8:55 AM EDT, Sun August 18, 2019

August 2019

Sat, Aug 10 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET

Everton injury scare as Andre Gomes goes off vs Crystal Palace with ankle problem

Sat, Aug 17 vs Watford 6:00 am ET

Everton 1 Watford 0: Bernard scores the winner as Marco Silva escapes scare against former club

Fri, Aug 23 @ Aston Villa 11:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 15 @ AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 29 vs Manchester City 7:30 am ET We don't have news for this game

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 @ Burnley 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 19 vs West Ham United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 vs Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 9 @ Southampton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 23 vs Norwich City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 30 @ Leicester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Wed, Dec 4 @ Liverpool 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 7 vs Chelsea 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 14 @ Manchester United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 vs Arsenal 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 26 vs Burnley 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 28 @ Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 @ Manchester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 18 @ West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 21 vs Newcastle United 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Watford 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 vs Crystal Palace 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 @ Arsenal 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 vs Manchester United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Sat, Mar 7 @ Chelsea 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 vs Liverpool 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 @ Norwich City 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 vs Leicester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 11 @ Tottenham Hotspur 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 18 vs Southampton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 25 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 2 vs Aston Villa 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 17 vs AFC Bournemouth 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game