9:23 AM EST, Wed November 14, 2018

August 2017

Sat, Aug 5 vs Norwich City W 1 - 0

Fulham vs Norwich City Review

Sat, Aug 12 @ Reading T 1 - 1

Fulham vs Reading Match Report

September 2017

Sat, Sep 9 vs Cardiff City T 1 - 1

Fulham vs. Cardiff City Match Report

Wed, Sep 13 vs Hull City W 2 - 1

Fulham 2-1 Hull City: Hosts see off Tigers challenge

Sat, Sep 23 vs Middlesbrough T 0 - 0

Cottage Talk: Fulham vs. Middlesbrough Post Match Show

Fri, Sep 29 @ Queens Park Rangers W 2 - 0

Three Players to Watch: Matchday 11 vs. Queens Park Rangers

October 2017

Sat, Oct 21 @ Aston Villa L 1 - 2

Aston Villa’s Steve Bruce wants to “break the bank” for Josh Onomah

Sat, Oct 28 vs Bolton Wanderers L 0 - 1

Cottage Talk Podcast: Fulham vs. Bolton Wanderers Post Match Show

November 2017

Fri, Nov 3 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers L 0 - 2

Three Players to Watch: Matchday 16 vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, Nov 18 vs Derby County T 1 - 1

Three Players to Watch: Matchday 17 vs. Derby County

December 2017

Sat, Dec 9 vs Birmingham City W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 16 @ Sunderland L 0 - 1

C’est Magnifique! Sunderland’s superb Fulham showing shows Coleman’s hard work is paying off

Tue, Dec 26 @ Cardiff City W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 @ Hull City L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Sat, Jan 6 vs Southampton L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 @ Middlesbrough 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 10 @ Bolton Wanderers 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 17 vs Aston Villa W 2 - 0

The big Aston Villa talking points after faltering at Fulham

Sat, Feb 24 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 12:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 @ Derby County W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs Queens Park Rangers T 2 - 2

Fulham let slip lead against QPR - SuperSport - Football

Fri, Mar 30 @ Norwich City 10:00 am ET

Everything Slavisa Jokanovic said after Fulham's 2-0 victory over Norwich City

May 2018

Sun, May 6 @ Birmingham City 7:30 am ET

This is what a Birmingham City fan told Fulham's Aleksandar Mitrovic