11:37 AM EST, Sat January 19, 2019

September 2018

Sat, Sep 29 vs Queens Park Rangers W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game

October 2018

Tue, Oct 2 @ Wigan Athletic 2:45 pm ET

Graham Potter on his injured Swansea City stars, the draw with Wigan and choosing Nordfeldt over Mulder

Sat, Oct 20 @ Aston Villa L 0 - 1

How this Aston Villa player responded to being left out by Dean Smith

Tue, Oct 23 vs Blackburn Rovers W 2 - 1

Swansea City's Oli McBurnie lifts lid on the dressing room rocket fired by angry Graham Potter that inspired Blackburn Rovers win

Sat, Oct 27 vs Reading W 2 - 0

Swansea City's Graham Potter praises star's selfless attitude as Paul Clement reveals thoughts on old club

November 2018

Sat, Nov 10 @ Bolton Wanderers W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 24 vs Norwich City L 1 - 4

Swansea City star says players owe fans an apology after being outclassed by Norwich City

Wed, Nov 28 vs West Bromwich Albion L 1 - 2

Darren Moore makes admission after West Brom close gap on league leaders

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 @ Derby County L 0 - 2

Swansea City boss Graham Potter says responsibility for Derby County defeat lies with him after "a bad week"

Sat, Dec 22 @ Hull City L 1 - 3

What time is Hull City v Swansea City? Latest team news, TV details and betting odds

Wed, Dec 26 vs Aston Villa L 0 - 1

Swansea City's surprise Player of the Year contender and the transfer priority needed in January

Sat, Dec 29 vs Wigan Athletic T 2 - 2

Wigan Athletic boss Paul Cook left fuming at controversial Swansea City leveller

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1 @ Reading 2:00 am ET

Everything Graham Potter said about Swansea City learning the hard way and taking their chances in Reading thrashing

Sat, Jan 5 @ Aston Villa W 1 - 0

The eye-watering amount Wolves will pay Chelsea's Tammy Abraham as ex-Swansea City man set to leave Aston Villa