12:32 AM EDT, Sun August 18, 2019

August 2019

Sat, Aug 10 @ Burnley 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 17 vs Liverpool 6:00 am ET

Ugly scenes as fans clash during Southampton vs Liverpool with punches thrown at St Mary’s

Sat, Aug 31 vs Manchester United 3:30 am ET We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Fri, Sep 20 vs AFC Bournemouth 11:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 28 @ Tottenham Hotspur 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 vs Chelsea 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 19 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 26 vs Leicester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 @ Manchester City 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 9 vs Everton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 23 @ Arsenal 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 30 vs Watford 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Wed, Dec 4 vs Norwich City 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 7 @ Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 14 vs West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 @ Aston Villa 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 26 @ Chelsea 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 28 vs Crystal Palace 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 vs Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 11 @ Leicester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 18 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 22 @ Crystal Palace 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Liverpool 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 vs Burnley 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 vs Aston Villa 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 @ West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Sat, Mar 7 vs Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 @ Norwich City 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 vs Arsenal 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 @ Watford 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 11 vs Manchester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 18 @ Everton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 25 @ Manchester United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 9 @ AFC Bournemouth 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game