12:49 PM EDT, Thu July 09, 2020

August 2019

Sat, Aug 10 vs Southampton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 17 @ Arsenal 3:30 am ET

Arsenal star Dani Ceballos says man-of-the-match debut against Burnley was ‘one of most special days of my life’

Sat, Aug 31 vs Liverpool 8:30 am ET

Liverpool break club record after beating Burnley for 13th-straight victory

September 2019

Sat, Sep 21 vs Norwich City 6:00 am ET

Burnley 2 Norwich 0: Chris Wood brace downs Canaries in flat performance after Man City heroics

Sat, Sep 28 @ Aston Villa 6:00 am ET

Wood leaves Aston Villa still searching for a second win of Prem season after his late Burnley equaliser

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 vs Everton 6:00 am ET

Burnley 1 Everton 0: Clarets win again as Hendrick’s stunning volley sends Silva to fourth consecutive defeat

Sat, Oct 19 @ Leicester City 6:00 am ET

'Tell us why' - Burnley fans react to VAR controversy in Leicester City win

Sat, Oct 26 vs Chelsea 6:00 am ET

10pm Chelsea news LIVE: Man Utd build-up, Pulisic latest, Reece James Newcastle loan, Hudson-Odoi accused of diving

November 2019

Sat, Nov 9 vs West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 23 @ Watford 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 30 vs Crystal Palace 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 vs Manchester City 9:45 am ET

Watch Man City’s hilarious celebrations after Burnley win as stars sing Wonderwall with disco strobe lights and decks

Sat, Dec 7 @ Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Burnley: match thread & how to watch

Sat, Dec 14 vs Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 @ AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 26 @ Everton 5:00 am ET

Everton 1 Burnley 0: Late Calvert-Lewin header grants Carlo Ancelotti a winning start as Burnley fail to land a blow

Sat, Dec 28 vs Manchester United 5:00 am ET

9pm Man Utd transfer news LIVE: Haaland transfer REACTION, McTominay injured until end of January, Rojo to Fiorentina

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 vs Aston Villa 5:00 am ET

Aston Villa ready to move for Chelsea’s Giroud and Batshuayi after record signing Wesley is KO’d for rest of the season

Sat, Jan 11 @ Chelsea 5:00 am ET

Frank Lampard calls on Chelsea to make more of Reece James' talent

Sat, Jan 18 vs Leicester City 5:00 am ET

Sean Dyche says Burnley deserved victory over Leicester City as he gave honest assessment

Tue, Jan 21 @ Manchester United 10:00 am ET

Man Utd 0 Burnley 2: Old Trafford goes toxic as Wood and Rodriguez pile pressure on Solskjaer and Glazers

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 vs Arsenal 5:00 am ET

Struggling Arsenal taken third fewest shots in Premier League since Arteta took charge – and Ozil has just one assist

Sat, Feb 8 @ Southampton 5:00 am ET

Arsenal officially can no longer win the league this season, Liverpool are safe… but Man City could still be relegated

Sat, Feb 22 vs AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 @ Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Sat, Mar 7 vs Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET

Burnley 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur: A better second half earns a point on the road

Sat, Mar 14 @ Manchester City 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 vs Watford 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 18 @ West Ham United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 25 @ Liverpool 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 9 @ Norwich City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game