12:33 PM EST, Mon February 18, 2019

December 1969

Wed, Dec 31 vs Aston Villa 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

October 2018

Sat, Oct 20 @ Wigan Athletic T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Oct 24 vs Derby County L 1 - 4

Here's what Darren Moore and Frank Lampard chatted about on holiday

Sat, Oct 27 vs Blackburn Rovers T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game

November 2018

Sat, Nov 3 @ Hull City L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 28 @ Swansea City W 2 - 1

Darren Moore makes admission after West Brom close gap on league leaders

December 2018

Fri, Dec 7 vs Aston Villa L 1 - 2

Watch: The battle of the fans - inside the heart of the West Brom and Aston Villa derby

Wed, Dec 26 vs Wigan Athletic W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1 @ Blackburn Rovers L 1 - 2

'Both players suffered strains' Every word from Darren Moore after Blackburn Rovers setback

Fri, Jan 4 vs Wigan Athletic 11:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 5 vs Wigan Athletic W 1 - 0

'Settle him and his advisors down' Every word from Darren Moore on loans, contracts and more

Sat, Jan 12 vs Norwich City T 1 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 21 @ Bolton Wanderers W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game

February 2019

Sat, Feb 2 vs Middlesbrough W 2 - 1

'Rattling West Brom is glorious' - Middlesbrough react to win at the Hawthorns

Sat, Feb 9 @ Stoke City W 1 - 0

TV viewing figures revealed for Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion

Sat, Feb 16 @ Aston Villa W 2 - 0

Warning: Aston Villa fans in need of cheering up shouldn't read this

Tue, Feb 19 @ Queens Park Rangers 6:45 am ET We don't have news for this game