5:15 PM EDT, Tue May 22, 2018

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2017

Fri, Jul 21 @ Manchester United L 0 - 2

Aleksandar Kolarov set for medicals and contract signing at AS Roma

Sat, Jul 29 vs Tottenham Hotspur W 3 - 0

Rumors: City among favorites for Ross Barkley, Four more players leaving soon, Napoli want Zinchenko

August 2017

Fri, Aug 4 vs West Ham United W 3 - 0

Only two tweets were enough to make Manchester City fans go MENTAL about Kylian Mbappé

Mon, Aug 21 vs Everton T 1 - 1

Manchester City 1-1 Everton, 2017 Premier League: Player Ratings

Sat, Aug 26 @ AFC Bournemouth W 2 - 1

Sergio Aguero facing police probe after Bournemouth steward alleges Manchester City striker hit him during melee

September 2017

Sat, Sep 9 vs Liverpool W 5 - 0

Ederson’s good decision exposes Liverpool’s flaws on Jürgen Klopp’s day to forget | Barney Ronay

Sat, Sep 16 @ Watford W 6 - 0

Man City news and transfer rumours LIVE Sergio Aguero updates and Robert Lewandowski reports

Wed, Sep 20 @ West Bromwich Albion W 2 - 1

Leroy Sané’s second goal at West Brom deserves a million replays

Sat, Sep 23 vs Crystal Palace W 5 - 0

Man City beat Crystal Palace with help from Pep Guardiola's secret weapon

Sat, Sep 30 @ Chelsea W 1 - 0

Man City news and transfer rumours LIVE fixtures updates and Kevin de Bruyne latest

October 2017

Sat, Oct 14 vs Stoke City W 7 - 2

Manchester City 7-2 Stoke City, Premier League: Player Ratings

Sat, Oct 21 vs Burnley W 3 - 0

Man City compared to Pep's Barcelona - but not in the way you'd expect

Tue, Oct 24 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers T 0 - 0

EFL defends Mitre ball after Pep Guardiola blast and wants Manchester City talks

Sat, Oct 28 @ West Bromwich Albion W 3 - 2

West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Manchester City, 2017 Premier League: Tactical Analysis

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Arsenal W 3 - 1

Manchester City squad named for Premier League match against Arsenal

Sat, Nov 18 @ Leicester City W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 29 vs Southampton W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs West Ham United W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 @ Manchester United W 2 - 1

Manchester United 1-2 Manchester City: Defensive errors cost Reds dear in derby loss

Wed, Dec 13 @ Swansea City W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 16 vs Tottenham Hotspur W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 19 @ Leicester City W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 vs AFC Bournemouth W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 27 @ Newcastle United W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Crystal Palace T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 vs Watford W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 6 vs Burnley W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 14 @ Liverpool L 3 - 4

Sunderland loan swoops delayed, but still expected by weekend & Chelsea defender to be unveiled

Sat, Jan 20 vs Newcastle United W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 28 @ Cardiff City W 1 - 0

Tough test up for Neil Etheridge

Wed, Jan 31 vs West Bromwich Albion W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 @ Burnley T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 vs Leicester City W 5 - 1

Manchester United Transfer News: Manchester Rivals Reportedly Want Harry Maguire

Mon, Feb 19 @ Wigan Athletic L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 25 @ Arsenal W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 @ Arsenal W 3 - 0

Man City's Fernandinho to miss game vs. Arsenal with hamstring injury

Sun, Mar 4 vs Chelsea W 1 - 0

Manchester United, Arsenal and Chelsea are STILL better than Man City - Ryan Giggs

Mon, Mar 12 @ Stoke City W 2 - 0

Fantasy football scout tips for gameweek 30

Sat, Mar 31 @ Everton W 3 - 1

Three Thoughts from Everton vs Manchester City

April 2018

Sat, Apr 7 vs Manchester United L 2 - 3

Manchester United boss Jose Mourinho target of pound coin as money, milk and water thrown at Red Devils boss during 3-2 win over Manchester City

Sat, Apr 14 @ Tottenham Hotspur W 3 - 1

Eric Dier: 'Our mentality needed to be better in Manchester City defeat'

Sun, Apr 22 vs Swansea City W 5 - 0

Result: Kevin De Bruyne lights up Manchester City's rout of Swansea City

Sun, Apr 29 @ West Ham United W 4 - 1

Dermot Gallagher: 'Giving penalty to Man City's Raheem Sterling appeared easy'

May 2018

Sun, May 13 @ Southampton 1:00 pm ET

Man City star Leroy Sane appealed for Gabriel Jesus' late Man City winner to be offside!