8:08 PM EDT, Mon October 14, 2019

July 2019

Wed, Jul 17 vs West Ham United 1:30 am ET We don't have news for this game

August 2019

Sat, Aug 10 @ West Ham United 3:30 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 17 vs Tottenham Hotspur 8:30 am ET

Manchester City 2-2 Tottenham: VAR saves, Jesus doesn’t as Spurs earn point at the Etihad

Sun, Aug 25 @ AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sat, Sep 14 @ Norwich City 8:30 am ET

Champions stunned as Pep’s men lose for first time in NINE months and five points behind Liverpool in title race

Sat, Sep 21 vs Watford 6:00 am ET

Hilarious heatmap shows Deulofeu had most touches in centre-circle because he took kick off SEVEN times in Man City battering

Sun, Sep 29 @ Everton 7:30 am ET

Mahrez fully up to speed in Pep’s team and his width was vital to Man City’s win over Everton

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 19 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 26 vs Aston Villa 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 vs Southampton 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 9 @ Liverpool 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 23 vs Chelsea 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 30 @ Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 @ Burnley 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 7 vs Manchester United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 14 @ Arsenal 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 vs Leicester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 26 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 vs Everton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 11 @ Aston Villa 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 18 vs Crystal Palace 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 vs West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 @ Leicester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 vs Arsenal 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Sat, Mar 7 @ Manchester United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 vs Burnley 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 @ Chelsea 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 vs Liverpool 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 11 @ Southampton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 18 vs Newcastle United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 2 vs AFC Bournemouth 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 9 @ Watford 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 17 vs Norwich City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game