9:40 AM EST, Thu February 22, 2018

August 2017

Sat, Aug 12 @ Southampton T 0 - 0

Mauricio Pellegrino: "We did everything to win"

Sat, Aug 19 vs Manchester United L 0 - 4

Player Ratings: Manchester United 4-0 Swansea City

Sat, Aug 26 @ Crystal Palace W 2 - 0

Paul Clement: "Decent start to the season"

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Newcastle United L 0 - 1

Newcastle United news and transfers LIVE: Benitez set to return, Lascelles deal latest

Sat, Sep 16 @ Tottenham Hotspur T 0 - 0

Tottenham Hotspur star Harry Kane: 'We have to move on from Swansea result'

Sat, Sep 23 vs Watford L 1 - 2

Paul Clement 'takes responsibility' for defeat to Watford

Sat, Sep 30 @ West Ham United L 0 - 1

West Ham confirmed line-up vs Swansea: Huge Bilic boost, key man overcomes injury

October 2017

Sat, Oct 21 vs Leicester City L 1 - 2

Leicester City-Swansea City Preview

Tue, Oct 24 vs Manchester United L 0 - 2

Future captain: Manchester United fans praise Marcus Rashford for classy gesture during win at Swansea City

Sat, Oct 28 @ Arsenal L 1 - 2

Arsenal vs. Swansea City: Community ratings

November 2017

Sat, Nov 18 @ Burnley L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 25 vs AFC Bournemouth T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 29 @ Chelsea L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 @ Stoke City L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 vs West Bromwich Albion W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 vs Manchester City L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 18 @ Everton L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 vs Crystal Palace T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 @ Liverpool L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 @ Watford W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 vs Tottenham Hotspur L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 @ Newcastle United T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 vs Liverpool W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Arsenal W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 @ Leicester City T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 vs Burnley W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 vs West Ham United 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs Southampton T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 @ Manchester United 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sat, Apr 7 @ West Bromwich Albion 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 vs Everton 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 @ Manchester City 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 28 vs Chelsea 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Sat, May 5 @ AFC Bournemouth 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 13 vs Stoke City 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game