12:45 PM EDT, Sat August 18, 2018

July 2017

Sat, Jul 29 vs Leicester City 10:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

August 2017

Tue, Aug 15 @ Hull City W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 19 vs Cardiff City T 0 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 23 @ Southampton W 1 - 0

Mauricio Pellegrino: 'Southampton will not dwell on EFL Cup defeat'

October 2017

Sat, Oct 14 vs Aston Villa W 2 - 0

(Video) Angry Aston Villa fans fight each other during Wolves defeat

Tue, Oct 24 @ Manchester City T 0 - 0

EFL defends Mitre ball after Pep Guardiola blast and wants Manchester City talks

Tue, Oct 31 @ Norwich City W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Fri, Nov 3 vs Fulham W 2 - 0

Three Players to Watch: Matchday 16 vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

December 2017

Sat, Dec 9 vs Sunderland T 0 - 0

Wolves 0-0 Sunderland: Mackems resilient despite Cattermole’s stupidity; Player Ratings & Report

February 2018

Wed, Feb 21 vs Norwich City W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 24 @ Fulham 12:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Sat, Mar 10 @ Aston Villa L 1 - 3

"We don’t behave like that" - Bruce on Wolves, FFP and Grealish

May 2018

Sun, May 6 @ Sunderland 7:30 am ET We don't have news for this game