10:08 PM EST, Wed November 20, 2019

July 2019

Tue, Jul 16 @ Newcastle United 11:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2019

Sun, Aug 11 @ Leicester City 5:00 am ET

Brendan Rodgers explains Demarai Gray omission from Leicester City's Premier League opener

Mon, Aug 19 vs Manchester United 11:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 @ Everton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 14 vs Chelsea 6:00 am ET

Premier League: Manchester City shocked by Norwich City, Chelsea hammer Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, Sep 21 @ Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET

Is Crystal Palace vs Wolves on TV? Channel, live stream, kick-off time and team news for the Premier League clash

Sat, Sep 28 vs Watford 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 @ Manchester City 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 19 vs Southampton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 26 @ Newcastle United 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 @ Arsenal 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 9 vs Aston Villa 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 23 @ AFC Bournemouth 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 vs West Ham United 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 14 vs Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 @ Norwich City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 26 vs Manchester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 28 @ Liverpool 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 @ Watford 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 11 vs Newcastle United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 18 @ Southampton 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 21 vs Liverpool 9:45 am ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Manchester United 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 vs Leicester City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 vs Norwich City 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 @ Tottenham Hotspur 5:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Sat, Mar 14 @ West Ham United 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 vs AFC Bournemouth 7:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Sat, Apr 4 @ Aston Villa 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 11 vs Arsenal 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 25 vs Everton 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game

May 2020

Sat, May 9 vs Crystal Palace 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 17 @ Chelsea 6:00 am ET We don't have news for this game