1:10 AM EDT, Wed April 25, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 @ Texas Rangers 3:30 pm ET

Springer, World Series champ Astros top Texas 4-1 in opener

Fri, Mar 30 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET

GameThread No.2: Houston Astros at Texas Rangers, Mar 30, 2018 7:05 PM CDT

Sat, Mar 31 @ Texas Rangers 4:05 pm ET

Why Does The Wall Hate Fun?

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Texas Rangers 3:05 pm ET

Gallo, Robinson homer during Rangers' loss in series finale vs. Astros

Mon, Apr 2 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:00 pm ET

After cheating death, former Orioles player, Astros coach Dauer has emotional return to field

Tue, Apr 3 vs Baltimore Orioles 8:10 pm ET

MLB roundup: Morton helps Astros beat Orioles 6-1 in home opener

Wed, Apr 4 vs Baltimore Orioles 2:10 pm ET

Orioles swept out of Houston, 3-2; losing streak at five

Fri, Apr 6 vs San Diego Padres 8:10 pm ET

Astros Series Preview: Time to continue the streak against the Padres

Sat, Apr 7 vs San Diego Padres 7:10 pm ET

San Diego Padres: Bryan Mitchell and Friars Look For Second Straight Win

Sun, Apr 8 vs San Diego Padres 2:10 pm ET

Padres 1B Hosmer overruns popup in 10th, Astros win 1-0

Mon, Apr 9 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Houston 2, Twins 0

Tue, Apr 10 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Twins start LaMarre, Grossman, Garver against Astros lefty Keuchel

Wed, Apr 11 @ Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET

Astros weary of playing in cold -- and they get to leave after today's game

Fri, Apr 13 vs Texas Rangers 8:10 pm ET

4-11 - Cole outduels Cole as defense betrays Rangers again in 3-2 loss

Sat, Apr 14 vs Texas Rangers 7:10 pm ET

A comeback?!? Rangers' 25-and-unders answer Jeff Banister's call to even series with Astros

Sun, Apr 15 vs Texas Rangers 8:00 pm ET

6-11 - Bartolo Colon was nearly perfect as Rangers take series with 3-1 win

Mon, Apr 16 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET

Mariners lefty James Paxton: ‘I can’t let one home run take me out of my game’

Tue, Apr 17 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET

Mariners vs. Astros: Live updates as the Mariners look for a second-straight win over Houston

Wed, Apr 18 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET

Ben Gamel Recalled; Ariel Miranda Optioned to Tacoma

Thu, Apr 19 @ Seattle Mariners 3:40 pm ET

Astros use series finale to show Mariners who’s who in the AL West, win four-game series

Fri, Apr 20 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

James Shields, White Sox fall behind Astros 5-0

Sat, Apr 21 @ Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET

Why did Justin Verlander rant about White Sox shortstop Tim Anderson?

Sun, Apr 22 @ Chicago White Sox 2:10 pm ET

Stros sweep, with 7-1 win

Mon, Apr 23 vs Los Angeles Angels 8:10 pm ET

Substitute Game Thread

Tue, Apr 24 vs Los Angeles Angels 8:10 pm ET

Astros: Three Players Trending Up During An Offensive Resurgence

Wed, Apr 25 vs Los Angeles Angels 2:10 pm ET

Shohei Ohtani faces World Series champion Astros – live box score

Fri, Apr 27 vs Oakland Athletics 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 28 vs Oakland Athletics 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 vs Oakland Athletics 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 30 vs New York Yankees 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Tue, May 1 vs New York Yankees 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 2 vs New York Yankees 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 3 vs New York Yankees 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 4 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 5 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 7 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 8 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 9 @ Oakland Athletics 3:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 11 vs Texas Rangers 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 12 vs Texas Rangers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 13 vs Texas Rangers 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 14 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 15 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 16 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 18 vs Cleveland Indians 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 19 vs Cleveland Indians 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 20 vs Cleveland Indians 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 22 vs San Francisco Giants 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 23 vs San Francisco Giants 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 24 @ Cleveland Indians 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 25 @ Cleveland Indians 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 26 @ Cleveland Indians 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 27 @ Cleveland Indians 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 28 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 29 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 30 @ New York Yankees 6:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 31 vs Boston Red Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 vs Boston Red Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 2 vs Boston Red Sox 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 3 vs Boston Red Sox 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 5 vs Seattle Mariners 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 6 vs Seattle Mariners 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 7 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 8 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 9 @ Texas Rangers 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 10 @ Texas Rangers 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 12 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 13 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 14 @ Oakland Athletics 3:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 15 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 16 @ Kansas City Royals 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 17 @ Kansas City Royals 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 18 vs Tampa Bay Rays 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 19 vs Tampa Bay Rays 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 20 vs Tampa Bay Rays 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 22 vs Kansas City Royals 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 23 vs Kansas City Royals 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 24 vs Kansas City Royals 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 25 vs Toronto Blue Jays 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 26 vs Toronto Blue Jays 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 27 vs Toronto Blue Jays 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 28 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 29 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 30 @ Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 3 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 4 @ Texas Rangers 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 5 vs Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 6 vs Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 7 vs Chicago White Sox 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 8 vs Chicago White Sox 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 9 vs Oakland Athletics 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 10 vs Oakland Athletics 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 11 vs Oakland Athletics 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 12 vs Oakland Athletics 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 13 vs Detroit Tigers 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 14 vs Detroit Tigers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 15 vs Detroit Tigers 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 20 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 21 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 22 @ Los Angeles Angels 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 24 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 25 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 27 vs Texas Rangers 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 28 vs Texas Rangers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 29 vs Texas Rangers 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 30 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 31 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 @ Seattle Mariners 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 3 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 4 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 5 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 6 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 7 @ San Francisco Giants 3:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 9 vs Seattle Mariners 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 10 vs Seattle Mariners 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 11 vs Seattle Mariners 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 12 vs Seattle Mariners 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 14 vs Colorado Rockies 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 15 vs Colorado Rockies 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 17 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 20 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 @ Seattle Mariners 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Los Angeles Angels 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 27 vs Oakland Athletics 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 vs Oakland Athletics 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 vs Oakland Athletics 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 30 vs Los Angeles Angels 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 vs Los Angeles Angels 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 vs Los Angeles Angels 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 vs Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 vs Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 vs Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 @ Boston Red Sox 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 @ Boston Red Sox 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 10 @ Detroit Tigers 6:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 @ Detroit Tigers 6:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 17 vs Seattle Mariners 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 vs Seattle Mariners 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 vs Seattle Mariners 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 vs Los Angeles Angels 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 vs Los Angeles Angels 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 27 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 @ Baltimore Orioles 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game