5:39 AM EDT, Wed July 15, 2020

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 5 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 29 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 5 - 18 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 @ San Diego Padres W 10 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 2 @ San Diego Padres W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 @ San Diego Padres L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 vs Boston Red Sox W 15 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 vs Boston Red Sox W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 vs Boston Red Sox L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 vs Texas Rangers W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 vs Texas Rangers L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 11 vs San Diego Padres L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 vs San Diego Padres L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 vs San Diego Padres L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 vs San Diego Padres W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 @ Atlanta Braves W 9 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 @ Atlanta Braves W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 18 @ Atlanta Braves W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 @ Chicago Cubs W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 12 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 11 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 25 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 vs Chicago Cubs W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 vs Chicago Cubs L 1 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 vs Chicago Cubs L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 @ New York Yankees W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 vs New York Yankees W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 @ New York Yankees W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 1 vs New York Yankees W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 @ Colorado Rockies W 10 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 @ Colorado Rockies W 9 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 @ Colorado Rockies L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 1 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 9 vs Atlanta Braves W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 vs Atlanta Braves L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 vs Atlanta Braves L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 13 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 9 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 11 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 vs San Francisco Giants W 7 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 vs San Francisco Giants L 5 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 vs San Francisco Giants L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 20 @ San Diego Padres L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 @ San Diego Padres L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 @ San Diego Padres L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 @ San Francisco Giants W 18 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 @ San Francisco Giants W 10 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 @ San Francisco Giants W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 @ Colorado Rockies L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 @ Colorado Rockies L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 @ Colorado Rockies L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 @ Colorado Rockies L 10 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 vs New York Mets L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 vs New York Mets W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 vs New York Mets W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 3 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 0 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 13 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 @ Washington Nationals W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ Washington Nationals L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ Washington Nationals W 10 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ Washington Nationals L 5 - 15 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 vs Colorado Rockies L 1 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 vs Colorado Rockies L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 vs Colorado Rockies L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 vs San Francisco Giants L 5 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 vs San Francisco Giants L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 vs San Francisco Giants W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 24 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 27 @ San Francisco Giants W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 @ San Francisco Giants L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 @ San Francisco Giants W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 @ San Francisco Giants L 4 - 10 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Tue, Jul 2 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 vs Colorado Rockies W 8 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 vs Colorado Rockies W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 vs Colorado Rockies W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 4 - 2

Diamondbacks take 1-0 lead on Cardinals emergency starter Ponce de Leon

Sat, Jul 13 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 2 - 4

Diamondbacks hold down Goldschmidt, beat Cardinals to kick off second half

Sun, Jul 14 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 2 - 5

Paul Goldschmidt leads Cardinals past Zack Greinke, Diamondbacks in series finale

Tue, Jul 16 @ Texas Rangers W 9 - 2

50-45 - Rangers’ slide continues with 9-2 loss to Diamondbacks

Wed, Jul 17 @ Texas Rangers W 19 - 4

Diamondbacks tie franchise record with 21 hits in win over Rangers

Thu, Jul 18 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 1 - 5

Game Thread #98: Milwaukee Brewers (50-47) at Arizona Diamondbacks (49-47)

Fri, Jul 19 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 10 - 7

Merrill Kelly’s faith in his curveball pays off versus Brewers

Sat, Jul 20 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 3 - 8

Milwaukee Brewers activate Gio Gonzalez, option Burch Smith

Sun, Jul 21 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 4 - 7

Brewers pull away late to take series from Diamondbacks

Mon, Jul 22 vs Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 3

Diamondbacks right fielder Adam Jones on win over Orioles, celebratory pie

Tue, Jul 23 vs Baltimore Orioles L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 24 vs Baltimore Orioles W 5 - 2

Carson Kelly's homer powers Diamondbacks to series win over Orioles

Fri, Jul 26 @ Miami Marlins L 2 - 3

Photos: Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins

Sat, Jul 27 @ Miami Marlins W 9 - 2

Greg Holland on blown save vs. Marlins on Friday

Sun, Jul 28 @ Miami Marlins L 1 - 5

Led by Alex Young, Diamondbacks post bounce-back win over Marlins

Mon, Jul 29 @ Miami Marlins L 6 - 11

Marlins shell Merrill Kelly as Diamondbacks stumble toward MLB trade deadline

Tue, Jul 30 @ New York Yankees W 4 - 2

New York Yankees vs. Arizona Diamondbacks: Series Preview

Wed, Jul 31 @ New York Yankees L 5 - 7

Luke Voit exits Yankees game with potential injury

August 2019

Fri, Aug 2 vs Washington Nationals L 0 - 3

Photos: Washington Nationals at Arizona Diamondbacks

Sat, Aug 3 vs Washington Nationals W 18 - 7

Former Diamondbacks starter Patrick Corbin a stranger at Chase Field with visiting Nationals

Sun, Aug 4 vs Washington Nationals W 7 - 5

Adam Jones leads Diamondbacks past Patrick Corbin, Nationals

Mon, Aug 5 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 3 - 7

Game Thread 8/5: Phillies at Diamondbacks

Tue, Aug 6 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 8 - 4

Diamondbacks use long ball to beat Phillies

Wed, Aug 7 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 6 - 1

Diamondbacks top Phillies, gain ground in wild card race

Fri, Aug 9 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 3 - 2

Photos: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat, Aug 10 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 0 - 4

Diamondbacks’ Archie Bradley Explains Frustration With Dodgers’ A.J. Pollock Wasn’t ‘Personal’; Robbie Ray Questions If Dave Roberts’ Actions Are ‘Fake Tough-Guy’

Sun, Aug 11 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 9

Hyun-Jin Ryu comes off injured list with impeccable performance in Dodgers' win

Mon, Aug 12 @ Colorado Rockies W 8 - 6

Arizona Diamondbacks rally to beat the Colorado Rockies 8-6

Tue, Aug 13 @ Colorado Rockies W 9 - 3

Nick Ahmed on D-Backs' comeback win over Rockies

Wed, Aug 14 @ Colorado Rockies L 6 - 7

Arizona Diamondbacks' Robbie Ray leaves start vs. Colorado Rockies with apparent injury

Thu, Aug 15 vs San Francisco Giants L 0 - 7

Arizona Diamondbacks manager Torey Lovullo wants to wash off the scoreless home defeat

Fri, Aug 16 vs San Francisco Giants L 9 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 17 vs San Francisco Giants L 6 - 11

Even Bruce Bochy couldn't believe the Giants hit so many home runs against the Diamondbacks

Sun, Aug 18 vs San Francisco Giants W 6 - 1

Arizona Diamondbacks jump on Madison Bumgarner, beat San Francisco Giants to avoid sweep

Mon, Aug 19 vs Colorado Rockies W 5 - 3

Dbacks 5, Rockies 3: Bullpen spoils excellent outing from Chi Chi Gonzalez

Tue, Aug 20 vs Colorado Rockies W 8 - 7

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies game Wednesday can only be watched on YouTube

Wed, Aug 21 vs Colorado Rockies L 2 - 7

Rockies 7, Diamondbacks 2: Tim Melville brilliant in return to the majors

Fri, Aug 23 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 1 - 6

Photos: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers

Sat, Aug 24 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 0 - 4

Milwaukee Brewers: A history of recent Brewers no-hit bids

Sun, Aug 25 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 5 - 2

Game Thread #130: Milwaukee Brewers (67-62) vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (64-66)

Mon, Aug 26 @ San Francisco Giants W 6 - 4

Missed opportunities doom Giants in loss to Diamondbacks

Tue, Aug 27 @ San Francisco Giants W 3 - 2

Arizona Diamondbacks sweep Giants behind Mike Leake's first win since trade

Thu, Aug 29 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 11 - 5

Hyun-Jin Ryu runs into big problems again as Dodgers fall to Diamondbacks

Fri, Aug 30 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 5 - 4

Dodgers News: Dave Roberts Unsure If Dustin May Will Start Or Pitch Out Of Bullpen Sunday Against Diamondbacks

Sat, Aug 31 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 6 - 5

Dodgers News: Dustin May Won’t Make Start Against Diamondbacks On Sunday, Will Likely Piggyback Ross Stripling Out Of Bullpen

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 4

Rusell Martin Gives Dodgers New Franchise Record With 236 Home Runs In Single Season

Mon, Sep 2 vs San Diego Padres W 14 - 7

Photos: Diamondbacks vs. Padres

Tue, Sep 3 vs San Diego Padres W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 4 vs San Diego Padres W 4 - 1

Diamondbacks ride strong outing from Zac Gallen, finish sweep of Padres

Fri, Sep 6 @ Cincinnati Reds W 7 - 5

Reds vs. Diamondbacks, Game 1 - Preview and Lineups

Sat, Sep 7 @ Cincinnati Reds W 2 - 0

Reds vs. Diamondbacks, game 2: Preview and Lineups

Sun, Sep 8 @ Cincinnati Reds L 3 - 4

Michael Lorenzen reacts to walk-off hit in Cincinnati Reds' 4-3 win against Diamondbacks

Mon, Sep 9 @ New York Mets L 1 - 3

Pete Alonso is keeping Mets alive in crazy playoff hunt

Tue, Sep 10 @ New York Mets L 2 - 3

Final Score: Mets 3, Diamondback 2—Exhale

Wed, Sep 11 @ New York Mets L 0 - 9

Mets Morning News for September 11, 2019

Thu, Sep 12 @ New York Mets T 0 - 0

Juan Lagares bashes two homers as Mets sweep Diamondbacks

Fri, Sep 13 vs Cincinnati Reds 9:40 pm ET

Photos: Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks

Sat, Sep 14 vs Cincinnati Reds 8:10 pm ET

Game 149: Reds at Diamondbacks (8:10 PM EDT) - DeSclafani vs. Kelly

Sun, Sep 15 vs Cincinnati Reds 4:10 pm ET

Reds at Diamondbacks, Game 3 - Preview and Lineups

Mon, Sep 16 vs Miami Marlins 9:40 pm ET

Robbie Ray dominates as Diamondbacks score more than three runs, rally for win

Tue, Sep 17 vs Miami Marlins 9:40 pm ET

Marlins vs. Diamondbacks: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 17, 2019

Wed, Sep 18 vs Miami Marlins 3:40 pm ET

Kevin Ginkel’s save vs. Marlins caps unexpected rise through Diamondbacks system

Fri, Sep 20 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET

Diamondbacks RHP Luke Weaver to return from injured list Saturday vs. Padres

Sat, Sep 21 @ San Diego Padres 8:40 pm ET

Merrill Kelly after throwing seven shutout innings vs. Padres

Sun, Sep 22 @ San Diego Padres 4:10 pm ET

Diamondbacks beat Padres in Rod Barajas' managerial debut

Mon, Sep 23 vs St. Louis Cardinals 9:40 pm ET

Photos: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals

Tue, Sep 24 vs St. Louis Cardinals 9:40 pm ET

Milwaukee Brewers pennant race tracker: Still 6 games to go

Wed, Sep 25 vs St. Louis Cardinals 3:40 pm ET

St. Louis Cardinals: Wacha’s biggest start of the year

Fri, Sep 27 vs San Diego Padres 9:40 pm ET

Photos: Padres at Diamondbacks

Sat, Sep 28 vs San Diego Padres 8:10 pm ET

D-Backs' Torey Lovullo on Jake Lamb's go-ahead homer in win vs. Padres

Sun, Sep 29 vs San Diego Padres 3:10 pm ET

Taijuan Walker returns as Diamondbacks finish season with series sweep of Padres