7:24 PM EDT, Tue March 19, 2019

October 2018

Tue, Oct 2 vs Bolton Wanderers 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 20 vs Birmingham City T 0 - 0

Stoke City 0 Birmingham City 1 Final word on too much caginess giving Rowett's men the Blues

November 2018

Sat, Nov 3 vs Middlesbrough T 0 - 0

Stoke City to have internal discussions after James McClean episode

Sat, Nov 24 vs Queens Park Rangers T 2 - 2

Stoke City v QPR: Who to buy, who to boo and prediction

Wed, Nov 28 vs Derby County W 2 - 1

Derby County midfielder Bradley Johnson receives four-match ban for biting Stoke City and Wales star Joe Allen

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 @ Reading W 2 - 1

Captain feels like a broken record as he admits Stoke City frustrations

Sat, Dec 15 @ Aston Villa T 2 - 2

Villa stalemate showed us Stoke are firing, draws are still frustrating, the Championship is fun but refs are rubbish

Wed, Dec 26 @ Birmingham City L 0 - 1

No margin for error now admits Stoke City favourite

Sat, Dec 29 @ Bolton Wanderers T 0 - 0

Stoke fans: This was a dire spectacle and, unless it gets better quickly, Gary Rowett won't get much breathing space

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 @ Hull City L 0 - 2

Stoke City boss in plea to fans and in vote of confidence for new boy

Sat, Feb 9 vs West Bromwich Albion L 0 - 1

TV viewing figures revealed for Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion

Wed, Feb 13 @ Wigan Athletic T 0 - 0

Tom Edwards injury update after blow to head at Wigan Athletic

Sat, Feb 23 vs Aston Villa T 1 - 1

Latest betting from the Sky Bet Championship - and you won't believe the Stoke City odds