7:30 AM EDT, Thu June 27, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Bolton Wanderers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 29 vs Wigan Athletic T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

October 2018

Wed, Oct 3 @ Derby County 2:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Oct 23 vs Aston Villa W 2 - 1

'Smith certainly isn't afraid' - Findings as Aston Villa stutter at Norwich City

Tue, Oct 30 @ AFC Bournemouth L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

November 2018

Sat, Nov 24 @ Swansea City W 4 - 1

Swansea City star says players owe fans an apology after being outclassed by Norwich City

Tue, Nov 27 @ Hull City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game

December 2018

Sat, Dec 8 vs Bolton Wanderers W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 22 @ Blackburn Rovers T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 29 vs Derby County L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game

January 2019

Sat, Jan 5 vs Portsmouth T 0 - 0

Norwich vs Portsmouth LIVE SCORE: Latest updates and commentary for the FA Cup tie

Sat, Jan 12 @ West Bromwich Albion T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 18 vs Birmingham City W 3 - 1

'There'll be joys and sorrows too.' - How the Birmingham City fans reacted to Norwich City setback

February 2019

Sat, Feb 16 @ Bolton Wanderers W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game