3:54 PM EST, Wed November 21, 2018

August 2018

Sat, Aug 18 vs Arsenal W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Newcastle United W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs AFC Bournemouth W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Cardiff City W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 @ West Ham United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 vs Liverpool T 1 - 1

How Liverpool FC's Alisson won battle of the £137m goalkeepers at Chelsea

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 @ Southampton W 3 - 0

Chelsea star Antonio Rudiger withdraws from Germany squad because of groin injury

Sat, Oct 20 vs Manchester United T 2 - 2

Chelsea star Eden Hazard suffers injury scare after rough treatment from Manchester United players

Sun, Oct 28 @ Burnley W 4 - 0

Eden Hazard injury update: Chelsea talisman a doubt for Carabao Cup game with Frank Lampard’s Derby

Wed, Oct 31 vs Derby County W 3 - 2

Frank Lampard has this big worry as Birmingham City visit Derby County

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 vs Crystal Palace W 3 - 1

Alvaro Morata scores two – but is he the right man to spearhead Chelsea’s Premier League title push?

Sun, Nov 11 vs Everton T 0 - 0

Marco Silva reveals Everton targeted Jorginho to stop Eden Hazard and Chelsea

Sat, Nov 24 @ Tottenham Hotspur 12:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 vs Fulham 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 5 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 8 vs Manchester City 3:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 22 vs Leicester City 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 26 @ Watford 5:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 30 @ Crystal Palace 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 vs Southampton 5:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 12 vs Newcastle United 3:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 19 @ Arsenal 3:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 29 @ AFC Bournemouth 5:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game

February 2019

Sat, Feb 9 @ Manchester City 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 27 vs Tottenham Hotspur 5:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 @ Fulham 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 9 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 16 @ Everton 2:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 @ Cardiff City 2:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Sat, Apr 6 vs West Ham United 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Liverpool 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Burnley 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Manchester United 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Sat, May 4 vs Watford 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Leicester City 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game