12:16 PM EST, Sat January 19, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 @ AFC Bournemouth T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs West Ham United L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Leicester City W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Crystal Palace W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester United L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Cardiff City W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Burnley 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Leicester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs AFC Bournemouth 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Cardiff City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Liverpool 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Newcastle United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ West Ham United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Crystal Palace 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Burnley 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Arsenal L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Fulham W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Chelsea T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Fulham 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Chelsea 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Newcastle United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Southampton W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Sat, Aug 11 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 vs Southampton W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 @ AFC Bournemouth T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sun, Sep 16 vs West Ham United L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 @ Arsenal L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 vs Fulham W 3 - 0

The Everton FC midfield - and how they answered their critics against Fulham

October 2018

Sat, Oct 6 @ Leicester City W 2 - 1

Foxes boss Puel accuses Everton of influencing referee Andre Marriner

Sun, Oct 21 vs Crystal Palace W 2 - 0

Was Everton’s late win over Crystal Palace a blueprint for long term success?

Sun, Oct 28 @ Manchester United L 1 - 2

Manchester United selection decision could help Jose Mourinho in the next transfer window

November 2018

Sun, Nov 11 @ Chelsea T 0 - 0

Marco Silva reveals Everton targeted Jorginho to stop Eden Hazard and Chelsea

Sat, Nov 24 vs Cardiff City W 1 - 0

Neil Warnock's verdict on Everton defeat, Wolves clash and Cardiff City's vital January transfer window plans

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 @ Liverpool L 0 - 1

Everton’s loss to Liverpool should be encouraging

Wed, Dec 5 vs Newcastle United T 1 - 1

Everton vs Newcastle: start time, lineups, TV schedule, live stream and how to watch online

Mon, Dec 10 vs Watford T 2 - 2

'Silva’s side laboured throughout and were somewhat fortunate to be rescued by Digne at the death'

Sat, Dec 15 @ Manchester City L 1 - 3

Man City news and transfers LIVE reaction to Everton win as Kevin De Bruyne returns from injury

Sun, Dec 23 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 2 - 6

Paris Saint-Germain 'join race for Everton target Abdoulaye Doucoure'

Wed, Dec 26 @ Burnley W 5 - 1

Tactical Analysis: Everton at Burnley

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1 vs Leicester City L 0 - 1

Zouma calls for Everton reaction after Leicester defeat

Sun, Jan 13 vs AFC Bournemouth W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 19 @ Southampton L 1 - 2

Saints endure tense eight minutes of extra time as they move away from relegation zone

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 9 @ Watford 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 23 vs Manchester City 7:30 am ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 26 @ Cardiff City 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 vs Liverpool 2:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 9 @ Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 16 vs Chelsea 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 @ West Ham United 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Sat, Apr 6 vs Arsenal 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Fulham 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Manchester United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Sat, May 4 vs Burnley 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Tottenham Hotspur 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game