2:36 AM EDT, Sun October 21, 2018

July 2017

Fri, Jul 21 vs Manchester City W 2 - 0

Aleksandar Kolarov set for medicals and contract signing at AS Roma

August 2017

Sun, Aug 13 vs West Ham United W 4 - 0

Player Ratings: Manchester United 4-0 West Ham

Sat, Aug 19 @ Swansea City W 4 - 0

Player Ratings: Manchester United 4-0 Swansea City

Sat, Aug 26 vs Leicester City W 2 - 0

Paul Pogba features in new EA Sports trailer

September 2017

Sat, Sep 9 @ Stoke City T 2 - 2

Nemanja Matic gives Manchester United stark warning

Sun, Sep 17 vs Everton W 4 - 0

Manchester United news and transfer rumours LIVE Luke Shaw and Paul Pogba updates

Sat, Sep 23 @ Southampton W 1 - 0

Manchester United news and transfer rumours LIVE Romelu Lukaku latest and fixtures updates

Sat, Sep 30 vs Crystal Palace W 4 - 0

Manchester United news and transfer rumours LIVE Fixtures updates and Marouane Fellaini latest

October 2017

Sat, Oct 14 @ Liverpool T 0 - 0

José Mourinho: I’m sure I won’t end my career at Manchester United

Tue, Oct 24 @ Swansea City W 2 - 0

Future captain: Manchester United fans praise Marcus Rashford for classy gesture during win at Swansea City

Sat, Oct 28 vs Tottenham Hotspur W 1 - 0

Manchester United news and transfer rumours LIVE Spurs reaction and Jose Mourinho latest

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 @ Chelsea L 0 - 1

VIDEO: Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United highlights

Sat, Nov 18 vs Newcastle United W 4 - 1

Manchester United 4-1 Newcastle United: Reds return to winning ways

Tue, Nov 28 @ Watford W 4 - 2

Player Ratings: Watford 2-4 Manchester United

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 @ Arsenal W 3 - 1

Arsenal 1-3 Manchester United: Lingard nets brace as United win Emirates thriller

Sun, Dec 10 vs Manchester City L 1 - 2

Manchester United 1-2 Manchester City: Defensive errors cost Reds dear in derby loss

Wed, Dec 13 vs AFC Bournemouth W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 @ West Bromwich Albion W 2 - 1

Antonio Valencia sustains hamstring injury as United beat West Brom

Sat, Dec 23 @ Leicester City T 2 - 2

Leicester City 2-2 Manchester United: Wasteful Reds made to pay at the death

Tue, Dec 26 vs Burnley T 2 - 2

Manchester United vs. Burnley: Live stream, Time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

Sat, Dec 30 vs Southampton T 0 - 0

Player Ratings: Manchester United 0-0 Southampton

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 @ Everton W 2 - 0

VIDEO: Everton 0-2 Manchester United highlights

Mon, Jan 15 vs Stoke City W 3 - 0

Player Ratings: Manchester United 3-0 Stoke City

Sat, Jan 20 @ Burnley W 1 - 0

Burnley 0-1 Manchester United: Martial wins it for the Reds

Wed, Jan 31 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 2

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Manchester United: Live stream, Time, TV schedule and how to watch Premier League online

February 2018

Sun, Feb 11 @ Newcastle United L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 25 vs Chelsea W 2 - 1

Will a re-energised Romelu Lukaku begin to answer his critics?

March 2018

Mon, Mar 5 @ Crystal Palace W 3 - 2

Matic stunner completes United comeback in 3-2 win at Palace

Sat, Mar 10 vs Liverpool W 2 - 1

José Mourinho should let Manchester United off the leash – but will he dare?

Sun, Mar 18 @ West Ham United T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Swansea City W 2 - 0

Victor Lindelof praises "fantastic" goalkeeper David de Gea

April 2018

Sat, Apr 7 @ Manchester City W 3 - 2

Manchester United boss Jose Mourinho target of pound coin as money, milk and water thrown at Red Devils boss during 3-2 win over Manchester City

Sun, Apr 15 vs West Bromwich Albion L 0 - 1

Bournemouth vs Man Utd: TV channel, live stream, team news, and kick-off time for Premier League clash at Vitality Stadium

Wed, Apr 18 @ AFC Bournemouth W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 vs Arsenal W 2 - 1

Manchester United star Marouane Fellaini in talks over new deal with midfielder demanding two-year contract

May 2018

Thu, May 10 @ West Ham United 2:45 pm ET

West Ham boast of shutting Manchester United out in bore draw – and fans are not happy

Sun, May 13 vs Watford 10:00 am ET

Manchester United boss Jose Mourinho denies Anthony Martial has handed in transfer request and is injured