2:45 PM EDT, Thu July 09, 2020

July 2019

Wed, Jul 17 vs West Ham United 1:30 am ET We don't have news for this game

August 2019

Sat, Aug 10 @ West Ham United 3:30 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 17 vs Tottenham Hotspur 8:30 am ET

Manchester City 2-2 Tottenham: VAR saves, Jesus doesn’t as Spurs earn point at the Etihad

Sun, Aug 25 @ AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sat, Sep 14 @ Norwich City 8:30 am ET

Champions stunned as Pep’s men lose for first time in NINE months and five points behind Liverpool in title race

Sat, Sep 21 vs Watford 6:00 am ET

Hilarious heatmap shows Deulofeu had most touches in centre-circle because he took kick off SEVEN times in Man City battering

Sun, Sep 29 @ Everton 7:30 am ET

Mahrez fully up to speed in Pep’s team and his width was vital to Man City’s win over Everton

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 19 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET

Crystal Palace 0 Man City 2: Jesus and Silva put Guardiola’s men back on track to put pressure on leaders Liverpool

Sat, Oct 26 vs Aston Villa 6:00 am ET

Man City boss Pep Guardiola reveals buyback clause in Aston Villa star Douglas Luiz’s contract

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 vs Southampton 7:00 am ET

Man City 2 Southampton 1: Walker nets 86th-minute winner to spare champion’s blushes at the Etihad

Sat, Nov 9 @ Liverpool 5:00 am ET

Liverpool handball and offside DID get checked by VAR – and both decisions on the pitch were correct, claim PGMOL

Sat, Nov 23 vs Chelsea 5:00 am ET

Raheem Sterling’s goal had to stand – VAR wasn’t introduced for hairline decision like this

Sat, Nov 30 @ Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 @ Burnley 9:45 am ET

Watch Man City’s hilarious celebrations after Burnley win as stars sing Wonderwall with disco strobe lights and decks

Sat, Dec 7 vs Manchester United 5:00 am ET

Man City can forget about the title after playing into Utd’s hands… it could have been five or six, says Alan Shearer

Sat, Dec 14 @ Arsenal 5:00 am ET

De Bruyne proves he’s perfect man for Arsenal manager job as he explains how Ljungberg got tactics wrong vs Man City

Sat, Dec 21 vs Leicester City 5:00 am ET

Older pros and Riyad Mahrez show Leicester City what they are missing

Thu, Dec 26 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 vs Everton 5:00 am ET

Man City 2 Everton 1: Gabriel Jesus brace sees Pep Guardiola beat Carlo Ancelotti at the Etihad

Sat, Jan 11 @ Aston Villa 5:00 am ET

Leicester City fans poke fun at Aston Villa debutant - and even Gary Lineker chips in

Sat, Jan 18 vs Crystal Palace 5:00 am ET

Man City 2 Crystal Palace 2: Stoppage time Fernandinho own goal denies City three points after late Aguero double

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET

WATCH: Steven Bergwijn scores on Spurs debut vs. Manchester City

Sat, Feb 8 vs West Ham United 5:00 am ET

Manchester City's nightmare fixture pile-up that could benefit Brendan Rodgers and Leicester

Sat, Feb 22 @ Leicester City 5:00 am ET

Leicester City news and transfer rumours: Foxes want £25m midfielder, Rodgers unhappy, Man City fallout

Sat, Feb 29 vs Arsenal 5:00 am ET

Leroy Sane makes Manchester City return after SEVEN months out injured

March 2020

Sat, Mar 7 @ Manchester United 5:00 am ET

Man Utd scouts watch Crystal Palace loanee striker Alexander Sorloth and Trabzonspor keeper Ugurcan Cakir

Sat, Mar 14 vs Burnley 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 @ Chelsea 7:00 am ET

Italy boss Mancini risks infuriating Chelsea after publicly urging Emerson to quit Blues over lack of game time

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 vs Liverpool 6:00 am ET

Van Dijk picks his dream Premier League five-a-side team without Liverpool stars including THREE Man City rivals

Sat, Apr 11 @ Southampton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 18 vs Newcastle United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 2 vs AFC Bournemouth 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 9 @ Watford 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 17 vs Norwich City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game