8:45 PM EDT, Sat July 04, 2020

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2019

Fri, Aug 9 @ Liverpool 8:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 17 vs Newcastle United 6:00 am ET

Newcastle, Norwich and Ipswich fans allegedly involved in ‘huge disturbance’ at Peterborough station as seven are arrested

Sat, Aug 24 vs Chelsea 3:30 am ET

Chelsea vs Norwich result: Tammy Abraham delivers Frank Lampard's first win as manager

Sat, Aug 31 @ West Ham United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sat, Sep 14 vs Manchester City 8:30 am ET

Champions stunned as Pep’s men lose for first time in NINE months and five points behind Liverpool in title race

Sat, Sep 21 @ Burnley 6:00 am ET

Burnley 2 Norwich 0: Chris Wood brace downs Canaries in flat performance after Man City heroics

Sat, Sep 28 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 vs Aston Villa 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 19 @ AFC Bournemouth 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 26 vs Manchester United 6:00 am ET

10pm Man Utd news LIVE: Chelsea build up, Rashford and Martial BOTH miss penalties but score v Norwich, Solskjaer latest

November 2019

Sat, Nov 9 vs Watford 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 23 @ Everton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Wed, Dec 4 @ Southampton 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 14 @ Leicester City 5:00 am ET

Brendan Rodgers' honest verdict of Norwich City draw as Daniel Farke expresses fury

Sat, Dec 21 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 26 @ Aston Villa 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 28 vs Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET

Norwich 2-2 Tottenham: Community Player Ratings

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 vs Crystal Palace 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 11 @ Manchester United 5:00 am ET

Man Utd make £12.5m transfer offer for Birmingham wonderkid Jude Bellingham after Phelan scouts 16-year-old striker

Sat, Jan 18 vs AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 22 @ Tottenham Hotspur 9:45 am ET

Tottenham 2-1 Norwich: player ratings to the theme of bears

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 vs Liverpool 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 vs Leicester City 5:00 am ET

'Just not fair' - Match of the Day pundits slam rule after Leicester City's defeat to Norwich

March 2020

Sat, Mar 14 vs Southampton 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 vs Everton 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 @ Arsenal 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 18 @ Watford 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 25 vs West Ham United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 2 @ Chelsea 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 9 vs Burnley 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 17 @ Manchester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game