5:28 AM EST, Wed November 21, 2018

July 2017

Sat, Jul 29 vs AFC Bournemouth 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

August 2017

Wed, Aug 16 @ Norwich City L 0 - 2

Rate the performances of Norwich City’s players in Championship victory over Queens Park Rangers

Sat, Aug 19 vs Hull City 10:00 am ET

Hull City midfielder Sam Clucas denies going on strike

Sat, Aug 26 @ Cardiff City L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

September 2017

Fri, Sep 29 vs Fulham L 0 - 2

Three Players to Watch: Matchday 11 vs. Queens Park Rangers

October 2017

Sat, Oct 14 @ Sunderland T 1 - 1

SAFC 1-1 QPR: McGeady spares Grayson’s blushes again - Report & Player Ratings

November 2017

Sat, Nov 18 vs Aston Villa L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 vs Cardiff City W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 @ Aston Villa T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 vs Sunderland W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 @ Aston Villa W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Fulham T 2 - 2

Fulham let slip lead against QPR - SuperSport - Football