9:35 PM EDT, Sun May 27, 2018

July 2017

Sat, Jul 22 @ Liverpool L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 22 vs Liverpool T 1 - 1

(Video) Liverpool star’s brilliant response after hilarious snub leaves him red-faced

Sat, Jul 29 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

August 2017

Fri, Aug 11 @ Arsenal L 3 - 4

Watch: Brilliant gesture from Arsenal superstar as young fan’s reaction is priceless

Sat, Aug 26 @ Manchester United L 0 - 2

Paul Pogba features in new EA Sports trailer

September 2017

Sat, Sep 9 vs Chelsea L 1 - 2

Leicester City 1-2 Chelsea, Player Ratings: N'Golo Kanté continues dominant start to season

Tue, Sep 19 vs Liverpool W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 23 vs Liverpool L 2 - 3

Liverpool's Philippe Coutinho, left, celebrates scoring his side's second goal of the game during the Premier League soccer match. Leicester City versus Liverpool at the King Power Stadium, Le

Sat, Sep 30 @ AFC Bournemouth T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

October 2017

Mon, Oct 16 vs West Bromwich Albion T 1 - 1

Leicester City rallies for 1-1 draw with West Brom

Sat, Oct 21 @ Swansea City W 2 - 1

Leicester City-Swansea City Preview

Sun, Oct 29 vs Everton W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sat, Nov 4 @ Stoke City T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 18 vs Manchester City L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 24 @ West Ham United T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 28 vs Tottenham Hotspur W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Burnley W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 @ Newcastle United W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 @ Southampton W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 16 vs Crystal Palace L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 19 vs Manchester City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 vs Manchester United T 2 - 2

Leicester City 2-2 Manchester United: Wasteful Reds made to pay at the death

Tue, Dec 26 @ Watford L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 @ Liverpool L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Sat, Jan 13 @ Chelsea T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs Watford W 2 - 0

Leicester City injury news update ahead of Watford game

Wed, Jan 31 @ Everton L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 vs Swansea City T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 @ Manchester City L 1 - 5

Manchester United Transfer News: Manchester Rivals Reportedly Want Harry Maguire

Sat, Feb 24 vs Stoke City T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 vs AFC Bournemouth T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 @ West Bromwich Albion W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs Arsenal T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sat, Apr 7 vs Newcastle United L 1 - 2

Team News: Joselu on bench for Newcastle

Sat, Apr 14 @ Burnley L 1 - 2

Result: Burnley edge closer to European place with victory over Leicester City

Thu, Apr 19 vs Southampton T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 vs Southampton T 0 - 0

Claude Puel: 'Leicester City disappointed by Southampton stalemate'

Sat, Apr 28 @ Crystal Palace L 0 - 5

Jamie Vardy apologises to supporters following heavy loss

May 2018

Sat, May 5 vs West Ham United 10:00 am ET

David Moyes eager to steer West Ham United up Premier League table

Wed, May 9 vs Arsenal 5:45 pm ET

Arsenal: Good thing Konstantinos Mavropanos got that out of the way

Sun, May 13 @ Tottenham Hotspur 1:00 pm ET

Leicester City boss Claude Puel: 'We should have beaten Tottenham Hotspur'