11:11 AM EST, Tue November 13, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 8 - 5

Phillies blow five-run lead, lose 8-5 on Nick Markakis' walk-off homer

Fri, Mar 30 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 5

Kingery to make his Major League debut tonight against the Braves

Sat, Mar 31 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 15 - 2

Snitker just got ejected for the second time in three games

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 vs Washington Nationals L 1 - 8

Atlanta Braves fall to Nationals 8-1 in strong start for Roark

Tue, Apr 3 vs Washington Nationals W 13 - 6

Wire Taps: Eaton (PotW winner) could redefine lineup; Wieters to DL

Wed, Apr 4 vs Washington Nationals W 7 - 1

Braves call up Luke Jackson, designate Chris Stewart for assignment

Fri, Apr 6 @ Colorado Rockies W 8 - 3

Snowpening Day: Colorado Rockies frozen by Braves on “special day”

Sat, Apr 7 @ Colorado Rockies L 2 - 3

Atlanta Braves News: Cold doesn’t bother Braves in win over Rockies

Sun, Apr 8 @ Colorado Rockies W 4 - 0

Atlanta Braves vs Colorado Rockies game thread, April 8

Mon, Apr 9 @ Washington Nationals L 0 - 2

Nationals’ snap five-game losing streak with 2-0 win over Braves: Max Scherzer leads Nats in D.C.

Tue, Apr 10 @ Washington Nationals L 1 - 4

Braves News: Tough sledding for Braves in shutout loss

Wed, Apr 11 @ Washington Nationals W 5 - 3

Washington Nationals place Adam Eaton on 10-Day DL; call up Moises Sierra; DFA Miguel Montero; reinstate Matt Wieters...

Fri, Apr 13 @ Chicago Cubs W 4 - 0

Braves 4, Cubs 0: Balk Yu

Sat, Apr 14 @ Chicago Cubs L 10 - 14

Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves preview, Saturday 4/14, 1:20 CT

Sun, Apr 15 @ Chicago Cubs Postponed

Ronald Acuna’s slow start does not mean a damn thing

Mon, Apr 16 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 2 - 1

Phillies lose to Braves to snap winning streak

Tue, Apr 17 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 1 - 5

Phillies rally past Braves in 10 innings

Wed, Apr 18 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 7 - 3

Braves blowout Phillies 7-3 but lose Freeman to injury

Thu, Apr 19 vs New York Mets W 12 - 4

Tucker drives in 5, Wisler dominant as Braves beat Mets

Fri, Apr 20 vs New York Mets L 3 - 5

Syndergaard exits with no-decision as Braves do just enough

Sat, Apr 21 vs New York Mets W 4 - 3

Braves designate Josh Ravin for assignment, select contract of Miguel Socolovich

Sun, Apr 22 vs New York Mets Postponed

Atlanta Braves News: Comeback win, Flowers update and the bullpen shuffle

Mon, Apr 23 @ Cincinnati Reds L 4 - 10

Walks Strike Again, Doom Braves to 10-4 loss

Tue, Apr 24 @ Cincinnati Reds L 7 - 9

Freddie Freeman breaks up Tyler Mahle’s no-hit bid in seventh

Wed, Apr 25 @ Cincinnati Reds W 5 - 4

Reds vs Braves Game Three: Preview and Predictions

Thu, Apr 26 @ Cincinnati Reds W 7 - 4

Acuña Jr. goes deep as Braves beat Reds

Fri, Apr 27 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 3 - 7

Herrera hits 2 HRs, Nola goes 7 as Phillies top Braves

Sat, Apr 28 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 4 - 1

Phillies 7, Braves 3: Odubel Herrera’s heart burns like fire

Sun, Apr 29 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 10 - 1

Atlanta Braves News: Luiz Gohara, Julio Teheran update and more

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Syndergaard limits further damage after rocky first inning

Wed, May 2 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets Morning News for May 2, 2018

Thu, May 3 @ New York Mets 1:10 pm ET

Braves complete sweep of Mets in blowout win

Fri, May 4 vs San Francisco Giants 7:35 pm ET

Braves can’t overcome early deficit in 9-4 loss to Giants

Sat, May 5 vs San Francisco Giants 7:10 pm ET

Atlanta Braves News: Jose Bautista debuts, Dansby Swanson hits the DL

Sun, May 6 vs San Francisco Giants 1:35 pm ET

Braves suffer series sweep to Giants

Tue, May 8 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Braves sting Rays, Newcomb outduels Snell in 1-0 victory

Wed, May 9 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Teheran pitches another gem, Markakis homers in win over Rays

Thu, May 10 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Tim Wallach talks about sixth inning during loss to Braves

Fri, May 11 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Miami hit deluge drowns McCarthy, Braves in 6-3 defeat

Sat, May 12 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

May 12: Braves vs Marlins

Sun, May 13 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET

Newk’s arm, Inciarte’s bat lead Braves past Marlins, 4-3

Mon, May 14 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET

Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves preview, Monday 5/14, 1:20 CT

Tue, May 15 vs Chicago Cubs 7:35 pm ET

Braves blow late lead as Cubs win strange game, 3-2

Wed, May 16 vs Chicago Cubs 7:35 pm ET

Albies, Acuña club Cubs late in 4-1 Braves win

Thu, May 17 vs Chicago Cubs 7:35 pm ET

Mike Soroka placed on 10-day DL with shoulder strain, Max Fried to start tonight

Fri, May 18 vs Miami Marlins 7:35 pm ET

What the Braves said after being shut out by the Marlins

Sat, May 19 vs Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Atlanta Braves Recall Swanson make minor moves

Sun, May 20 vs Miami Marlins 1:35 pm ET

Braves News: Atlanta’s offense wakes up in win over Marlins

Mon, May 21 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET

5 takeaways from Braves’ loss to Phillies on Monday

Tue, May 22 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET

Albies goes deep, McCarthy and Braves beat Phillies 3-1

Wed, May 23 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET

Jake Arrieta aces up, Phillies beat Braves 4-0

Fri, May 25 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Red Sox Vs. Braves Lineup: Brock Holt, Not Dustin Pedroia, Starts At Second In Opener

Sat, May 26 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

Red Sox 2B Pedroia returns to lineup after knee surgery

Sun, May 27 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

Mike Foltynewicz helps Braves snap skid with win over Red Sox

Mon, May 28 vs New York Mets 1:10 pm ET

Mets vs Braves schedule and probable pitchers

Mon, May 28 vs New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

5 things about the Braves’ Game 1 win Monday

Tue, May 29 vs New York Mets 7:35 pm ET

Steven Matz exits game early due to injury

Wed, May 30 vs New York Mets 7:35 pm ET

Jason Vargas finally comes up big as Mets gain split with Braves

Thu, May 31 vs Washington Nationals 7:35 pm ET

Nationals drop 4-2 decision to Braves: 10-game road winning streak snapped in series opener in Atlanta...

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 vs Washington Nationals 7:35 pm ET

Nationals reinstate Brian Goodwin from DL; option Andrew Stevenson to Triple-A Syracuse...

Sat, Jun 2 vs Washington Nationals 4:10 pm ET

Nationals vs Braves Saturday game thread

Sun, Jun 3 vs Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET

Preston Tucker back in left, Bryce Harper gets the day off for Washington

Mon, Jun 4 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET

Padres keep rolling with rout of Braves

Tue, Jun 5 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET

Padres notes: Richard chops Braves; Hosmer homers; Strahm set to start

Wed, Jun 6 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 pm ET

'Pen up to task as Padres take series from Braves

Fri, Jun 8 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET

Dodgers Recall Adam Liberatore, Pat Venditte; Brock Stewart Optioned To Triple-A Oklahoma City, Dennis Santana Placed On Disabled List

Sat, Jun 9 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:10 pm ET

Alex Wood still looking for second win as Dodgers fall to Braves

Sun, Jun 10 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 4:10 pm ET

Braves News: Albies’ struggles, Soroka’s return and more

Tue, Jun 12 vs New York Mets 7:30 pm ET

Mets Series Preview: Mets make final trip to Atlanta to face Braves

Wed, Jun 13 vs New York Mets 12:10 pm ET

Mike Soroka returns as Braves face Jacob deGrom

Thu, Jun 14 vs San Diego Padres 7:35 pm ET

San Diego Padres Fall To Atlanta Braves, New York Replay Crew

Fri, Jun 15 vs San Diego Padres 7:35 pm ET

Video: Braves keep it going with 4-2 win over Padres

Sat, Jun 16 vs San Diego Padres 5:10 pm ET

Game thread: Braves look to bounce back after game two loss, 6/16/18

Sun, Jun 17 vs San Diego Padres 1:35 pm ET

Braves News: Acuna headed to Orlando, Newcomb eyes All-Star invite

Tue, Jun 19 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET

Braves News: Atlanta turns to Soroka in opener of Blue Jays series

Wed, Jun 20 @ Toronto Blue Jays 12:37 pm ET

Video: Camargo, Culberson lead Braves past Blue Jays

Fri, Jun 22 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:35 pm ET

Can Braves clobber Cobb in Cobb County in Orioles opener?

Sat, Jun 23 vs Baltimore Orioles 4:10 pm ET

June 23: Orioles vs Braves

Sun, Jun 24 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:35 pm ET

Atlanta Braves Sunday Chop: Vizcaino injured Phillips up

Mon, Jun 25 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:35 pm ET

Mike Foltynewicz Returns To Face Red Hot Reds

Tue, Jun 26 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:35 pm ET

Braves News: Ozzie Ozzie Ozzie!

Wed, Jun 27 vs Cincinnati Reds 12:10 pm ET

Braves News: Sanchez leaves with injury in loss to Reds

Fri, Jun 29 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET

Acuña returns to Braves’ lineup against Cardinals

Sat, Jun 30 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 pm ET

Braves recall Max Fried ahead of Saturday start, DFA Peter Bourjos

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 @ St. Louis Cardinals 2:15 pm ET

GameThread, 7/1/2018: Braves @ Cardinals

Mon, Jul 2 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

Braves calling up Michael Reed, Evan Phillips from Gwinnett, place Peter Moylan on DL

Tue, Jul 3 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

Mets Morning News for July 3, 2018

Wed, Jul 4 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET

Gleyber Torres leaves Yankees game with apparent injury

Thu, Jul 5 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET

Brewers play heads-up baseball in 7-2 win over Braves

Fri, Jul 6 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET

GameThread, 7/6/2018: Braves @ Brewers

Sat, Jul 7 @ Milwaukee Brewers 4:10 pm ET

Ronald Acuña Jr. leaves game with groin tightness, to be evaluated tomorrow

Sun, Jul 8 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 pm ET

Report: Milwaukee Brewers have offer in for Manny Machado

Tue, Jul 10 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:35 pm ET

What Braves said after losing to Blue Jays

Wed, Jul 11 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:35 pm ET

Break-out Second Inning Sinks The Jays

Fri, Jul 13 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:35 pm ET

Braves News: Diamondbacks are coming to town

Sat, Jul 14 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET

Diamondbacks vs Braves game thread

Sun, Jul 15 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 1:35 pm ET

Braves News: Arodys Vizcaino to the DL, Touki Toussaint and more

Fri, Jul 20 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Nats’ Strasburg loses, beefs with Scherzer; Braves win 8-5

Sat, Jul 21 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Braves look for consecutive wins to open second half of season against Nationals

Sun, Jul 22 @ Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET

Nationals trade Brian Goodwin to Royals; recall Sammy Solis from Triple-A...

Mon, Jul 23 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Braves head to Miami to face Marlins

Tue, Jul 24 @ Miami Marlins 12:10 pm ET

Braves dominate the Marlins in 12-1 loss.

Thu, Jul 26 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:35 pm ET

Machado hits first homer with Dodgers, Hill deals in 8-2 win over Atlanta

Fri, Jul 27 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:35 pm ET

Kershaw leads Dodgers to 4-1 win over the Braves

Sat, Jul 28 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 pm ET

Braves activate Max Fried, option Preston Tucker to Gwinnett

Sun, Jul 29 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 1:35 pm ET

Braves News: Chipper’s big day, trade rumblings and more

Mon, Jul 30 vs Miami Marlins 7:35 pm ET

Braves’ Bullpen Picks Up Teheran, Secures 5-3 Win Over Marlins

Tue, Jul 31 vs Miami Marlins 7:35 pm ET

Braves place Peter Moylan on 10-day disabled list with forearm strain

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 vs Miami Marlins 7:35 pm ET

Marlins-Braves rained out, will be made up Aug. 13

Thu, Aug 2 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Braves claim fourth straight win behind Acuña, Foltynewicz

Fri, Aug 3 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

What Braves said after staying undefeated at Citi Field

Sat, Aug 4 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets Morning News for August 4, 2018

Sun, Aug 5 @ New York Mets 1:10 pm ET

Mets place Anthony Swarzak on the DL, recall Jacob Rhame

Tue, Aug 7 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Kelvin Herrera leaves game with right shoulder tightness; MRI tomorrow...

Wed, Aug 8 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Max Scherzer on outing in Nats’ 3-1 loss to Braves: “This was a big league juego...”

Thu, Aug 9 @ Washington Nationals 1:05 pm ET

Wire Taps: Juan Soto ejected; Koda Glover returns; Why did the Nationals get Greg Holland?

Fri, Aug 10 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:35 pm ET

Braves rout Brewers in Gausman’s home debut

Sat, Aug 11 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 pm ET

Braves News: Kevin Gausman impressive, Touki Toussaint promotion and more

Sun, Aug 12 vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:35 pm ET

Sean Newcomb looks to pitch Braves to series win over Brewers

Mon, Aug 13 vs Miami Marlins 7:35 pm ET

Acuna hits pair of leadoff homers, Braves sweep doubleheader with Marlins

Tue, Aug 14 vs Miami Marlins 7:35 pm ET

Acuña’s two-homer game slams door on Marlins in wild 10-6 victory

Wed, Aug 15 vs Miami Marlins 7:35 pm ET

Braves finish sweep of Marlins after first inning theatrics

Thu, Aug 16 vs Colorado Rockies 7:35 pm ET

Bullpen fails Braves in 5-3 loss to Rockies

Fri, Aug 17 vs Colorado Rockies 7:35 pm ET

Braves News: Atlanta blows lead late to Rockies

Sat, Aug 18 vs Colorado Rockies 7:10 pm ET

Ender Inciarte back in CF for Saturday’s game against Rockies

Sun, Aug 19 vs Colorado Rockies 1:35 pm ET

Braves activate Sam Freeman, option Kolby Allard to Triple-A

Mon, Aug 20 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Atlanta Braves: Bryse Wilson makes most of big league debut

Tue, Aug 21 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Dansby Swanson goes deep twice

Wed, Aug 22 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Atlanta Braves getting on a new roll, sweep Pirates

Thu, Aug 23 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Ronald Acuna torments Marlins again, Braves prevail

Fri, Aug 24 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Three takeaways from Marlins 1-0 win over Braves | Analysis

Sat, Aug 25 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Kurt Suzuki back in Braves’ lineup for Saturday’s game against Marlins

Sun, Aug 26 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET

Pablo López has strong outing, but gets no support in shutout loss to Braves

Tue, Aug 28 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:35 pm ET

Flowers signs contract extension and hits pinch-hit homer in same day as Braves beat Rays

Wed, Aug 29 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:35 pm ET

Marc Topkin's takeaways from Wednesday's Rays-Braves game

Fri, Aug 31 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:35 pm ET

Braves melt in eighth, lose to Pirates 3-2

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:10 pm ET

Pirates vs Braves game thread

Sun, Sep 2 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 5:05 pm ET

Braves rally late again, defeat Pirates 5-1

Mon, Sep 3 vs Boston Red Sox 1:35 pm ET

Red Sox Wrap: Timely Hitting Lifts Boston To 8-2 Win Over Braves

Tue, Sep 4 vs Boston Red Sox 7:35 pm ET

Boston Red Sox lineup: Andrew Benintendi sitting, Ian Kinsler hitting second Tuesday vs. Braves

Wed, Sep 5 vs Boston Red Sox 12:10 pm ET

Brandon Phillips' ninth-inning homer seals 9-8, comeback win for Boston Red Sox vs. Braves on Wednesday

Thu, Sep 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

How the Diamondbacks nearly signed Braves phenom Ronald Acuna

Fri, Sep 7 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

What to know about the Braves on Friday night

Sat, Sep 8 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 8:10 pm ET

Braves News: Division race tightens, bullpen workload and more

Sun, Sep 9 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET

Arizona Diamondbacks 5, Atlanta Braves 9

Mon, Sep 10 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET

Sean Newcomb dominates, Braves execute late in 4-1 win over Giants

Tue, Sep 11 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET

Mike Foltynewicz twirls complete game against Giants, Braves trim magic number to 12

Wed, Sep 12 @ San Francisco Giants 3:45 pm ET

Giants losing streak reaches San Francisco-record 11 games

Fri, Sep 14 vs Washington Nationals 7:35 pm ET

Atlanta Braves: Final home stand could clinch season

Sat, Sep 15 vs Washington Nationals 7:10 pm ET

Walks haunt Braves in 7-1 loss to Nationals

Sun, Sep 16 vs Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET

Jeremy Hellickson re-injures wrist in Nationals’ win over the Braves...

Mon, Sep 17 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:35 pm ET

Folty falters, Braves fall to Cardinals 11-6

Tue, Sep 18 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:35 pm ET

Charlie Culberson in at short Tuesday against Cardinals

Wed, Sep 19 vs St. Louis Cardinals 12:10 pm ET

Freddie Freeman leads Braves to streak-busting win over Cardinals, 7-3

Thu, Sep 20 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:35 pm ET

Magic number at 4 as Braves defeat Phillies 8-3

Fri, Sep 21 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:35 pm ET

Poor defense costs Phillies in crucial series opener with Braves

Sat, Sep 22 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:10 pm ET

Brian Snitker, Freddie Freeman on returning to the postseason

Sun, Sep 23 vs Philadelphia Phillies 1:35 pm ET

Post-clinch matinee pits Sanchez against Nola

Tue, Sep 25 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Braves forge seven unanswered runs to beat Mets

Wed, Sep 26 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets send Syndergaard home after six innings with sickness

Thu, Sep 27 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets earn series win over Braves after 4-1 victory

Fri, Sep 28 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET

Nein! Braves 10, Phillies 2

Sat, Sep 29 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET

Braves deploy regular lineup against Nola, Phillies

Sun, Sep 30 @ Philadelphia Phillies 3:05 pm ET

'We will be better' in 2019, Rhys Hoskins says as Phillies end season with 3-1 win over Braves