4:05 PM EDT, Tue August 21, 2018

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Arsenal 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2017

Sat, Aug 12 vs Swansea City T 0 - 0

Mauricio Pellegrino: "We did everything to win"

Sat, Aug 19 vs West Ham United W 3 - 2

Result: Charlie Austin penalty steals late win for Southampton over West Ham United

Wed, Aug 23 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers L 0 - 1

Mauricio Pellegrino: 'Southampton will not dwell on EFL Cup defeat'

September 2017

Sat, Sep 9 vs Watford L 0 - 2

Marco Silva hails "deserved Watford win at Southampton

Sat, Sep 16 @ Crystal Palace W 1 - 0

Roy Hodgson breaks two horrific unwanted records in his opening game as Crystal Palace manager

Sat, Sep 23 vs Manchester United L 0 - 1

Manchester United news and transfer rumours LIVE Romelu Lukaku latest and fixtures updates

Sat, Sep 30 @ Stoke City L 1 - 2

Crouch's late goal helps Stoke City top Southampton

October 2017

Sun, Oct 15 vs Newcastle United T 2 - 2

Southampton's Manolo Gabbiadini scores his side's second goal of the game from the penalty spot during their English Premier League soccer match against Newcastle United at St Mary's, Sout

Sat, Oct 21 vs West Bromwich Albion W 1 - 0

West Brom boss Tony Pulis on his players' England chances and kicking a filthy habit

November 2017

Sat, Nov 4 vs Burnley L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 18 @ Liverpool L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 vs Everton W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 29 @ Manchester City L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ AFC Bournemouth T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 vs Arsenal T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 vs Leicester City L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 16 @ Chelsea L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 @ Tottenham Hotspur L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 @ Manchester United T 0 - 0

Player Ratings: Manchester United 0-0 Southampton

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 vs Crystal Palace L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 6 @ Fulham W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 @ Watford T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 21 vs Tottenham Hotspur T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 vs Watford W 1 - 0

Watford's Christian Kabasele and Jose Holebas clash with their own fans

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 @ West Bromwich Albion W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 vs Liverpool L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 17 @ West Bromwich Albion W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 24 @ Burnley T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 vs Stoke City T 0 - 0

Stoke City look more like it heading towards Southampton showdown - Lou Macari

Sat, Mar 10 @ Newcastle United L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Swansea City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 18 @ Wigan Athletic W 1 - 0

Mark Hughes happy with Southampton "statement of intent" in FA Cup

Sat, Mar 31 @ West Ham United L 0 - 3

Charlie Austin: 'Southampton not good enough'

April 2018

Sun, Apr 8 @ Arsenal L 2 - 3

Arsenal: Is this it for ailing Jack Wilshere?

Sat, Apr 14 vs Chelsea L 2 - 3

Southampton boss Mark Hughes slams Marcos Alonso for horror challenge on Shane Long in Chelsea defeat

Thu, Apr 19 @ Leicester City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 @ Leicester City T 0 - 0

Claude Puel: 'Leicester City disappointed by Southampton stalemate'

Sat, Apr 28 vs AFC Bournemouth W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Sat, May 5 @ Everton 12:30 pm ET

Everton FC boss Sam Allardyce unhappy with fans after Southampton draw

Tue, May 8 @ Swansea City 5:45 pm ET

Premier League relegation odds shift dramatically with Swansea City given little chance of survival

Sun, May 13 vs Manchester City 1:00 pm ET

Man City star Leroy Sane appealed for Gabriel Jesus' late Man City winner to be offside!