7:08 AM EDT, Thu June 27, 2019

September 2018

Sat, Sep 29 vs Middlesbrough T 1 - 1

Hull City 1 Middlesbrough 1: Boro miss chance to go top of the table after being held by Tigers

October 2018

Sat, Oct 27 @ Bolton Wanderers W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game

November 2018

Sat, Nov 3 vs West Bromwich Albion W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 10 @ Birmingham City W 3 - 2

The Birmingham City FAN CAM verdicts as Garry Monk delivers blunt assessment

Tue, Nov 27 vs Norwich City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 @ Queens Park Rangers W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 22 vs Swansea City W 3 - 1

What time is Hull City v Swansea City? Latest team news, TV details and betting odds

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1 vs Bolton Wanderers T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 19 @ Aston Villa T 0 - 0

‘Leeds United fans want their gimmick back’ - What Hull City made of Aston Villa

Sat, Jan 26 @ Blackburn Rovers 2:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 vs Stoke City W 2 - 0

Stoke City boss in plea to fans and in vote of confidence for new boy

Sat, Feb 9 @ Derby County 2:00 am ET We don't have news for this game