10:49 PM EST, Mon January 21, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Liverpool L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Everton L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Leicester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Southampton L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Southampton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Liverpool 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Newcastle United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Cardiff City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Cardiff City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Everton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ AFC Bournemouth L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Burnley W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Newcastle United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Watford L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Burnley 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Fulham W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs AFC Bournemouth 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Fulham 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Chelsea L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ West Ham United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Chelsea 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Leicester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs West Ham United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Sat, Aug 11 @ Fulham W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 20 vs Liverpool L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Watford L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Southampton L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 vs Newcastle United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

October 2018

Mon, Oct 1 @ AFC Bournemouth L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 6 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Oct 21 @ Everton L 0 - 2

Was Everton’s late win over Crystal Palace a blueprint for long term success?

Sun, Oct 28 vs Arsenal T 2 - 2

Arsenal, Unai Emery pay price for bad first half

Wed, Oct 31 @ Middlesbrough L 0 - 1

Middlesbrough 1 Crystal Palace 0: Former non-league star Lewis Wing downs Prem side as spectacular first-ever goal for Boro earns Carabao Cup quarter-final spot

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 @ Chelsea L 1 - 3

Alvaro Morata scores two – but is he the right man to spearhead Chelsea’s Premier League title push?

Sat, Nov 10 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 1

Result: Juan Foyth unlikely hero as Tottenham Hotspur beat Crystal Palace

Sat, Nov 24 @ Manchester United T 0 - 0

Manchester United star Victor Lindelof injured against Crystal Palace, Jose Mourinho confirms

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 vs Burnley W 2 - 0

Crystal Palace 2 Burnley 0: Roy Hodgson showed his frustration as his side took more than 20 attempts and 66 minutes before getting second goal

Sat, Dec 8 @ West Ham United L 2 - 3

West Ham star Lucas Perez shows off gruesome injury and bloodied boot after win over Crystal Palace

Sat, Dec 15 vs Leicester City W 1 - 0

Jamie Vardy fit for Leicester’s trip to Crystal Palace after groin issue

Sat, Dec 22 @ Manchester City W 3 - 2

Man City fans identify shortcoming that could cost them the Premier League title

Wed, Dec 26 vs Cardiff City T 0 - 0

Victor Camarasa becomes Cardiff City's new transfer priority as Kenneth Zohore suffers potentially devastating setback

Sun, Dec 30 vs Chelsea L 0 - 1

Liverpool striker Dominic Solanke undergoes Crystal Palace medical ahead of loan move

January 2019

Wed, Jan 2 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers W 2 - 0

Wolves vs Crystal Palace LIVE SCORE: Latest updates and commentary from the Premier League clash

Sat, Jan 12 vs Watford L 1 - 2

Cleverley: Watford want to prove people wrong

Sat, Jan 19 @ Liverpool L 3 - 4

Liverpool star James Milner sent off against Crystal Palace by Jon Moss – who used to be his TEACHER

Sun, Jan 27 vs Tottenham Hotspur 3:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 30 @ Southampton 6:45 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 vs Fulham 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 9 vs West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 23 @ Leicester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 27 vs Manchester United 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 @ Burnley 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 16 @ Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Sat, Apr 6 @ Newcastle United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 vs Manchester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 @ Arsenal 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 vs Everton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Sat, May 4 @ Cardiff City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 vs AFC Bournemouth 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game