7:46 PM EDT, Thu October 17, 2019

August 2019

Sat, Aug 10 vs Aston Villa 8:30 am ET

Romantic Spurs star Harry Kane celebrates vs Aston Villa by kissing wedding ring in touching gesture to wife Kate

Sat, Aug 17 @ Manchester City 8:30 am ET

Manchester City 2-2 Tottenham: VAR saves, Jesus doesn’t as Spurs earn point at the Etihad

Sun, Aug 25 vs Newcastle United 7:30 am ET

Tottenham vs. Newcastle: match thread & how to watch

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 @ Arsenal 7:30 am ET

Kane the diver, selfish Salah and Lampard’s controversial call – have your say on the Premier League’s big talking points

Sat, Sep 14 vs Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET

Tottenham vs. Crystal Palace: match thread & how to watch

Sat, Sep 21 @ Leicester City 3:30 am ET

Tactical tweak allows James Maddison to flourish - talking points from Leicester City's win over Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, Sep 28 vs Southampton 6:00 am ET

Tottenham 2-1 Southampton: Community Player Ratings

October 2019

Sat, Oct 19 vs Watford 6:00 am ET

Team news: Eriksen to be assessed for Watford match after Denmark knock

Sat, Oct 26 @ Liverpool 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 @ Everton 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 23 @ West Ham United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 30 vs AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 @ Manchester United 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 7 vs Burnley 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 14 @ Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 vs Chelsea 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 28 @ Norwich City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 @ Southampton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 11 vs Liverpool 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 18 @ Watford 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 22 vs Norwich City 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 vs Manchester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 @ Aston Villa 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 @ Chelsea 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 vs Wolverhampton Wanderers 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Sat, Mar 7 @ Burnley 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 vs Manchester United 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 vs West Ham United 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Sat, Apr 11 vs Everton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 18 @ AFC Bournemouth 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 25 vs Arsenal 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 2 @ Newcastle United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 9 vs Leicester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 17 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game