12:32 PM EST, Sat January 19, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs West Ham United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Everton L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Liverpool L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Southampton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Southampton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Newcastle United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ AFC Bournemouth L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Everton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Burnley L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Crystal Palace 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs AFC Bournemouth 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Burnley 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Crystal Palace 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Liverpool 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Newcastle United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ West Ham United L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Fulham W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Chelsea L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Leicester City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Fulham 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Chelsea 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Leicester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester City L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Sat, Aug 11 @ AFC Bournemouth L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 vs Newcastle United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sun, Sep 2 vs Arsenal L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 @ Chelsea L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 vs Manchester City L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 vs Burnley L 1 - 2

The alarming bets bookies are now taking on Cardiff City as national media give verdict on 'toothless' Bluebirds after Burnley loss

October 2018

Sat, Oct 6 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 1

'Harry Kane was worried for his teammate' - Match of the Day pundits' verdict on Cardiff City red card controversy at Spurs

Sat, Oct 20 vs Fulham W 4 - 2

'This Cardiff City side are not dead and buried' - the national media reaction to Bluebirds' thrilling win over Fulham

Sat, Oct 27 @ Liverpool L 1 - 4

The pundits and national media verdict as 'improving' Cardiff City shake off negativity despite Liverpool loss

November 2018

Sat, Nov 3 vs Leicester City L 0 - 1

The day rightly belonged to Leicester City but when the emotions cool, Cardiff City should rue a poor performance

Sat, Nov 24 @ Everton L 0 - 1

Neil Warnock's verdict on Everton defeat, Wolves clash and Cardiff City's vital January transfer window plans

Fri, Nov 30 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers W 2 - 1

Neil Warnock makes shock claim about Wolves - and reveals what he thinks of Nuno

December 2018

Tue, Dec 4 @ West Ham United L 1 - 3

Everything Neil Warnock said on Cardiff City's penalty takers, Victor Camarasa and his January transfer admission

Sat, Dec 8 vs Southampton W 1 - 0

The Josh Murphy effect strikes again and why Cardiff City's win over Southampton wasn't as simple as dropping Joe Ralls

Sat, Dec 15 @ Watford L 2 - 3

Non-league striker attracting Cardiff City, Watford interest?

Sat, Dec 22 vs Manchester United L 1 - 5

Kenneth Zohore's final chance and Cardiff City's midfield issue that must be addressed in January transfer window

Wed, Dec 26 @ Crystal Palace T 0 - 0

Victor Camarasa becomes Cardiff City's new transfer priority as Kenneth Zohore suffers potentially devastating setback

Sat, Dec 29 @ Leicester City W 1 - 0

Greg Cunningham's best Cardiff City game and respect from Leicester City fans — what you may have missed from 1-0 win

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 3

Cardiff City should move quickly onto defensive transfers after Tottenham Hotspur no-show exposes weaknesses

Sat, Jan 19 @ Newcastle United L 0 - 3

The bizarre way Cardiff City's Sol Bamba prepared for Newcastle United crunch and his Brexit take on Neil Warnock

Tue, Jan 29 @ Arsenal 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 vs AFC Bournemouth 7:30 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 9 @ Southampton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 22 vs Watford 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 26 vs Everton 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 9 vs West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 vs Chelsea 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Sat, Apr 6 @ Manchester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Burnley 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Liverpool 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Fulham 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Sat, May 4 vs Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Manchester United 3:00 am ET We don't have news for this game