8:45 AM EDT, Sun May 19, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Southampton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Watford 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Liverpool L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Everton L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ West Ham United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Crystal Palace 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Burnley 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs AFC Bournemouth 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Everton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Manchester United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Liverpool 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Newcastle United W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Arsenal L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Newcastle United 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Fulham 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Southampton W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs West Ham United T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ AFC Bournemouth L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Watford W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Fulham 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Cardiff City W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Burnley T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Chelsea 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Tottenham Hotspur 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Crystal Palace 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Chelsea 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 vs Cardiff City 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 31 @ Manchester United L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Fri, Aug 10 @ Manchester United L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 @ Southampton W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Liverpool L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 @ AFC Bournemouth L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 @ Newcastle United W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game

October 2018

Sat, Oct 6 vs Everton L 1 - 2

Foxes boss Puel accuses Everton of influencing referee Andre Marriner

Mon, Oct 22 @ Arsenal L 1 - 3

Arsenal Vs Leicester City: Let’s not ignore problems

Sat, Oct 27 vs West Ham United T 1 - 1

Claude Puel 'to drop Jamie Vardy for West Ham United clash'

Tue, Oct 30 vs Southampton T 0 - 0

Leicester City crash: Foxes want to postpone Tuesday’s Carabao Cup tie with Southampton after owner’s helicopter accident

November 2018

Sat, Nov 3 @ Cardiff City W 1 - 0

The day rightly belonged to Leicester City but when the emotions cool, Cardiff City should rue a poor performance

Sat, Nov 10 vs Burnley T 0 - 0

Result: Leicester City, Burnley play out goalless draw

Tue, Nov 27 vs Southampton T 0 - 0

Former Swansea City boss Paulo Sousa in line to replace Mark Hughes at Southampton — reports

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 vs Watford W 2 - 0

Leicester City enter race for Nottingham Forest's Joe Lolley?

Wed, Dec 5 @ Fulham T 1 - 1

Fulham vs Leicester LIVE SCORE: Latest updates and commentary for the Premier League tie

Sat, Dec 8 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 2

Result: Tottenham Hotspur beat Leicester City to regain third place in Premier League

Sat, Dec 15 @ Crystal Palace L 0 - 1

Jamie Vardy fit for Leicester’s trip to Crystal Palace after groin issue

Tue, Dec 18 vs Manchester City L 0 - 1

Pep Guardiola considers Man City changes for Leicester Carabao Cup quarter-final

Sat, Dec 22 @ Chelsea W 1 - 0

‘Concerned’ Maurizio Sarri speaks out on Chelsea’s shock defeat to Leicester City

Wed, Dec 26 vs Manchester City W 2 - 1

Result: Leicester City fight back to stun 10-man Manchester City

Sat, Dec 29 vs Cardiff City L 0 - 1

Greg Cunningham's best Cardiff City game and respect from Leicester City fans — what you may have missed from 1-0 win

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1 @ Everton W 1 - 0

Zouma calls for Everton reaction after Leicester defeat

Sat, Jan 12 vs Southampton L 1 - 2

Leicester protesters have ‘Puel Out’ signs taken by stewards before defeat to Southampton

Sat, Jan 19 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 30 @ Liverpool T 1 - 1

Kyle Walker trolls Liverpool with hilarious Harry Maguire meme before deleting tweet… and Leicester defender LOVES it

February 2019

Sun, Feb 3 vs Manchester United L 0 - 1

Herrera loves being Solskjaer’s dog of war but admits Man Utd’s dream run could soon be over

Sun, Feb 10 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 1 - 3

Mauricio Pochettino slams 'embarrassing' fixture schedule

Sat, Feb 23 vs Crystal Palace L 1 - 4

Leicester City part company with manager Claude Puel

March 2019

Sun, Mar 3 @ Watford 2:00 am ET

Watford vs Leicester LIVE SCORE: Latest updates and commentary for the Premier League clash

Sat, Mar 9 vs Fulham 5:00 am ET

Tielemans and Vardy hand Brendan Rodgers first Leicester City win over Fulham

Sat, Mar 16 @ Burnley 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 vs AFC Bournemouth 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Fri, Apr 12 vs Newcastle United 11:00 am ET

Leicester vs Newcastle LIVE SCORE: Latest updates and action for the Premier League clash

Sat, Apr 20 @ West Ham United 6:00 am ET

Result: Harvey Barnes rescues late Leicester City point at West Ham United

Mon, Apr 29 vs Arsenal 11:00 am ET

Arsenal: Unai Emery needs to get the hamburger out of his caesar salad

May 2019

Sat, May 4 @ Manchester City 6:00 am ET

Man City team vs Leicester predicted with John Stones replacing Vincent Kompany

Sun, May 12 vs Chelsea 6:00 am ET

Who is Marc Guehi, when did he join Chelsea and is he playing against Leicester?