6:02 PM EDT, Fri July 03, 2015
Liverpool Echo Jun 29, 2015
Southport dog groomer apologises for causing death of ex-Liverpool FC defender Daniel Agger's dog

Southport dog groomer apologises for causing death of ex-Liverpool FC defender Daniel Agger's dog

Charlie the Golden Retriever died after being left too long in a hair dryer cabinet
The Liverpool Offside Jun 13, 2015

Saturday Open Thread: Internationals Abound Edition

The Women's World Cup, Euro Qualifiers, and Copa America all feature on a busy Saturday. As it turns out, there might be enough to carry the open threads through the early part of the summer, as today again offers plenty in the way of action to discuss. There's a handful to follow for Liverpool supporters, with Lazar Markovic likely to feature against Denmark and Daniel Agger in Serbia's Euro qualifier (7:45PM BST/2:45PM EST),  new signing Adam Bogdan in the squad for Hungary against Finland (5:00PM BST/12:00PM EST), Fara Williams set to start for England against Mexico (9:00PM BST/4:00PM...

EPL Player News

  • 3 Wojciech Szczesny

    Wojciech Szczesny

    Arsenal star Wojciech Szczesny shows off his bravery by taking on scary water ride

  • 3 Petr Cech

    Petr Cech

    Arsenal goalkeeper Wojciech Szczesny prepares for battle with Petr Cech by hitting the gym before pre-season training begins

  • 3 Mohamed Salah

    Mohamed Salah

    Fiorentina threatening legal action against Mohamed Salah

  • 3 Lee Cattermole

    Lee Cattermole

    In Lee Cattermole, Sunderland may have already made their signing of the summer

  • 3 Charlie Austin

    Charlie Austin

    QPR reject £12million bid for Newcastle target Charlie Austin

Daniel Agger Photos