3:18 AM EDT, Wed July 15, 2020

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 @ Miami Marlins W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 29 @ Miami Marlins W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 @ Miami Marlins L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 @ Miami Marlins L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 2 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 6 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 6 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 vs Atlanta Braves L 6 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 vs Atlanta Braves Postponed We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 11 @ San Francisco Giants L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 @ San Francisco Giants L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ San Francisco Giants L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 @ San Francisco Giants W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 @ San Diego Padres W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 @ San Diego Padres W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 18 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 5 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 vs Washington Nationals W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Washington Nationals L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 vs Washington Nationals W 9 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 @ Atlanta Braves W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Atlanta Braves W 9 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ Atlanta Braves L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 29 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 11 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 2 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 11 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 9 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 8 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 vs San Francisco Giants L 4 - 14 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 vs San Francisco Giants Postponed We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 9 vs San Francisco Giants W 12 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 vs San Diego Padres W 12 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 vs San Diego Padres L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 vs San Diego Padres W 10 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 @ Boston Red Sox W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 @ Boston Red Sox L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 5 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 9 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 6 - 14 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 vs Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 vs Baltimore Orioles L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 vs Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 11 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 13 - 6 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 @ Chicago Cubs L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 @ Chicago Cubs L 8 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 @ Chicago Cubs W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 @ New York Mets W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 @ New York Mets L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 @ New York Mets L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 vs Chicago Cubs W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 vs Chicago Cubs W 10 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 vs Chicago Cubs L 1 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 vs San Diego Padres W 9 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 vs San Diego Padres L 12 - 16 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 vs San Diego Padres W 14 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 vs San Diego Padres L 13 - 14 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 8 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 24 @ San Francisco Giants W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 @ San Francisco Giants L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 @ San Francisco Giants W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 27 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 8 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 13 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 5 - 10 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Tue, Jul 2 vs Houston Astros L 8 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 vs Houston Astros L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 0 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs Cincinnati Reds W 3 - 2

Colorado Rockies 3, Cincinnati Reds 2: Daniel Murphy’s first Coors homer lifts Rockies

Sat, Jul 13 vs Cincinnati Reds L 9 - 17

Reds at Rockies, Game 2 - Preview & Lineups

Sun, Jul 14 vs Cincinnati Reds W 10 - 9

Cincinnati Reds rally, fall short against Colorado Rockies in 10-9 slugfest

Mon, Jul 15 vs San Francisco Giants L 2 - 19 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 15 vs San Francisco Giants L 1 - 2

Giants 2, Rockies 1: Rodriguez and the bullpen shut down the Rockies

Tue, Jul 16 vs San Francisco Giants L 4 - 8

Tuesday Rockpile: A rough afternoon for the Rockies

Wed, Jul 17 vs San Francisco Giants L 8 - 11

Colorado Rockies injury news: David Dahl leaves Wednesday’s game

Fri, Jul 19 @ New York Yankees L 2 - 8

New York Yankees, Colorado Rockies announce lineups for Friday

Sat, Jul 20 @ New York Yankees L 5 - 11

Edwin Encarnacion's grand slam, ex-Rockies lead Yankees rout of Colorado

Sun, Jul 21 @ New York Yankees W 8 - 4

NYY vs. COL: James Paxton vs. German Marquez

Mon, Jul 22 @ Washington Nationals Postponed

Game no. 100 thread: Peter Lambert v. Erick Fedde

Tue, Jul 23 @ Washington Nationals L 1 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 24 @ Washington Nationals L 2 - 3

Nationals 11, Rockies 1: Trea Turner hits for cycle, Rox get trounced in DC

Wed, Jul 24 @ Washington Nationals L 0 - 2

Colorado Rockies game no. 102 thread: Kyle Freeland vs. Patrick Corbin

Thu, Jul 25 @ Washington Nationals W 8 - 7

Rockies 8, Nationals 7: Former Nats help Rockies avoid a sweep

Fri, Jul 26 @ Cincinnati Reds W 12 - 2

Colorado Rockies 12, Cincinnati Reds 2: That’s called a winning streak

Sat, Jul 27 @ Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 3

Rockies at Reds, Game 2 - Preview and Lineups

Sun, Jul 28 @ Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 3

Colorado Rockies Game No. 104 Thread: Peter Lambert vs. Alex Wood

Mon, Jul 29 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 9 - 1

Game no. 108 thread: Jon Gray vs. Kenta Maeda

Tue, Jul 30 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 4 - 9

Dodgers News: Joc Pederson Acknowledges Failure To Run Out Ground Ball Against Rockies Was ‘Unprofessional’

Wed, Jul 31 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 5

Dodgers 5, Rockies 1: No magic for the Rockies today

August 2019

Fri, Aug 2 vs San Francisco Giants W 5 - 4

Colorado Rockies 5, San Francisco Giants 4: Rockies win marred by injury

Sat, Aug 3 vs San Francisco Giants L 5 - 6

Colorado Rockies injury news: David Dahl heading to injured list

Sun, Aug 4 vs San Francisco Giants W 6 - 2

Colorado Rockies morning after: Emotions on display in August

Tue, Aug 6 @ Houston Astros L 6 - 11

2019 Series Preview #37: Colorado Rockies @ Houston Astros

Wed, Aug 7 @ Houston Astros L 3 - 14

Astros 14, Rockies 3: Yuli Gurriel leads the rout of the Rockies

Thu, Aug 8 @ San Diego Padres L 3 - 9

Padres 9, Rockies 3: Rockies miscues gift victory to the Padres

Fri, Aug 9 @ San Diego Padres L 1 - 7

Colorado Rockies Game No. 116 Thread: Kyle Freeland vs. Cal Quantrill

Sat, Aug 10 @ San Diego Padres L 5 - 8

Colorado Rockies podcast: Jerry Schemmel on the season, faith and more

Sun, Aug 11 @ San Diego Padres W 8 - 3

Game no. 118 thread: German Márquez vs. Dinelson Lamet

Mon, Aug 12 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 6 - 8

Arizona Diamondbacks rally to beat the Colorado Rockies 8-6

Tue, Aug 13 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 3 - 9

Nick Ahmed on D-Backs' comeback win over Rockies

Wed, Aug 14 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 7 - 6

Arizona Diamondbacks' Robbie Ray leaves start vs. Colorado Rockies with apparent injury

Fri, Aug 16 vs Miami Marlins W 3 - 0

MIA 0, COL 3; Rockies shut out Marlins; overpower them with home run ball

Sat, Aug 17 vs Miami Marlins W 11 - 4

Colorado Rockies injury news: Chad Bettis heads to injured list

Sun, Aug 18 vs Miami Marlins W 7 - 6

Colorado Rockies game no. 124 thread: Peter Lambert vs. Jordan Yamamoto

Mon, Aug 19 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 3 - 5

Dbacks 5, Rockies 3: Bullpen spoils excellent outing from Chi Chi Gonzalez

Tue, Aug 20 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 7 - 8

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies game Wednesday can only be watched on YouTube

Wed, Aug 21 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 7 - 2

Rockies 7, Diamondbacks 2: Tim Melville brilliant in return to the majors

Thu, Aug 22 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 5 - 6

Cardinals 6, Rockies 5: Bullpen can’t hold the lead—again

Fri, Aug 23 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 3 - 8

Colorado Rockies Game No. 129 Thread: Peter Lambert vs. Jack Flaherty

Sat, Aug 24 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 0 - 6

Colorado Rockies: A look at the struggles of Antonio Senzatela

Sun, Aug 25 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 4 - 11

Colorado Rockies: Chad Bettis to undergo season-ending surgery

Mon, Aug 26 vs Atlanta Braves W 3 - 1

Rockies 3, Braves 1: Ryan McMahon stops the Braves’ winning streak

Tue, Aug 27 vs Boston Red Sox L 6 - 10

Red Sox 10, Rockies 6: At least Sam Hilliard hit a home run

Wed, Aug 28 vs Boston Red Sox L 4 - 7

Red Sox 7, Rockies 4: Boston outslugs Rockies to victory

Thu, Aug 29 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 8 - 11

Pirates 11, Rockies 8: Rockies unable to overcome big early deficit

Fri, Aug 30 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 4 - 9

Colorado Rockies Game No. 136 Thread: Dario Agrazal vs. Antonio Senzatela

Sat, Aug 31 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 4 - 11

Game no. 137 thread: Tim Melville vs. Joe Musgrove

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 2 - 6

Pittsburgh Pirates 6, Colorado Rockies 2: Rockies swept by Pirates at home

Mon, Sep 2 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 9 - 16

Dodgers News: Joc Pederson Leaves With Apparent Upper-Body Injury After Robbing Home Run Against Rockies

Tue, Sep 3 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 5

Julio Urias helps deliver a Dodgers win in first start since suspension

Wed, Sep 4 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 7

Dodgers break National League record for home runs in season in win over Rockies

Fri, Sep 6 @ San Diego Padres W 3 - 2

Colorado Rockies Game No. 142 Thread: Tim Melville vs. Dinelson Lamet

Sat, Sep 7 @ San Diego Padres L 0 - 3

Colorado Rockies Game No. 143 Thread: Jeff Hoffman vs. Joey Lucchesi

Sun, Sep 8 @ San Diego Padres L 1 - 2

Myers' walk-off single gives Padres series win over Rockies

Tue, Sep 10 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 2 - 1

Rockies 2, Cardinals 1: Rockies pitchers make an early lead hold up

Wed, Sep 11 vs St. Louis Cardinals T 0 - 0

Cardinals come up short in opener with Rockies

Thu, Sep 12 vs St. Louis Cardinals 3:10 pm ET

Cardinals 10, Rockies 3: At least Josh Fuentes hit his first major league home run

Fri, Sep 13 vs San Diego Padres 8:40 pm ET

Colorado Rockies 10, San Diego Padres 8: Rockies win classic Coors Field slugfest

Sat, Sep 14 vs San Diego Padres 8:10 pm ET

Colorado Rockies: Nolan Arenado makes history again

Sun, Sep 15 vs San Diego Padres 3:10 pm ET

Rockies 10, Padres 5: McMahon homers twice to finish off sweep

Mon, Sep 16 vs New York Mets 8:40 pm ET

NY Mets falls to Rockies, 9-4; fall five games back in wild-card race

Tue, Sep 17 vs New York Mets 8:40 pm ET

Marcus Stroman aims to get Mets back on track Tuesday at Rockies at 8:40 p.m. on SNY

Wed, Sep 18 vs New York Mets 3:10 pm ET

Mets Takeaways from Wednesday's 7-4 win over the Rockies, including a ninth-inning comeback

Fri, Sep 20 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET

Game no. 154: Peter Lambert vs. Clayton Kershaw

Sat, Sep 21 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:10 pm ET

An ejected Dave Roberts erupts and Dodgers follow suit to rout Rockies

Sun, Sep 22 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 4:10 pm ET

Dodgers 7, Rockies 4: Bellinger leads Dodgers past Rockies with grand slam

Tue, Sep 24 @ San Francisco Giants 9:45 pm ET

Game no. 157 thread: Jeff Hoffman vs. Madison Bumgarner

Wed, Sep 25 @ San Francisco Giants 9:45 pm ET

Rockies 8, Giants 5 (16 innings): Charlie Blackmon’s homer wins it for the Rockies.

Thu, Sep 26 @ San Francisco Giants 3:45 pm ET

Giants 2, Rockies 1: Giants avenge 16-inning loss with a walk-off

Fri, Sep 27 vs Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET

Colorado Rockies 11, Milwaukee Brewers 7: Big sixth inning powers Rockies to win

Sat, Sep 28 vs Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET

Brewers’ Comeback Thwarted in Loss to Colorado

Sun, Sep 29 vs Milwaukee Brewers 3:10 pm ET

Milwaukee Brewers pennant race tracker: 1 game to go