7:30 PM EDT, Sat May 26, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 vs Minnesota Twins W 3 - 2

Opening woes: Adam Jones' home run lifts Orioles past Twins 3-2

Sat, Mar 31 vs Minnesota Twins L 2 - 6

Orioles on deck: What to watch Saturday vs. Twins, plus lineups, broadcast info and more

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Minnesota Twins L 0 - 7

Jose Berrios, Twins shut out Orioles

Mon, Apr 2 @ Houston Astros L 1 - 6

After cheating death, former Orioles player, Astros coach Dauer has emotional return to field

Tue, Apr 3 @ Houston Astros L 6 - 10

MLB roundup: Morton helps Astros beat Orioles 6-1 in home opener

Wed, Apr 4 @ Houston Astros L 2 - 3

Orioles swept out of Houston, 3-2; losing streak at five

Thu, Apr 5 @ New York Yankees W 5 - 2

Adam Jones takes Masahiro Tanaka deep as Yankees fall to Orioles

Fri, Apr 6 @ New York Yankees W 7 - 3

Baltimore Orioles: Everything seemed to fall in place

Sat, Apr 7 @ New York Yankees L 3 - 8

New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles: Sonny Gray vs. Chris Tillman

Sun, Apr 8 @ New York Yankees W 8 - 7

New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles: Jordan Montgomery vs. Mike Wright Jr.

Mon, Apr 9 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 1 - 7

Blue Jays: A potential Kendrys Morales DL stint may not be so bad

Tue, Apr 10 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 1 - 2

Sanchez loses no-hitter late, Granderson lifts Jays over O's

Wed, Apr 11 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 5 - 3

Blue Jays unable to sweep Orioles

Fri, Apr 13 @ Boston Red Sox L 3 - 7

Orioles add lefty relief reinforcements by recalling Donnie Hart from Norfolk

Sat, Apr 14 @ Boston Red Sox L 3 - 10

LEADING OFF: Cobb to make Orioles debut at Fenway Park

Sun, Apr 15 @ Boston Red Sox L 1 - 3

Chris Sale, Boston Red Sox ace, has experience pitching in near-freezing temperatures

Mon, Apr 16 @ Boston Red Sox Postponed

Red Sox stay red-hot in cold, windy win over Orioles

Tue, Apr 17 @ Detroit Tigers L 2 - 4

Tigers snap 5-game skid, beat Baltimore 4-2

Wed, Apr 18 @ Detroit Tigers L 5 - 6

Bullpens bust as Orioles lose fifth straight, 6-5 to Tigers, on Dixon Machado's walk-off homer

Thu, Apr 19 @ Detroit Tigers L 8 - 13

Game 16 Preview: Orioles at Tigers

Fri, Apr 20 vs Cleveland Indians W 3 - 1

Orioles on deck: Pregame roster move, plus what to watch Friday vs. Indians, TV and more

Sat, Apr 21 vs Cleveland Indians L 0 - 4

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from Friday’s 3-1 loss to the Orioles

Sun, Apr 22 vs Cleveland Indians L 3 - 7

Myriad O’s Thoughts: Tillman’s start; Sisco’s police work; Mancini’s knee injury

Mon, Apr 23 vs Cleveland Indians L 1 - 2

Orioles infielder Tim Beckham leaves game with groin, Achilles injuries

Tue, Apr 24 vs Tampa Bay Rays Postponed

Rays Journal: On the early rainout, pitching plans, medical matters, more

Wed, Apr 25 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 4 - 8

Rays rough up former teammate Cobb in 8-4 win over Orioles

Thu, Apr 26 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 5 - 9

Dylan Bundy falters as Orioles lose, 9-5, are off to their worst 25-game start since 1988

Fri, Apr 27 vs Detroit Tigers W 6 - 0

Tillman tosses seven scoreless, one-hit innings as Orioles end skid with 6-0 win over Tigers

Sat, Apr 28 vs Detroit Tigers L 5 - 9

Orioles on deck: Rickard called up, plus what to watch Saturday vs. Tigers, TV and more

Sun, Apr 29 vs Detroit Tigers W 5 - 3

Daniel Norris and Miguel Cabrera exit Sunday game with injuries

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET

A blown save turns into a glorious 3-2 walkoff over the Orioles.

Wed, May 2 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET

Angels go bird hunting with some serious firepower and walk away with 10-7 victory over Baltimore

Thu, May 3 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET

Angels finish off the Orioles with a dominant 12-3 win & are sitting in the AL West 1st place saddle

Fri, May 4 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET

Orioles on deck: What to watch Friday at Athletics, plus lineups, broadcast info and more

Sat, May 5 @ Oakland Athletics 9:05 pm ET

A’s Marcus Semien takes pride in fouling up a pitcher’s best laid plans

Sun, May 6 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET

Andrew Triggs dominant in A’s record-setting sweep of Orioles

Tue, May 8 vs Kansas City Royals 7:05 pm ET

Bundy sets infamous record — the ugly facts of his no-out, four-homer start

Wed, May 9 vs Kansas City Royals 7:05 pm ET

Trumbo's 8th-inning single breaks tie, helps Orioles end 7-game slide by beating Royals, 5-3

Thu, May 10 vs Kansas City Royals 7:05 pm ET

Bats erase Tillman's early deficit as Orioles top Royals, 11-6, to take series

Fri, May 11 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:05 pm ET

Orioles on deck: What to watch Friday vs. Rays, plus lineups, broadcast info and more

Sat, May 12 vs Tampa Bay Rays 3:05 pm ET

Kevin Gausman pitches 7 1/3 innings, helps Orioles earn season-best third straight win

Sat, May 12 vs Tampa Bay Rays 6:35 pm ET

Orioles on deck: What to watch in Saturday's doubleheader vs. Rays, plus TV and more

Sun, May 13 vs Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 pm ET

For starters: Rays at Orioles, with Ramos chasing a record

Tue, May 15 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET

Orioles give Miguel Castro Wednesday's start as auditions for Chris Tillman's rotation spot continue

Wed, May 16 vs Philadelphia Phillies 12:35 pm ET

Phillies demote Mark Leiter; Adam Morgan, Victor Arano close to return

Thu, May 17 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

6-2 loss to Red Sox extends Orioles' club-record-tying road losing streak to 13 games

Fri, May 18 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Orioles end 13-game road losing streak with 7-4 win over Red Sox at Fenway Park

Sat, May 19 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Orioles on deck: What to watch Saturday at Red Sox, plus lineups, broadcast info and more

Sun, May 20 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

Machado's been a monster at Fenway, but could Sunday mark his final game in Boston as an Oriole?

Mon, May 21 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

Orioles 3, White Sox 2: Solo homered to death

Tue, May 22 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

White Sox beat Orioles 3-2; late clutch hitting (huh?) notches victory

Wed, May 23 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

Dylan Covey gets another chance to prove himself as White Sox take on Orioles

Thu, May 24 @ Chicago White Sox 2:10 pm ET

Orioles' Buck Showalter on Welington Castillo's PED suspension: 'Let's be frank. It's unfortunate.'

Fri, May 25 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Orioles notes: Despite positive news on knee, Mark Trumbo likely heading to disabled list

Sat, May 26 @ Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 pm ET

AL East This Week: Red Sox back on top

Sun, May 27 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET

Rays jump on Orioles early, coast to 5-1 win

Mon, May 28 vs Washington Nationals 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 29 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 30 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 31 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 2 vs New York Yankees 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 3 vs New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 5 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 6 @ New York Mets 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 7 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 8 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 9 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 10 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 11 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 12 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 13 vs Boston Red Sox 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 15 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 16 vs Miami Marlins 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 17 vs Miami Marlins 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 19 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 20 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 21 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 22 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 23 @ Atlanta Braves 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 24 @ Atlanta Braves 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 25 vs Seattle Mariners 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 26 vs Seattle Mariners 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 27 vs Seattle Mariners 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 28 vs Seattle Mariners 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 29 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 30 vs Los Angeles Angels 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 vs Los Angeles Angels 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 3 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 4 @ Philadelphia Phillies 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 5 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 6 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 7 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 8 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 9 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 10 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 11 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 13 vs Texas Rangers 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 14 vs Texas Rangers 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 15 vs Texas Rangers 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 20 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 21 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 22 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 23 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 24 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 25 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 26 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 27 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 28 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 29 vs Tampa Bay Rays 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 31 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 2 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 3 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 4 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 5 @ Texas Rangers 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 7 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 8 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 9 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 10 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 11 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 12 vs Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 14 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 15 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 17 @ Cleveland Indians 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 @ Cleveland Indians 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 @ Cleveland Indians 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 20 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 @ Toronto Blue Jays 12:37 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 vs New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 27 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 @ Kansas City Royals 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 @ Kansas City Royals 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 @ Seattle Mariners 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 @ Tampa Bay Rays 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 vs Oakland Athletics 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 vs Oakland Athletics 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 13 vs Oakland Athletics 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 vs Chicago White Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Chicago White Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 vs Chicago White Sox 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 17 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 @ New York Yankees 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 27 vs Houston Astros 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 vs Houston Astros 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 vs Houston Astros 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 vs Houston Astros 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game