8:40 AM EST, Thu November 14, 2019

August 2019

Sun, Aug 11 @ Manchester United 7:30 am ET

Watch Man Utd transfer target Bruno Fernandes’ outrageous skill to leave opponent for dead in Sporting’s 1-1 draw against Maritimo

Sun, Aug 18 vs Leicester City 7:30 am ET

James Maddison's honest self-assessment after missing golden chance to score winner at Chelsea

Sat, Aug 24 @ Norwich City 3:30 am ET

Chelsea vs Norwich result: Tammy Abraham delivers Frank Lampard's first win as manager

September 2019

Sat, Sep 14 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 6:00 am ET

Premier League: Manchester City shocked by Norwich City, Chelsea hammer Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sun, Sep 22 vs Liverpool 7:30 am ET

Sadio Mane injury: Liverpool star suffered 'awful combination' of issues against Chelsea, says Jurgen Klopp

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 @ Southampton 6:00 am ET

Frank Lampard blasts Chelsea fans who aimed ‘pikeys’ chant at West Ham supporters

Sat, Oct 19 vs Newcastle United 6:00 am ET

7am Chelsea news LIVE: Tammy Abraham contract, Ajax ace Blind calls out own team, Malinovskyi targeted

Sat, Oct 26 @ Burnley 6:00 am ET

10pm Chelsea news LIVE: Man Utd build-up, Pulisic latest, Reece James Newcastle loan, Hudson-Odoi accused of diving

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 @ Watford 7:00 am ET

10pm Chelsea news LIVE: Jorginho-Modric comparisons, Lampard praises Pulisic, Foster can’t believe Kepa save

Sat, Nov 9 vs Crystal Palace 5:00 am ET

5.30pm Chelsea news LIVE: Milinkovic-Savic £70m bid, Zaha swears at Blues fan, Pulisic injury latest

Sat, Nov 23 @ Manchester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 30 vs West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Wed, Dec 4 vs Aston Villa 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 7 @ Everton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 14 vs AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 @ Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 26 vs Southampton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 28 @ Arsenal 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Sat, Jan 11 vs Burnley 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 18 @ Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 22 vs Arsenal 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Leicester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 vs Manchester United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 vs Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 @ AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Sat, Mar 7 vs Everton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 @ Aston Villa 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 vs Manchester City 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 @ West Ham United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 11 vs Watford 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 18 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 2 vs Norwich City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 9 @ Liverpool 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 17 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game