3:00 AM EDT, Fri May 25, 2018

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Everton 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2017

Sat, Jul 22 vs Leicester City W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 22 @ Leicester City T 1 - 1

(Video) Liverpool star’s brilliant response after hilarious snub leaves him red-faced

August 2017

Sat, Aug 12 @ Watford T 3 - 3

Listen: BBC pundit slams ‘fake Coutinho injury’, Liverpool should take money

Sat, Aug 19 vs Crystal Palace W 1 - 0

Why Ragnar Klavan was really Liverpool's hero but fans bemoan Gini Wijnaldum again

Sun, Aug 27 vs Arsenal W 4 - 0

Premier League title rivals playing risky game as deadline day approaches

September 2017

Sat, Sep 9 @ Manchester City L 0 - 5

Ederson’s good decision exposes Liverpool’s flaws on Jürgen Klopp’s day to forget | Barney Ronay

Sat, Sep 16 vs Burnley T 1 - 1

Everyone loves Liverpool's Mohamed Salah – but what's the problem with Andy Robertson?

Tue, Sep 19 @ Leicester City L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 23 @ Leicester City W 3 - 2

Liverpool's Philippe Coutinho, left, celebrates scoring his side's second goal of the game during the Premier League soccer match. Leicester City versus Liverpool at the King Power Stadium, Le

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Newcastle United T 1 - 1

Ayoze Perez assesses Newcastle's start to the season - and praises 'character' shown vs Liverpool

Sat, Oct 14 vs Manchester United T 0 - 0

José Mourinho: I’m sure I won’t end my career at Manchester United

Sun, Oct 22 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 1 - 4

Pochettino: Harry Kane is not injured, but could rest against West Ham

November 2017

Sat, Nov 4 @ West Ham United W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 18 vs Southampton W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 25 vs Chelsea T 1 - 1

Five things we learned from Manchester United's loss to FC Basel

Wed, Nov 29 @ Stoke City W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 10 vs Everton T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 vs West Bromwich Albion T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 @ AFC Bournemouth W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 22 @ Arsenal T 3 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 vs Swansea City W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs Leicester City W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 @ Burnley W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 5 vs Everton W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 14 vs Manchester City W 4 - 3

Sunderland loan swoops delayed, but still expected by weekend & Chelsea defender to be unveiled

Mon, Jan 22 @ Swansea City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 vs West Bromwich Albion L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sun, Feb 4 vs Tottenham Hotspur T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 @ Southampton W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 24 vs West Ham United W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 vs Newcastle United W 2 - 0

6 alternatives to Shelvey if he's ruled out of trip to Liverpool

Sat, Mar 10 @ Manchester United L 1 - 2

José Mourinho should let Manchester United off the leash – but will he dare?

Sat, Mar 17 vs Watford W 5 - 0

Liverpool FC rated as 'one of the best teams in Europe' and Mohamed Salah 'is one of the best players'

Sat, Mar 31 @ Crystal Palace W 2 - 1

Man City coach Pep Guardiola could rethink Liverpool plans after Crystal Palace game

April 2018

Sat, Apr 7 @ Everton T 0 - 0

Monday’s Toffee Bites: Everton blew it

Sat, Apr 14 vs AFC Bournemouth W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 @ West Bromwich Albion T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 28 vs Stoke City T 0 - 0

Joe Allen's honest assessment of Stoke's troubled season calls on players to take responsibility

May 2018

Sun, May 6 @ Chelsea 11:30 am ET

Liverpool and Wolves chase Inter Milan teen sensation Andrea Pinamonti after teenager frozen out at San Siro