9:16 PM EDT, Fri June 05, 2020

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 @ Texas Rangers W 12 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 @ Texas Rangers L 6 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 @ Texas Rangers L 10 - 11 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 @ Atlanta Braves L 0 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 @ Atlanta Braves L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 4 @ Atlanta Braves L 4 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 10 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 14 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 10 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 11 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 vs Los Angeles Angels W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 vs Los Angeles Angels L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 vs Los Angeles Angels Postponed We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 @ Miami Marlins W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 @ Miami Marlins W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 @ Miami Marlins W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 0 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 25 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 3 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 9 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 @ Seattle Mariners W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 @ Seattle Mariners W 11 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 13 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 vs Miami Marlins L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 vs Miami Marlins W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 vs Miami Marlins W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 9 vs Miami Marlins W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 0 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 @ Cincinnati Reds W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 @ Cincinnati Reds L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 16 @ Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 @ Washington Nationals W 14 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 @ Washington Nationals L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 @ Washington Nationals W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 20 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 7 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 vs Cincinnati Reds L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 vs Cincinnati Reds W 8 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 vs Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 @ Houston Astros L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 @ Houston Astros L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 @ Houston Astros W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 3 vs Los Angeles Angels W 8 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 vs Colorado Rockies W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 vs Colorado Rockies W 9 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 vs Colorado Rockies L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 9 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 @ Colorado Rockies L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 @ Colorado Rockies L 3 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 @ Colorado Rockies W 10 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 vs Chicago White Sox L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 vs Chicago White Sox W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 vs New York Mets W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 vs New York Mets L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 vs New York Mets L 2 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 vs New York Mets W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 24 vs Atlanta Braves W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs Atlanta Braves L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs Atlanta Braves L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 27 vs Atlanta Braves W 9 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 @ Cincinnati Reds L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 @ Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 @ Cincinnati Reds L 6 - 8 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Mon, Jul 1 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 5 - 18 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 2 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 11 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ Chicago White Sox W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ Chicago White Sox L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 4 - 3

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Pirates, Friday 7/12, 1:20 CT

Sat, Jul 13 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 10 - 4

Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates preview, Saturday 7/13, 1:20 CT

Sun, Jul 14 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 8 - 3

Pittsburgh Pirates Fall To The Cubs And Suffer A Series Sweep

Mon, Jul 15 vs Cincinnati Reds L 3 - 6

Luis Castillo strikes out 10, Cincinnati Reds rally for win against Chicago Cubs' bullpen

Tue, Jul 16 vs Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 3

Reds at Cubs, Game 2 - Preview and Lineups

Wed, Jul 17 vs Cincinnati Reds W 5 - 2

Reds at Cubs, Game 3 - Preview and Lineups

Fri, Jul 19 vs San Diego Padres W 6 - 5

Cubs roster move: Carl Edwards Jr. activated, Randy Rosario to Iowa

Sat, Jul 20 vs San Diego Padres W 6 - 5

Cubs again hold off Padres in heat

Sun, Jul 21 vs San Diego Padres L 1 - 5

2019 Cubs Heroes and Goats: Game 98

Mon, Jul 22 @ San Francisco Giants L 4 - 5

Giants’ magic continues with another thrilling comeback, Panik stuns the Cubs

Tue, Jul 23 @ San Francisco Giants L 4 - 5

Chicago Cubs fans should stay positive after series opening loss

Wed, Jul 24 @ San Francisco Giants W 4 - 1

Cubs 4, Giants 1: Nothing’s ever easy

Fri, Jul 26 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 2 - 3

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Brewers, Friday 7/26, 7:10 CT

Sat, Jul 27 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 3 - 5

Gio Gonzalez exits start with shoulder tightness, but Brewers come back to beat Cubs 3-2

Sun, Jul 28 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 11 - 4

Walks, home runs kill Brewers in 11-4 loss to Cubs

Tue, Jul 30 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 1 - 2

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Cardinals, Tuesday 7/30, 7:15 CT

Wed, Jul 31 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 2 - 0

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Cardinals, Wednesday 7/31, 7:15 CT

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 0 - 8

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Cardinals, Thursday 8/1, 6:15 CT

Fri, Aug 2 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 6 - 2

What We Learned: Rematch weekend in Chicago

Sat, Aug 3 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 4 - 1

Cub Tracks Cases the joint

Sun, Aug 4 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 7 - 2

Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers preview, Sunday 8/4, 1:20 CT

Mon, Aug 5 vs Oakland Athletics W 6 - 5

Athletics fall short after late rally in loss to Cubs

Tue, Aug 6 vs Oakland Athletics L 4 - 11

Cubs activate Pedro Strop off the IL, place Brandon Kintzler on IL

Wed, Aug 7 vs Oakland Athletics W 10 - 1

Bad show for Oakland Athletics in Wrigley Field matinee

Thu, Aug 8 @ Cincinnati Reds W 12 - 5

After bullpen struggles, Cincinnati Reds blown out in series opener by Chicago Cubs

Fri, Aug 9 @ Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 5

Cincinnati Reds' Trevor Bauer talks about his stellar start in win over Chicago Cubs

Sat, Aug 10 @ Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 10

Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds preview, Saturday 8/10, 6:10 CT

Sun, Aug 11 @ Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 3

Cubs 6, Reds 3: Kris Bryant saves the day

Tue, Aug 13 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 2 - 4

Strikeouts don’t matter: Phillies 4, Cubs 2

Wed, Aug 14 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 1 - 11

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Phillies, Wednesday 8/14, 6:05 CT

Thu, Aug 15 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 5 - 7

Phillies season feels revived with Harper’s walk-off slam

Fri, Aug 16 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 2 - 3

Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates preview, Friday 8/16, 6:05 CT

Sat, Aug 17 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 2 - 0

Cubs 2, Pirates 0: Jon Lester and Tyler Chatwood (with help from Rowan Wick) do it all

Sun, Aug 18 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 18 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 7 - 1

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Pirates, Sunday 8/18, 6:10 CT

Tue, Aug 20 vs San Francisco Giants W 5 - 3

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Giants, Tuesday 8/20, 7:05 CT

Wed, Aug 21 vs San Francisco Giants W 12 - 11

Did the Cubs sign Jonathan Lucroy at exactly the right time?

Thu, Aug 22 vs San Francisco Giants W 1 - 0

Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants preview, Thursday 8/22, 1:20 CT

Fri, Aug 23 vs Washington Nationals L 3 - 9

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Nationals, Friday 8/23, 1:20 CT

Sat, Aug 24 vs Washington Nationals L 2 - 7

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Nationals, Saturday 8/24, 1:20 CT

Sun, Aug 25 vs Washington Nationals L 5 - 7

Cubs roster move: David Bote recalled from Iowa, Derek Holland to injured list

Tue, Aug 27 @ New York Mets W 5 - 2

Final Score: Cubs 5, Mets 2—It’s Not What Yu Want

Wed, Aug 28 @ New York Mets W 10 - 7

Noah Syndergaard implosion too much for Mets to overcome

Thu, Aug 29 @ New York Mets W 4 - 1

Final Score: Cubs 4, Mets 1 — To the Victor Go the Spoils

Fri, Aug 30 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 7 - 1

On The Horizon: Cubs vs. Brewers series preview

Sat, Aug 31 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 0 - 2

Milwaukee Brewers place Keston Hiura on Injured List, option Devin Williams; recall Ben Gamel, Travis Shaw

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 0 - 4

Mets not ready to give up on NL playoff race

Mon, Sep 2 vs Seattle Mariners W 5 - 1

On The Horizon: Cubs vs. Mariners series preview

Tue, Sep 3 vs Seattle Mariners W 6 - 1

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Mariners, Tuesday 9/3, 7:05 CT

Thu, Sep 5 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 10 - 5

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Brewers, Thursday 9/5, 6:10 CT

Fri, Sep 6 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 1 - 7

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Brewers, Friday 9/6, 7:05 CT

Sat, Sep 7 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 2 - 3

Cubs roster move: Danny Hultzen activated, Taylor Davis designated for assignment

Sun, Sep 8 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 5 - 8

Christian Yelich delivers another MVP moment with walk-off hit against the Cubs as Brewers win 3-2

Mon, Sep 9 @ San Diego Padres W 10 - 2

Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres preview, Monday 9/9, 9:10 CT

Tue, Sep 10 @ San Diego Padres L 8 - 9

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Padres, Tuesday 9/10, 9:10 CT

Wed, Sep 11 @ San Diego Padres L 0 - 4

Padres literally walk off Cubs in 10th

Thu, Sep 12 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 pm ET

Cub Tracks falls down again

Fri, Sep 13 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 4:05 pm ET

Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates preview, Friday 9/13, 3:05 CT

Sat, Sep 14 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 2:20 pm ET

Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates preview, Saturday 9/14, 1:20 CT

Sun, Sep 15 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 2:20 pm ET

Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates preview, Sunday 9/15, 1:20 CT

Mon, Sep 16 vs Cincinnati Reds 8:05 pm ET

Kyle Schwarber’s 3-run homer leads Cubs past Reds 8-2

Tue, Sep 17 vs Cincinnati Reds 8:00 pm ET

Aristides Aquino ends homer drought, Sonny Gray superb in Cincinnati Reds win over Chicago Cubs

Wed, Sep 18 vs Cincinnati Reds 8:05 pm ET

Iglesias hit, Iglesias save secure Reds season series win at Wrigley Field

Thu, Sep 19 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 pm ET

Cubs activate Craig Kimbrel from injured list

Fri, Sep 20 vs St. Louis Cardinals 2:20 pm ET

Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals preview, Friday 9/20, 1:20 CT

Sat, Sep 21 vs St. Louis Cardinals 2:20 pm ET

Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals preview, Saturday 9/21, 1:20 CT

Sun, Sep 22 vs St. Louis Cardinals 2:20 pm ET

Cardinals 9, Cubs 8: Craig Kimbrel blows another one

Tue, Sep 24 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Pirates snap long losing streak with 9-2 win over Cubs

Wed, Sep 25 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Pittsburgh Pirates Defeat Chicago Cubs 4-2

Thu, Sep 26 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Pittsburgh Pirates Finish Off Sweep Of Chicago Cubs

Fri, Sep 27 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Cardinals, Friday 9/27, 7:15 CT

Sat, Sep 28 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 pm ET

Cubs 8, Cardinals 2: Where was this last weekend?

Sun, Sep 29 @ St. Louis Cardinals 3:15 pm ET

Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals preview, Sunday 9/29, 2:15 CT