5:31 PM EDT, Tue May 22, 2018

July 2017

Sat, Jul 22 vs Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET

Frank de Boer unhappy with Wilfried Zaha treatment

August 2017

Sat, Aug 12 vs AFC Bournemouth W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 19 @ Burnley W 1 - 0

Chris Brunt defends West Brom teammate Hal Robson-Kanu over red card at Burnley

Sun, Aug 27 vs Stoke City T 1 - 1

Tottenham’s Kevin Wimmer to undergo medical at Stoke City

September 2017

Sat, Sep 16 vs West Ham United T 0 - 0

West Ham hold West Brom to a goalless draw in a result that continues to ease the pressure on Slaven Bilic

Wed, Sep 20 vs Manchester City L 1 - 2

Leroy Sané’s second goal at West Brom deserves a million replays

Mon, Sep 25 @ Arsenal L 0 - 2

Watch: BBC commentator sparks wild transfer story involving Arsenal signing PL superstar, gets trolled by listeners

Sat, Sep 30 vs Watford T 2 - 2

Jonny Evans makes this admission after West Brom were pegged back by Watford

October 2017

Mon, Oct 16 @ Leicester City T 1 - 1

Leicester City rallies for 1-1 draw with West Brom

Sat, Oct 21 @ Southampton L 0 - 1

West Brom boss Tony Pulis on his players' England chances and kicking a filthy habit

Sat, Oct 28 vs Manchester City L 2 - 3

West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Manchester City, 2017 Premier League: Tactical Analysis

November 2017

Sat, Nov 18 vs Chelsea L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 25 @ Tottenham Hotspur T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 28 vs Newcastle United T 2 - 2

West Bromwich Albion v Newcastle United – Surely not five defeats in a row?

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Crystal Palace T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 @ Swansea City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 @ Liverpool T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 vs Manchester United L 1 - 2

Antonio Valencia sustains hamstring injury as United beat West Brom

Sat, Dec 23 @ Stoke City L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 vs Everton T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Arsenal T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ West Ham United L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Everton T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 @ Liverpool W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 31 @ Manchester City L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 vs Southampton L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 12 @ Chelsea L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 17 vs Southampton L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 @ Watford L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 vs Leicester City L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ AFC Bournemouth L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Burnley L 1 - 2

Result: Ashley Barnes, Chris Wood consign West Bromwich Albion to record defeat

April 2018

Sat, Apr 7 vs Swansea City T 1 - 1

Result: West Bromwich Albion, Swansea City share the spoils

Sun, Apr 15 @ Manchester United W 1 - 0

Bournemouth vs Man Utd: TV channel, live stream, team news, and kick-off time for Premier League clash at Vitality Stadium

Sat, Apr 21 vs Liverpool T 2 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 28 @ Newcastle United W 1 - 0

Rafael Benitez: 'Newcastle United players must think about the future'

May 2018

Sat, May 5 vs Tottenham Hotspur 10:00 am ET

Mauricio Pochettino: 'West Bromwich Albion defeat not a wake-up call'

Sun, May 13 @ Crystal Palace 1:00 pm ET

West Brom captain Jonny Evans tells boss Darren Moore he did not want to play final game of season by text