12:46 PM EDT, Sat August 18, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 @ Seattle Mariners L 1 - 2

King Again: Hernandez starts strong as M's top Indians 2-1

Sat, Mar 31 @ Seattle Mariners W 6 - 5

Cleveland Indians beat Mariners, 6-5, with power and good relief pitching

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Seattle Mariners L 4 - 5

It's Trevor Bauer's turn: Cleveland Indians, Seattle's starting lineups for Sunday, Game 3

Mon, Apr 2 @ Los Angeles Angels W 6 - 0

JRam Tweeting for a hit: Cleveland Indians, Los Angeles Angels starting lineups for Monday, Game 4

Tue, Apr 3 @ Los Angeles Angels L 2 - 13

Josh Tomlin draws Shohei Ohtani: Cleveland Indians, Los Angeles Angels' lineups for Tuesday, Game 5

Wed, Apr 4 @ Los Angeles Angels L 2 - 3

Second helping of Kluber: Cleveland Indians, LA Angels' lineups for Wednesday, Game 6

Fri, Apr 6 vs Kansas City Royals W 3 - 2

Mr. Comeback: Brantley leads Indians to 3-2 win over Royals

Sat, Apr 7 vs Kansas City Royals L 0 - 1

Bauer on: Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals lineups for April 7

Sun, Apr 8 vs Kansas City Royals W 3 - 1

Yan Gomes delivers walk-off home run as Cleveland Indians defeat Kansas City Royals, 3-1

Mon, Apr 9 vs Detroit Tigers W 2 - 0

Detroit Tigers' bats go cold in loss at Cleveland Indians, 2-0

Tue, Apr 10 vs Detroit Tigers W 2 - 1

Josh Tomlin resurfaces, Jose Ramirez, Roberto Perez homer as Cleveland Indians beat Tigers, 2-1

Wed, Apr 11 vs Detroit Tigers W 5 - 1

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from the offensive explosion Wednesday night

Thu, Apr 12 vs Detroit Tigers W 9 - 3

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from Thursday night’s win against Detroit

Fri, Apr 13 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 4 - 8

Cleveland Indians: Previewing the upcoming series vs. the Toronto Blue Jays

Sat, Apr 14 vs Toronto Blue Jays Postponed

How many outs are there? Cleveland Indians, Toronto Blue Jays lineups for Saturday, Game 15

Sun, Apr 15 vs Toronto Blue Jays Postponed

Rain postpones Blue Jays-Indians again; May 3 doubleheader

Tue, Apr 17 @ Minnesota Twins W 6 - 1

Indians 6, Twins 1: Shoulda stayed in the snow

Wed, Apr 18 @ Minnesota Twins L 1 - 2

The Twins did not complain about Francisco Lindor’s home run celebration

Fri, Apr 20 @ Baltimore Orioles L 1 - 3

Orioles on deck: Pregame roster move, plus what to watch Friday vs. Indians, TV and more

Sat, Apr 21 @ Baltimore Orioles W 4 - 0

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from Friday’s 3-1 loss to the Orioles

Sun, Apr 22 @ Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 3

Myriad O’s Thoughts: Tillman’s start; Sisco’s police work; Mancini’s knee injury

Mon, Apr 23 @ Baltimore Orioles W 2 - 1

Orioles infielder Tim Beckham leaves game with groin, Achilles injuries

Tue, Apr 24 vs Chicago Cubs L 3 - 10

Chicago Cubs return to Cleveland, promptly crush Indians in opener

Wed, Apr 25 vs Chicago Cubs W 4 - 1

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from the Indians 4-1 win over the Cubs

Thu, Apr 26 vs Seattle Mariners L 4 - 5

Cleveland Indians' comeback falls short in 5-4 loss to Seattle Mariners

Fri, Apr 27 vs Seattle Mariners W 6 - 5

Cleveland Indians clobber three home runs in first inning vs. Seattle Mariners

Sat, Apr 28 vs Seattle Mariners L 4 - 12

4/28/18 Open Game Thread

Sun, Apr 29 vs Seattle Mariners L 4 - 10

Five-run inning dooms Josh Tomlin as Cleveland Indians fall to Seattle Mariners, 10-4

Mon, Apr 30 vs Texas Rangers 6:10 pm ET

11-19 - Rangers come away on losing end of back-and-forth affair in Cleveland

May 2018

Tue, May 1 vs Texas Rangers 6:10 pm ET

Home sweet home: Cleveland Indians, Texas Rangers starting lineups for Tuesday, Game No. 28

Wed, May 2 vs Texas Rangers 1:10 pm ET

Rangers take on the Cy Young test, last shouldered in 1999

Thu, May 3 vs Toronto Blue Jays 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 3 vs Toronto Blue Jays 4:30 pm ET

Nick Goody exits Cleveland Indians game vs. Toronto Blue Jays with elbow injury

Fri, May 4 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

5/4 to 5/6 Series Preview: Cleveland Indians

Sat, May 5 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET

Indians acquire reliever Oliver Drake from Brewers

Sun, May 6 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET

NYY 7, CLE 4: Gleyber Torres’ walk-off home run completes the sweep

Tue, May 8 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 pm ET

Cleveland Indians add RHP Oliver Drake; option Alexi Ogando to Triple-A

Wed, May 9 @ Milwaukee Brewers 1:10 pm ET

Milwaukee Brewers to activate Corey Knebel, send Wade Miley to the DL

Fri, May 11 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 pm ET

Friday Night Thread: Royals at Indians

Sat, May 12 vs Kansas City Royals 4:10 pm ET

Royals fight back to grab impressive 10-9 win in Cleveland

Sun, May 13 vs Kansas City Royals 1:10 pm ET

Duffy destroyed as Indians rout Royals, 11-2

Mon, May 14 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Tigers 6, Indians 3: Niko Goodrum tames Tribe with a pair of home runs

Tue, May 15 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Niko Goodrum stars in Detroit Tigers streak-snapping win over Indians

Wed, May 16 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET

Game 42 Preview: Indians at Tigers

Fri, May 18 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET

Astros: Looking at the Indians series with ESPN’s Buster Olney

Sat, May 19 @ Houston Astros 4:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians beat Houston Astros, 5-4, as Corey Kluber strikes out 10

Sun, May 20 @ Houston Astros 8:00 pm ET

Miller, Allen ready to pitch and 4 other things we learned about the Cleveland Indians on Sunday

Tue, May 22 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 pm ET

Ramirez hits 14th homer, Indians rout Cubs 10-1 in rematch

Wed, May 23 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET

Cleveland Indians sweep Cubs with 1-0 victory behind Adam Plutko and the bullpen

Thu, May 24 vs Houston Astros 6:10 pm ET

Game Recap: Marisnick is Back, Bregman Keeps Rolling as Astros Beat Indians 8-2

Fri, May 25 vs Houston Astros 7:10 pm ET

Hanley Ramirez anyone? Cleveland Indians, Houston Astros lineups for Friday night, Game No. 49

Sat, May 26 vs Houston Astros 7:15 pm ET

Get one: Cleveland Indians, Houston Astros lineups for Saturday, Game No. 50

Sun, May 27 vs Houston Astros 1:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from 8-6 win over the Astros

Mon, May 28 vs Chicago White Sox 4:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from the comeback win over the White Sox

Tue, May 29 vs Chicago White Sox 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 30 vs Chicago White Sox 1:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians pound Chicago White Sox, 9-1, to complete three-game sweep

Thu, May 31 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Indians 9, Twins 8: Another spirited comeback, another loss

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins lineups for Friday, Game 56

Sat, Jun 2 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET

Escobar homers twice as Twins beat Indians 7-4

Sun, Jun 3 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET

Edwin Encarnacion's two home runs not enough as Cleveland Indians fall to Minnesota Twins, 7-5

Tue, Jun 5 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 pm ET

Series Preview: Milwaukee Brewers @ Cleveland Indians

Wed, Jun 6 vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:10 pm ET

Carlos Carrasco strikes out 10 as Cleveland Indians sweep 2-game series from Brewers with 3-1 win

Fri, Jun 8 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Tigers vs. Indians Preview: Michael Fulmer looks to get on track at home

Sat, Jun 9 @ Detroit Tigers 4:10 pm ET

Saturday's game between Cleveland Indians-Detroit Tigers delayed by rain

Sun, Jun 10 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians lose to Detroit Tigers, 4-2, in 12 innings on walk-off homer by Jeimer Candelario

Mon, Jun 11 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

Lucas Giolito on his outing vs. Indians: 'I didn't have very good feel tonight'

Tue, Jun 12 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

Shields gets early support, carries White Sox to victory

Wed, Jun 13 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

Dylan Covey starts for White Sox in Game 3 of series against the Indians

Thu, Jun 14 @ Chicago White Sox 2:10 pm ET

Clevinger strikes out 11 as Indians gain series split with White Sox

Fri, Jun 15 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians activate Tyler Naquin from disabled list

Sat, Jun 16 vs Minnesota Twins 4:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians pitcher Carlos Carrasco hit by line drive, exits game vs. Minnesota Twins

Sun, Jun 17 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET

Twins trying to complete sweep of Indians with a Fathers Day win

Mon, Jun 18 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET

White Sox, Dylan Covey trail Indians 6-0

Tue, Jun 19 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET

Carlos Rodon looks to help White Sox halt 5-game losing streak

Wed, Jun 20 vs Chicago White Sox 1:10 pm ET

Renteria ejected in White Sox’ 12-0 loss

Fri, Jun 22 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Photos: Tigers vs. Indians series

Sat, Jun 23 vs Detroit Tigers 6:10 pm ET

Game 77 Preview: Tigers at Indians

Sun, Jun 24 vs Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians slam Detroit Tigers with four home runs in 12-2 victory

Mon, Jun 25 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET

Start of Monday's Indians-Cardinals' game delayed by weather

Tue, Jun 26 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET

Tuesday night's game between Cleveland Indians and Cardinals delayed by rain

Wed, Jun 27 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET

No magic for Flaherty, Cardinals in loss to Indians

Fri, Jun 29 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET

Cleveland Indians, Oakland A's lineups for Friday night, Game No. 80

Sat, Jun 30 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET

A’s make it six straight with win over Indians

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET

Cleveland Indians hit 11 doubles in a 13-3 victory over the Oakland Athletics

Mon, Jul 2 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET

Francisco Lindor plates 7 runs, Corey Kluber returns in style as Cleveland Indians beat Royals, 9-3

Tue, Jul 3 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET

Indians beat Royals 6-4, grand slam decides it

Wed, Jul 4 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET

Royals embarrass America on her birthday, lose 3-2 to the Indians

Fri, Jul 6 vs Oakland Athletics 7:10 pm ET

Cookie's back: Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics lineups for Friday, Game 86

Sat, Jul 7 vs Oakland Athletics 4:10 pm ET

A’s place Matt Joyce on DL again, recall Nick Martini

Sun, Jul 8 vs Oakland Athletics 1:10 pm ET

A’s regain Brett Anderson but lose Paul Blackburn

Mon, Jul 9 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

Listless Cleveland Indians no match for last-place Cincinnati Reds in 7-5 loss

Tue, Jul 10 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

Cincinnati Reds score 7 runs in the 9th inning, stun Cleveland Indians for comeback win

Wed, Jul 11 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

Jose Ramirez homers twice in Cleveland Indians' 19-4 beatdown of Cincinnati Reds

Thu, Jul 12 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET

Yankees beat Kluber, Indians 9-4 behind Gardner, Gregorius

Fri, Jul 13 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET

Yankees can't complete comeback in 6-5 loss to Indians

Sat, Jul 14 vs New York Yankees 7:15 pm ET

Trade Deadline Rumors: Machado, Wheeler, Samardzija, Tigers

Sun, Jul 15 vs New York Yankees 1:10 pm ET

New York Yankees @ Cleveland Indians: Masahiro Tanaka vs. Trevor Bauer

Fri, Jul 20 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET

Rangers-Indians sets record for hottest game in Globe Life Park history

Sat, Jul 21 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET

41-57 - Rangers ultimately thwarted by Tribe in blistering affair

Sun, Jul 22 @ Texas Rangers 3:05 pm ET

Joey Gallo exits Rangers game early with sprained left ankle

Mon, Jul 23 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:10 pm ET

Pittsburgh Pirates Cruise Past Indians For 10th Consecutive Victory

Tue, Jul 24 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:10 pm ET

Slight rain chances for Cleveland Indians vs. Pittsburgh Pirates: Weather forecast for Tuesday, Wednesday games

Wed, Jul 25 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 1:10 pm ET

Pirates' Marte hit by pitch, exits with left hand injury

Fri, Jul 27 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians series

Sat, Jul 28 @ Detroit Tigers 6:10 pm ET

Mike Clevinger (illness) may miss Saturday's start; Cleveland Indians adjusting on the fly

Sun, Jul 29 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET

Game 107 Preview: Indians at Tigers

Mon, Jul 30 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians, in midst of Twins' fire sale, continue to look for ways to improve

Tue, Jul 31 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Garver walk-off double gives weary Twins 5-4 win vs. Indians

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 @ Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET

Game 107: Indians at Twins

Fri, Aug 3 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians fall to Los Angeles Angels, 7-4, as Shohei Ohtani homers twice

Sat, Aug 4 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 pm ET

Felix Pena loses duel with reigning Cy Young Corey Kluber as Angels fall to Indians

Sun, Aug 5 vs Los Angeles Angels 1:10 pm ET

Terry Francona marvels at Mike Scioscia's 19-year run and 5 things we learned Sunday about the Cleveland Indians

Mon, Aug 6 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from the Tribe hanging 10’s on the Twins

Tue, Aug 7 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET

Tuesday night's Cleveland Indians-Twins' game delayed to 9:20 p.m.

Wed, Aug 8 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET

Minnesota Twins: Adalberto Mejia’s good start ends with disappointing injury

Thu, Aug 9 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET

Michael Brantley delivers another Cleveland Indians walk-off win in 5-4 victory against Minnesota Twins

Fri, Aug 10 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians lose, 1-0, to Chicago White Sox on walk-off homer in ninth

Sat, Aug 11 @ Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET

White Sox 1, Indians 0: Carlos deals, Palk smash

Sun, Aug 12 @ Chicago White Sox 2:10 pm ET

As the Cleveland Indians turn: Trevor Bauer getting X-rayed, Edwin Encarnacion on DL, Yandy Diaz recalled

Mon, Aug 13 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

Reds allow seven sixth inning runs to Indians, get buried and lose 10-3

Tue, Aug 14 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

Limping Cleveland Indians show talent and depth in 8-1 win over Cincinnati Reds

Wed, Aug 15 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians sweep Cincinnati Reds with 4-3 victory to win Ohio Cup outright

Fri, Aug 17 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 pm ET

Orioles activate Craig Gentry from DL as Adam Jones goes on bereavement list; Meisinger added to bullpen

Sat, Aug 18 vs Baltimore Orioles 4:05 pm ET

Cleveland Indians expected to officially retire Hall of Famer Jim Thome's No. 25 on Saturday

Sun, Aug 19 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 20 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 23 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 @ Kansas City Royals 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Kansas City Royals 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 30 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 vs Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 vs Kansas City Royals 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 vs Kansas City Royals 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 6 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 10 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Detroit Tigers 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 vs Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 20 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 vs Boston Red Sox 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 27 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 @ Kansas City Royals 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 @ Kansas City Royals 3:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game