3:21 PM EDT, Tue May 22, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 @ Seattle Mariners L 1 - 2

King Again: Hernandez starts strong as M's top Indians 2-1

Sat, Mar 31 @ Seattle Mariners W 6 - 5

Cleveland Indians beat Mariners, 6-5, with power and good relief pitching

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Seattle Mariners L 4 - 5

It's Trevor Bauer's turn: Cleveland Indians, Seattle's starting lineups for Sunday, Game 3

Mon, Apr 2 @ Los Angeles Angels W 6 - 0

JRam Tweeting for a hit: Cleveland Indians, Los Angeles Angels starting lineups for Monday, Game 4

Tue, Apr 3 @ Los Angeles Angels L 2 - 13

Josh Tomlin draws Shohei Ohtani: Cleveland Indians, Los Angeles Angels' lineups for Tuesday, Game 5

Wed, Apr 4 @ Los Angeles Angels L 2 - 3

Second helping of Kluber: Cleveland Indians, LA Angels' lineups for Wednesday, Game 6

Fri, Apr 6 vs Kansas City Royals W 3 - 2

Mr. Comeback: Brantley leads Indians to 3-2 win over Royals

Sat, Apr 7 vs Kansas City Royals L 0 - 1

Bauer on: Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals lineups for April 7

Sun, Apr 8 vs Kansas City Royals W 3 - 1

Yan Gomes delivers walk-off home run as Cleveland Indians defeat Kansas City Royals, 3-1

Mon, Apr 9 vs Detroit Tigers W 2 - 0

Detroit Tigers' bats go cold in loss at Cleveland Indians, 2-0

Tue, Apr 10 vs Detroit Tigers W 2 - 1

Josh Tomlin resurfaces, Jose Ramirez, Roberto Perez homer as Cleveland Indians beat Tigers, 2-1

Wed, Apr 11 vs Detroit Tigers W 5 - 1

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from the offensive explosion Wednesday night

Thu, Apr 12 vs Detroit Tigers W 9 - 3

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from Thursday night’s win against Detroit

Fri, Apr 13 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 4 - 8

Cleveland Indians: Previewing the upcoming series vs. the Toronto Blue Jays

Sat, Apr 14 vs Toronto Blue Jays Postponed

How many outs are there? Cleveland Indians, Toronto Blue Jays lineups for Saturday, Game 15

Sun, Apr 15 vs Toronto Blue Jays Postponed

Rain postpones Blue Jays-Indians again; May 3 doubleheader

Tue, Apr 17 @ Minnesota Twins W 6 - 1

Indians 6, Twins 1: Shoulda stayed in the snow

Wed, Apr 18 @ Minnesota Twins L 1 - 2

The Twins did not complain about Francisco Lindor’s home run celebration

Fri, Apr 20 @ Baltimore Orioles L 1 - 3

Orioles on deck: Pregame roster move, plus what to watch Friday vs. Indians, TV and more

Sat, Apr 21 @ Baltimore Orioles W 4 - 0

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from Friday’s 3-1 loss to the Orioles

Sun, Apr 22 @ Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 3

Myriad O’s Thoughts: Tillman’s start; Sisco’s police work; Mancini’s knee injury

Mon, Apr 23 @ Baltimore Orioles W 2 - 1

Orioles infielder Tim Beckham leaves game with groin, Achilles injuries

Tue, Apr 24 vs Chicago Cubs L 3 - 10

Chicago Cubs return to Cleveland, promptly crush Indians in opener

Wed, Apr 25 vs Chicago Cubs W 4 - 1

Cleveland Indians: 3 takeaways from the Indians 4-1 win over the Cubs

Thu, Apr 26 vs Seattle Mariners L 4 - 5

Cleveland Indians' comeback falls short in 5-4 loss to Seattle Mariners

Fri, Apr 27 vs Seattle Mariners W 6 - 5

Cleveland Indians clobber three home runs in first inning vs. Seattle Mariners

Sat, Apr 28 vs Seattle Mariners L 4 - 12

4/28/18 Open Game Thread

Sun, Apr 29 vs Seattle Mariners L 4 - 10

Five-run inning dooms Josh Tomlin as Cleveland Indians fall to Seattle Mariners, 10-4

Mon, Apr 30 vs Texas Rangers 6:10 pm ET

11-19 - Rangers come away on losing end of back-and-forth affair in Cleveland

May 2018

Tue, May 1 vs Texas Rangers 6:10 pm ET

Home sweet home: Cleveland Indians, Texas Rangers starting lineups for Tuesday, Game No. 28

Wed, May 2 vs Texas Rangers 1:10 pm ET

Rangers take on the Cy Young test, last shouldered in 1999

Thu, May 3 vs Toronto Blue Jays 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 3 vs Toronto Blue Jays 4:30 pm ET

Nick Goody exits Cleveland Indians game vs. Toronto Blue Jays with elbow injury

Fri, May 4 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

5/4 to 5/6 Series Preview: Cleveland Indians

Sat, May 5 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET

Indians acquire reliever Oliver Drake from Brewers

Sun, May 6 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET

NYY 7, CLE 4: Gleyber Torres’ walk-off home run completes the sweep

Tue, May 8 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 pm ET

Cleveland Indians add RHP Oliver Drake; option Alexi Ogando to Triple-A

Wed, May 9 @ Milwaukee Brewers 1:10 pm ET

Milwaukee Brewers to activate Corey Knebel, send Wade Miley to the DL

Fri, May 11 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 pm ET

Friday Night Thread: Royals at Indians

Sat, May 12 vs Kansas City Royals 4:10 pm ET

Royals fight back to grab impressive 10-9 win in Cleveland

Sun, May 13 vs Kansas City Royals 1:10 pm ET

Duffy destroyed as Indians rout Royals, 11-2

Mon, May 14 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Tigers 6, Indians 3: Niko Goodrum tames Tribe with a pair of home runs

Tue, May 15 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Niko Goodrum stars in Detroit Tigers streak-snapping win over Indians

Wed, May 16 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET

Game 42 Preview: Indians at Tigers

Fri, May 18 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET

Astros: Looking at the Indians series with ESPN’s Buster Olney

Sat, May 19 @ Houston Astros 4:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians beat Houston Astros, 5-4, as Corey Kluber strikes out 10

Sun, May 20 @ Houston Astros 8:00 pm ET

Miller, Allen ready to pitch and 4 other things we learned about the Cleveland Indians on Sunday

Tue, May 22 @ Chicago Cubs 7:00 pm ET

Cleveland Indians: Previewing the 2 game set at Wrigley

Wed, May 23 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 24 vs Houston Astros 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 25 vs Houston Astros 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 26 vs Houston Astros 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 27 vs Houston Astros 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 28 vs Chicago White Sox 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 29 vs Chicago White Sox 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 30 vs Chicago White Sox 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 31 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 2 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 3 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 5 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 6 vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 8 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 9 @ Detroit Tigers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 10 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 11 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 12 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 13 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 14 @ Chicago White Sox 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 15 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 16 vs Minnesota Twins 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 17 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 18 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 19 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 20 vs Chicago White Sox 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 22 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 23 vs Detroit Tigers 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 24 vs Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 25 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 26 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 27 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 29 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 30 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 2 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 3 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 4 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 6 vs Oakland Athletics 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 7 vs Oakland Athletics 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 8 vs Oakland Athletics 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 9 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 10 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 11 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 12 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 13 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 14 vs New York Yankees 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 15 vs New York Yankees 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 20 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 21 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 22 @ Texas Rangers 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 23 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 24 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 25 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 27 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 28 @ Detroit Tigers 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 29 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 30 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 31 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 @ Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 3 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 4 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 5 vs Los Angeles Angels 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 6 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 7 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 8 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 9 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 10 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 11 @ Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 12 @ Chicago White Sox 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 13 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 14 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 15 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 17 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 vs Baltimore Orioles 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 20 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 23 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 @ Kansas City Royals 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Kansas City Royals 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 30 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 vs Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 vs Kansas City Royals 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 vs Kansas City Royals 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 6 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 10 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Detroit Tigers 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 vs Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 20 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 vs Boston Red Sox 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 27 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 @ Kansas City Royals 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 @ Kansas City Royals 3:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game