1:54 AM EDT, Wed March 20, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Fulham W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Newcastle United W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs AFC Bournemouth W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Cardiff City W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ West Ham United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Liverpool T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Southampton W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester United T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Burnley W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Crystal Palace W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Fulham 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Everton T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Leicester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Crystal Palace 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Southampton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Newcastle United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ AFC Bournemouth 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Everton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Cardiff City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs West Ham United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Liverpool 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Burnley 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Leicester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Sat, Aug 18 vs Arsenal W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Newcastle United W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs AFC Bournemouth W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Cardiff City W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 @ West Ham United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 vs Liverpool T 1 - 1

How Liverpool FC's Alisson won battle of the £137m goalkeepers at Chelsea

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 @ Southampton W 3 - 0

Chelsea star Antonio Rudiger withdraws from Germany squad because of groin injury

Sat, Oct 20 vs Manchester United T 2 - 2

Chelsea star Eden Hazard suffers injury scare after rough treatment from Manchester United players

Sun, Oct 28 @ Burnley W 4 - 0

Eden Hazard injury update: Chelsea talisman a doubt for Carabao Cup game with Frank Lampard’s Derby

Wed, Oct 31 vs Derby County W 3 - 2

Frank Lampard has this big worry as Birmingham City visit Derby County

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 vs Crystal Palace W 3 - 1

Alvaro Morata scores two – but is he the right man to spearhead Chelsea’s Premier League title push?

Sun, Nov 11 vs Everton T 0 - 0

Marco Silva reveals Everton targeted Jorginho to stop Eden Hazard and Chelsea

Sat, Nov 24 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 1 - 3

Result: Rampant Tottenham Hotspur inflict first defeat on Maurizio Sarri's Chelsea

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 vs Fulham W 2 - 0

Premier League highlights: Arsenal demolish Spurs in derby, Pickford’s error hands Liverpool outrageous winner and Chelsea ease past Fulham

Wed, Dec 5 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers L 1 - 2

'Bullied' - This is what the Chelsea fans are saying after defeat to Wolves

Sat, Dec 8 vs Manchester City W 2 - 0

7am Chelsea news: Blues end Man City streak, Raheem Sterling allegedly racially abused, club prepare Elseid Hysaj bid

Wed, Dec 19 vs AFC Bournemouth W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 22 vs Leicester City L 0 - 1

‘Concerned’ Maurizio Sarri speaks out on Chelsea’s shock defeat to Leicester City

Wed, Dec 26 @ Watford W 2 - 1

Eden Hazard reveals he is still not ready to discuss a new Chelsea contract – just minutes after claiming he wanted to become Blues legend

Sun, Dec 30 @ Crystal Palace W 1 - 0

Liverpool striker Dominic Solanke undergoes Crystal Palace medical ahead of loan move

January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 vs Southampton T 0 - 0

Chelsea risk turning Sarri into new Conte if they fail to open chequebook for striker

Tue, Jan 8 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 1

Result: Harry Kane penalty gives Tottenham Hotspur EFL Cup advantage over Chelsea

Sat, Jan 12 vs Newcastle United W 2 - 1

Preview: Chelsea vs. Newcastle United - prediction, team news, lineups

Sat, Jan 19 @ Arsenal L 0 - 2

Arsenal fear Hector Bellerin will be out for rest of season after horror leg injury

Thu, Jan 24 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 1

Violence erupts between Chelsea and Tottenham fans as thugs trade blows after League Cup clash

Wed, Jan 30 @ AFC Bournemouth L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game

February 2019

Sun, Feb 10 @ Manchester City L 0 - 6

Chelsea hint Sarri will not be sacked this week by announcing his Europa League press conference for Wednesday

Mon, Feb 18 vs Manchester United L 0 - 2

Sacking Sarri would cost just £5m, the cheapest pay-off in Roman Abramovich’s history at Chelsea

Sun, Feb 24 vs Manchester City 3:30 am ET

Man City blow as Laporte and Fernandinho ruled out for ‘weeks’ after suffering injuries in Carabao Cup win over Chelsea

Wed, Feb 27 vs Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 am ET

Chelsea boss Maurizio Sarri: 'Kepa Arrizabalaga remains number one'

March 2019

Sun, Mar 3 @ Fulham 4:05 am ET

7am Chelsea transfer news LIVE: Luka Jovic update, Kepa recall, Fulham reaction

Sun, Mar 10 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 3:05 am ET

Result: Late Eden Hazard strike earns Chelsea draw with Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sun, Mar 17 @ Everton 5:30 am ET

‘We cannot allow that to happen again’ - Marco Silva makes Everton pledge

Sun, Mar 31 @ Cardiff City 2:05 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 8 vs West Ham United 8:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 @ Liverpool 4:30 am ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 vs Burnley 8:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ Manchester United 4:30 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Sat, May 4 vs Watford 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Leicester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game