2:12 AM EDT, Tue July 14, 2020

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 @ Seattle Mariners L 4 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 29 @ Seattle Mariners W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 @ Seattle Mariners L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 @ Seattle Mariners L 8 - 10 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 @ Oakland Athletics L 0 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 2 @ Oakland Athletics L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 @ Oakland Athletics W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 4 @ Oakland Athletics L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 8 - 15 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 5 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 11 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 vs Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 vs Baltimore Orioles L 5 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 vs Baltimore Orioles W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 vs Baltimore Orioles L 1 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 @ New York Yankees L 0 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 @ New York Yankees L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 vs Detroit Tigers Postponed We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Detroit Tigers L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Detroit Tigers L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 vs Detroit Tigers W 11 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 25 vs Detroit Tigers W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 vs Tampa Bay Rays Postponed We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 29 vs Oakland Athletics W 9 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 vs Oakland Athletics W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 vs Oakland Athletics W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 2 @ Chicago White Sox L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 @ Chicago White Sox W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 @ Chicago White Sox W 15 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 @ Chicago White Sox W 9 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 @ Baltimore Orioles L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 @ Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 @ Baltimore Orioles W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 vs Seattle Mariners W 14 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 vs Seattle Mariners W 9 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 vs Seattle Mariners W 11 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 vs Colorado Rockies L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 vs Colorado Rockies W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 vs Houston Astros L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 vs Houston Astros L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 vs Houston Astros W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 20 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 12 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 3 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 @ Houston Astros L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 @ Houston Astros L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 @ Houston Astros W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 vs Cleveland Indians W 12 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 vs Cleveland Indians L 5 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 vs Cleveland Indians L 9 - 14 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 @ New York Yankees Postponed We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 @ New York Yankees L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 @ New York Yankees L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 @ New York Yankees W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 @ Kansas City Royals W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 @ Kansas City Royals W 8 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 @ Kansas City Royals W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 vs Texas Rangers L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 vs Texas Rangers L 5 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 vs Texas Rangers W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 vs Texas Rangers W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ Baltimore Orioles W 13 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 @ Minnesota Twins W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 @ Minnesota Twins L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 @ Minnesota Twins W 9 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 24 vs Chicago White Sox W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs Chicago White Sox W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs Chicago White Sox L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 @ New York Yankees L 13 - 17 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 vs New York Yankees L 13 - 17 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 @ New York Yankees L 8 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 vs New York Yankees L 8 - 12 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Tue, Jul 2 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 10 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 8 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ Detroit Tigers W 9 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ Detroit Tigers W 10 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ Detroit Tigers W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 8 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 13 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 2 - 11

Dodgers News: Corey Seager ‘Felt Fine’ Heading Into Return Vs. Red Sox

Sun, Jul 14 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 4 - 7

Dodgers News: A.J. Pollock Encouraged By Health, Results Vs. Red Sox In 2 Games Since Returning From Injured List

Mon, Jul 15 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 10 - 8

Blue Jays: Multiple scouts at Marcus Stroman’s Sunday start

Tue, Jul 16 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 4 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 17 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 18 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 19 @ Baltimore Orioles L 2 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 20 @ Baltimore Orioles W 17 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 21 @ Baltimore Orioles L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 22 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 9 - 4

Rays get knocked around again in rough 9-4 loss to Red Sox

Tue, Jul 23 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 5 - 4

Rays activate Matt Duffy, place Yandy Diaz on IL; DFA Ian Gibaut

Wed, Jul 24 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 3

Rays comeback for 3-2 win over Red Sox in series finale

Thu, Jul 25 vs New York Yankees W 19 - 3

Yankees catcher Austin Romine takes the mound during rout by Red Sox

Fri, Jul 26 vs New York Yankees W 10 - 5

Yankees activate Cameron Maybin, option Stephen Tarpley to Triple-A

Sat, Jul 27 vs New York Yankees W 9 - 5

Yankees' D.J. LeMahieu sidelined with groin tightness, MRI results pending

Sun, Jul 28 vs New York Yankees L 6 - 9

Yankees Highlights: Austin Romine, Didi Gregorius lead Bombers to victory

Tue, Jul 30 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 5 - 6

Rays at Red Sox lineups for Tuesday opener, with Tommy Pham back

Wed, Jul 31 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 5 - 8

View from the Catwalk: TRADE DEADLINE EDITION

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 4 - 9

Rays 9, Red Sox 4: Rays finish off sweep as they continue to own Fenway Park in 2019

Fri, Aug 2 @ New York Yankees L 2 - 4

Yankees activate Brett Garder amid flurry of roster moves

Sat, Aug 3 @ New York Yankees L 2 - 9

Gleyber Torres' grand slam, James Paxton's solid outing lift Yankees over Red Sox

Sat, Aug 3 @ New York Yankees L 4 - 6

Didi Gregorius tests his injured left hand

Sun, Aug 4 @ New York Yankees L 4 - 7

Yankees' J.A. Happ coasts, then struggles

Mon, Aug 5 vs Kansas City Royals W 7 - 5

Royals drop seventh in a row, fall to Red Sox, 7-5

Tue, Aug 6 vs Kansas City Royals L 2 - 6

Soler power catapults Royals to 6-2 victory over Red Sox

Wed, Aug 7 vs Kansas City Royals W 5 - 4

Royals vs. Red Sox Wednesday open thread

Thu, Aug 8 vs Los Angeles Angels W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 9 vs Los Angeles Angels W 16 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 10 vs Los Angeles Angels L 4 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 11 vs Los Angeles Angels L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 12 @ Cleveland Indians L 5 - 6

Cleveland Indians: Welcoming the Red Sox to town

Tue, Aug 13 @ Cleveland Indians W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 14 @ Cleveland Indians W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 16 vs Baltimore Orioles W 9 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 17 vs Baltimore Orioles W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 18 vs Baltimore Orioles W 13 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 20 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 2 - 3

They’ll always have last year: Phillies vs. Red Sox preview

Wed, Aug 21 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 2 - 5

Game Thread 8/21: Phillies at Red Sox

Fri, Aug 23 @ San Diego Padres W 11 - 0

Padres on deck: Red Sox coming to Petco

Sat, Aug 24 @ San Diego Padres W 5 - 4

Red Sox run Paddack early in rout of Padres

Sun, Aug 25 @ San Diego Padres L 1 - 3

Red Sox strike first, last to again drop Padres

Tue, Aug 27 @ Colorado Rockies W 10 - 6

Red Sox 10, Rockies 6: At least Sam Hilliard hit a home run

Wed, Aug 28 @ Colorado Rockies W 7 - 4

Red Sox 7, Rockies 4: Boston outslugs Rockies to victory

Fri, Aug 30 @ Los Angeles Angels W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 31 @ Los Angeles Angels L 4 - 10 We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 @ Los Angeles Angels W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 3 vs Minnesota Twins L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 4 vs Minnesota Twins W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 5 vs Minnesota Twins L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 6 vs New York Yankees W 6 - 1

New York Yankees face Boston Red Sox at Fenway Park

Sat, Sep 7 vs New York Yankees L 1 - 5

Yankees Highlights: Happ shuts down Red Sox in 5-1 win

Sun, Sep 8 vs New York Yankees L 5 - 10

New York Yankees' Mike Tauchman leaves Sunday night's game vs. Red Sox due to injury

Mon, Sep 9 vs New York Yankees L 0 - 5

New York Yankees eliminate Boston Red Sox from division with 5-0 win

Tue, Sep 10 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 11 @ Toronto Blue Jays T 0 - 0

Blue Jays: The kids can hit, but the gloves are coming along too

Thu, Sep 12 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET

Blue Jays: Randal Grichuk may have to sit down in September

Sat, Sep 14 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 15 @ Philadelphia Phillies 1:05 pm ET

9/15 Gamethread: Red Sox at Phillies

Tue, Sep 17 vs San Francisco Giants 7:10 pm ET

Mike Yastrzemski receives standing ovation from Red Sox fans in Fenway Park debut

Wed, Sep 18 vs San Francisco Giants 7:10 pm ET

Giants will never play another game like their 15-inning win at Fenway Park

Thu, Sep 19 vs San Francisco Giants 1:05 pm ET

Watch: HOF Yaz throws first pitch to SF Giants grandson

Fri, Sep 20 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Rays playoff hopes in their hands as Red Sox, Yankees come to town

Sat, Sep 21 @ Tampa Bay Rays 6:10 pm ET

Daily Wild Card Update: September 21

Sun, Sep 22 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET

Tampa Bay Rays 4, Boston Red Sox 7: Rays can’t rally

Mon, Sep 23 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Rays 7, Red Sox 4: Series win secured

Tue, Sep 24 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET

Game 157 Game Day Thread - Boston Red Sox @ Texas Rangers

Wed, Sep 25 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET

Texas Rangers lineup for September 25, 2019

Thu, Sep 26 @ Texas Rangers 2:05 pm ET

76-83 - Minor gets his milestone in Rangers’ 7-5 finale win over Boston

Fri, Sep 27 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 28 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 29 vs Baltimore Orioles 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game