek ruled out