1:31 AM EST, Mon December 16, 2019

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 @ Minnesota Twins L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 @ Minnesota Twins W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 @ Minnesota Twins L 3 - 9 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 vs Chicago White Sox W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 vs Chicago White Sox L 3 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 4 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 @ Detroit Tigers W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 @ Detroit Tigers L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 11 @ Detroit Tigers W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 @ Kansas City Royals L 1 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Kansas City Royals L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 @ Kansas City Royals L 8 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 @ Seattle Mariners W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 @ Seattle Mariners W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 @ Seattle Mariners W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs Atlanta Braves Postponed We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Atlanta Braves W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Atlanta Braves L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs Atlanta Braves L 5 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Miami Marlins L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 vs Miami Marlins W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 25 @ Houston Astros W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 @ Houston Astros W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Houston Astros L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ Houston Astros L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 @ Miami Marlins W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 @ Miami Marlins L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 vs Seattle Mariners W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 vs Seattle Mariners W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 vs Seattle Mariners L 0 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 vs Chicago White Sox L 1 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 vs Chicago White Sox L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 vs Chicago White Sox W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 9 vs Chicago White Sox W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 @ Oakland Athletics L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 @ Oakland Athletics L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Oakland Athletics W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 13 @ Chicago White Sox L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 @ Chicago White Sox W 9 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 16 vs Baltimore Orioles W 14 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 vs Baltimore Orioles L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 vs Baltimore Orioles W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 vs Baltimore Orioles W 10 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 20 vs Oakland Athletics L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 vs Oakland Athletics L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 vs Oakland Athletics L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 @ Boston Red Sox L 5 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 @ Boston Red Sox W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 @ Boston Red Sox W 14 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 @ Chicago White Sox L 4 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 @ Chicago White Sox L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 @ Chicago White Sox W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 @ Chicago White Sox L 0 - 2

Lucas Giolito extends his scoreless innings streak to 14 1/3 as the White Sox top the Indians 2-0

Tue, Jun 4 vs Minnesota Twins W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 vs Minnesota Twins W 9 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 vs Minnesota Twins L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 vs New York Yankees W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 @ New York Yankees W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs New York Yankees W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 @ New York Yankees W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 vs New York Yankees L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 @ New York Yankees L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 vs Cincinnati Reds W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 vs Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ Detroit Tigers W 13 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ Detroit Tigers W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ Detroit Tigers W 8 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 @ Texas Rangers L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 @ Texas Rangers W 10 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 @ Texas Rangers W 10 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 @ Texas Rangers L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 vs Detroit Tigers W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 vs Detroit Tigers W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 vs Detroit Tigers W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 24 vs Kansas City Royals W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs Kansas City Royals L 6 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs Kansas City Royals W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 @ Baltimore Orioles L 0 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 @ Baltimore Orioles L 0 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 @ Baltimore Orioles W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Tue, Jul 2 @ Kansas City Royals W 9 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ Kansas City Royals W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Kansas City Royals W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ Cincinnati Reds W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ Cincinnati Reds W 11 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs Minnesota Twins L 3 - 5

Reasons to watch the Royals in the second half

Sat, Jul 13 vs Minnesota Twins L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 14 vs Minnesota Twins W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 15 vs Detroit Tigers W 8 - 6

Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians series photos

Tue, Jul 16 vs Detroit Tigers W 8 - 0

GameThread: Tigers vs. Indians, 7:10 p.m.

Wed, Jul 17 vs Detroit Tigers W 7 - 2

Cleveland 7, Tigers 2: Swing and a miss

Thu, Jul 18 vs Detroit Tigers W 6 - 3

Detroit Tigers swept away in Cleveland, lose 11th straight vs. Tribe, 6-3

Fri, Jul 19 vs Kansas City Royals W 10 - 5

Indians end the Royals winning streak as they claim game one, 10-5

Sat, Jul 20 vs Kansas City Royals L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 21 vs Kansas City Royals W 5 - 4

Royals drop series finale, 5-4, in Cleveland

Mon, Jul 22 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 23 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 24 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 4 - 0

Cleveland Indians: Bieber goes nine, Tribe take two of three in Toronto

Thu, Jul 25 @ Kansas City Royals W 5 - 4

Game CIV: Royals vs. Indians

Fri, Jul 26 @ Kansas City Royals W 8 - 3

Royals designate Brian Flynn for assignment

Sat, Jul 27 @ Kansas City Royals W 9 - 1

Starling shines defensively but the Tribe defeat the Royals, 8-3

Sun, Jul 28 @ Kansas City Royals L 6 - 9

Royals come back to beat Indians, 9-6

Tue, Jul 30 vs Houston Astros L 0 - 2

Verlander exorcises demons, shuts down Tribe in Astros’ 2-0 victory

Wed, Jul 31 vs Houston Astros W 10 - 4

Game Recap: Also, there was a game tonight; 10-4 Loss to Cleveland

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 vs Houston Astros L 1 - 7

Game Thread 111, August 1st, 2019, 6:10 CDT, Astros vs Indians

Fri, Aug 2 vs Los Angeles Angels W 7 - 3

Astros Option Straw, Urquidy, Abreu Following Arrival of Deadline Acquisitions

Sat, Aug 3 vs Los Angeles Angels W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 4 vs Los Angeles Angels W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 5 vs Texas Rangers L 0 - 1

58-54 - Mike Minor shines in 1-0 win over Indians, Rangers win fifth straight

Tue, Aug 6 vs Texas Rangers Postponed

Texas Rangers lineup for August 6, 2019

Wed, Aug 7 vs Texas Rangers W 2 - 0

Game 113 Game Day Thread - Texas Rangers @ Cleveland Indians

Wed, Aug 7 vs Texas Rangers W 5 - 1

58-56 - Rangers silenced in doubleheader sweep to Indians

Thu, Aug 8 @ Minnesota Twins W 7 - 5

Cleveland Indians: Previewing the series in Minnesota

Fri, Aug 9 @ Minnesota Twins W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 10 @ Minnesota Twins L 1 - 4

Cleveland Indians: Franmil Reyes finally gets a big hit

Sun, Aug 11 @ Minnesota Twins W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 12 vs Boston Red Sox W 6 - 5

Cleveland Indians: Welcoming the Red Sox to town

Tue, Aug 13 vs Boston Red Sox L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 14 vs Boston Red Sox L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 15 @ New York Yankees W 19 - 5

New York Yankees blown out by Cleveland Indians

Fri, Aug 16 @ New York Yankees L 2 - 3

Yankees’ bullpen game backfires in 19-5 loss to Indians

Sat, Aug 17 @ New York Yankees L 5 - 6

Aaron Boone, two Yankee players thrown out in win over Cleveland

Sun, Aug 18 @ New York Yankees W 8 - 4

NYY vs. CLE: CC Sabathia vs. Mike Clevinger

Tue, Aug 20 @ New York Mets L 2 - 9

Mets Takeaways from Tuesday's 9-2 win over Indians, including J.D. Davis' big comeback statement

Wed, Aug 21 @ New York Mets L 3 - 4

Final Score: Mets 4, Indians 3—Just Delightful Davis

Thu, Aug 22 @ New York Mets L 0 - 2

WATCH: Wilson Ramos brings home two to give Mets lead

Fri, Aug 23 vs Kansas City Royals W 4 - 1

Offense struggles again as Cleveland defeats the Royals, 4-1

Sat, Aug 24 vs Kansas City Royals W 4 - 2

Cleveland Indians: Brad Hand bounces back to secure win

Sun, Aug 25 vs Kansas City Royals L 8 - 9

Home runs lead Royals to weird 9-8 win over Indians

Tue, Aug 27 @ Detroit Tigers W 10 - 1

Cleveland 10, Tigers 1: Another home game, another loss

Wed, Aug 28 @ Detroit Tigers W 4 - 2

Cleveland Indians: The four-year dismantlement of the Tigers

Thu, Aug 29 @ Detroit Tigers W 2 - 0

Detroit Tigers shut out for AL-leading 12th time in 2-0 loss to Indians

Fri, Aug 30 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 0 - 4

Rays 4, Indians 0: The bats are finally back behind Pruitt’s scoreless outing

Sat, Aug 31 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 8

Rays 8, Indians 2: Sweeeeeeeeeeeeep

Mon, Sep 2 vs Chicago White Sox W 11 - 3

Gamethread: White Sox at Cleveland

Tue, Sep 3 vs Chicago White Sox L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 4 vs Chicago White Sox W 8 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 5 vs Chicago White Sox L 1 - 7

Cleveland Indians: An airing of grievances on a 2-2 series split

Fri, Sep 6 @ Minnesota Twins W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 7 @ Minnesota Twins L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 8 @ Minnesota Twins W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 9 @ Los Angeles Angels W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 10 @ Los Angeles Angels W 8 - 0

Cleveland Indians: Chang hits first career HR in 6-2 win

Wed, Sep 11 @ Los Angeles Angels T 0 - 0

Cleveland Indians: Lindor hits 30th, Plesac dominates Angels

Fri, Sep 13 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians: A postponement adds to the division drama

Sat, Sep 14 vs Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 15 vs Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 17 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians take care of business against Tigers on Tuesday

Wed, Sep 18 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Indians 2, Tigers 1: Sixteen losses in a row

Thu, Sep 19 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Detroit Tigers shut out, 7-0, by Cleveland in 17th straight loss to Indians

Fri, Sep 20 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:10 pm ET

Phillies must find upgrade at backup catcher this offseason

Sat, Sep 21 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:10 pm ET

Game Thread 9/21: Phillies at Indians

Sun, Sep 22 vs Philadelphia Phillies 6:30 pm ET

Game Thread 9/22: Phillies at Indians

Tue, Sep 24 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians: Jose Ramirez officially rejoins lineup

Wed, Sep 25 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

Cleveland Indians: Ramirez drives in seven in 11-0 romp

Thu, Sep 26 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 27 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Athletics cinch wild card spot with Cleveland Indians loss

Sat, Sep 28 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 pm ET

Daily Wild Card Update: September 28th (Let’s Get Wild)

Sun, Sep 29 @ Washington Nationals 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game