4:10 AM EDT, Tue August 21, 2018

August 2017

Sat, Aug 5 @ Aston Villa T 1 - 1

Aston Villa vs. Hull City: Player Ratings

Tue, Aug 15 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 19 @ Queens Park Rangers 10:00 am ET

Hull City midfielder Sam Clucas denies going on strike

Fri, Aug 25 vs Bolton Wanderers 2:45 pm ET

Match Report: Hull City 4-0 Bolton Wanderers

September 2017

Fri, Sep 8 @ Derby County L 0 - 5

Watch Derby v Hull Live Stream from Pride Park this evening

Wed, Sep 13 @ Fulham L 1 - 2

Fulham 2-1 Hull City: Hosts see off Tigers challenge

Sat, Sep 16 vs Sunderland T 1 - 1

Grayson’s Anatomy: Rating the Sunderland manager after a hearty... draw?!

Sat, Sep 23 @ Reading W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 30 vs Birmingham City W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game

October 2017

Sat, Oct 14 @ Norwich City W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Oct 31 vs Middlesbrough L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sat, Dec 16 @ Cardiff City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 vs Derby County T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs Fulham W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 @ Bolton Wanderers L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 6 @ Blackburn Rovers W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 vs Reading T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Sunderland L 0 - 1

Maja savouring Sunderland lone striker mantle & Chelsea defender relishing Stadium of Light bow

February 2018

Fri, Feb 16 @ Chelsea L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 20 @ Middlesbrough L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 10 vs Norwich City W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Birmingham City L 0 - 3

'At times it was a genuine mismatch' - the Hull City verdict on Birmingham City's win

Sat, Mar 31 vs Aston Villa 12:30 pm ET

'The play-offs are not a shoo-in' Steve Bruce's Aston Villa admission ahead of Reading