10:22 AM EDT, Fri May 25, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 vs San Francisco Giants L 0 - 1

Giants blank Dodgers on Opening Day, win on Panik home run

Fri, Mar 30 vs San Francisco Giants L 0 - 1

Giants’ Panik does it again in another 1-0 victory over Dodgers

Sat, Mar 31 vs San Francisco Giants W 5 - 0

Dodgers break through with first runs, first win of season, 5-0 over Giants

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs San Francisco Giants W 9 - 0

Dodgers shut out Giants for second straight day

Mon, Apr 2 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 7 - 8

Dodgers sign reliever Daniel Hudson to minor league contract

Tue, Apr 3 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 1 - 6

Dodgers News: Zach Neal Called Up From Oklahoma City, Josh Fields Placed On Paternity List

Wed, Apr 4 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 0 - 3

Diamondbacks 6, Dodgers 1: Godley does what we need

Fri, Apr 6 @ San Francisco Giants Postponed

Giants postpone Friday game with Dodgers, push back Saturday game to 3:05

Sat, Apr 7 @ San Francisco Giants L 5 - 7

Dodgers skip Hyun-Jin Ryu, Kenta Maeda as rainout changes rotation

Sun, Apr 8 @ San Francisco Giants W 2 - 1

Giants overcome Kershaw but fall to Dodgers in 10 innings

Tue, Apr 10 vs Oakland Athletics W 4 - 0

Sean Manaea gets no run support in loss to Dodgers

Wed, Apr 11 vs Oakland Athletics L 6 - 16

Dodgers get a close look at former teammate Trayce Thompson in an A's uniform

Fri, Apr 13 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 7 - 8

Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat, Apr 14 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 1 - 9

Arizona Diamondbacks: Mastery over Dodgers continues

Sun, Apr 15 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 7 - 2

Snake Bytes 4/15: Push Start

Mon, Apr 16 @ San Diego Padres W 10 - 3

Dodgers drop Padres back to last

Tue, Apr 17 @ San Diego Padres W 7 - 3

Kenley Jansen blows another save, but Dodgers rally to beat Padres in 12 innings

Wed, Apr 18 @ San Diego Padres W 13 - 4

Dodgers extend win streak to four with sweep over Padres

Fri, Apr 20 vs Washington Nationals L 2 - 5

Will Washington Nationals get Adam Eaton back from DL for series with LA Dodgers?

Sat, Apr 21 vs Washington Nationals W 4 - 0

Hyun-Jin Ryu pitches seven scoreless innings in 4-0 Dodgers victory over Nationals

Sun, Apr 22 vs Washington Nationals W 4 - 3

Bullpen can’t clean up mess: Nationals fall 4-3 to Dodgers in finale

Mon, Apr 23 vs Miami Marlins W 2 - 1

Preview: Marlins at Dodgers, Tuesday, 10:10 p.m.

Tue, Apr 24 vs Miami Marlins L 2 - 3

Preview: Marlins at Dodgers, Wednesday, 7:35 p.m.

Wed, Apr 25 vs Miami Marlins L 6 - 8

Miami Marlins links, 4/25/2018: Escape in L.A., More help is on the way

Fri, Apr 27 @ San Francisco Giants L 4 - 6

Giants’ Williamson in concussion protocol, Osich to DL, Slater called up

Sat, Apr 28 @ San Francisco Giants L 3 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 28 @ San Francisco Giants W 15 - 6

Dodgers unleash the offense in 15-6 win over the Giants in first game of doubleheader

Sun, Apr 29 @ San Francisco Giants L 2 - 4

Dodgers News: Dave Roberts Benched Cody Bellinger For Not Hustling On Double

Mon, Apr 30 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

Dodgers lose yet again, falling 8-5 to Diamondbacks

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

Dodgers' bullpen follows the same script and lets the Diamondbacks steal one in 4-3 loss

Wed, May 2 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

Snake Bytes 5/2: On the Doorstep of 10

Thu, May 3 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 3:40 pm ET

Dodgers get to Diamondbacks' bullpen in the eighth in 5-2 win

Fri, May 4 @ San Diego Padres 9:10 pm ET

It rains on Padres-Dodgers fiesta

Sat, May 5 @ San Diego Padres 7:10 pm ET

Dodgers shut out Padres in first combined no-hitter in franchise history

Sun, May 6 @ San Diego Padres 4:00 pm ET

Dodgers News: Kenta Maeda Wanted To Pitch 6th Inning Against Padres

Tue, May 8 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET

Preview, #35: 5/8 @ Dodgers

Wed, May 9 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET

Dodgers get rare win over Diamondbacks, 6-3

Thu, May 10 vs Cincinnati Reds 10:10 pm ET

Scooter homers, Reds outduel Dodgers for 4-1 victory

Fri, May 11 vs Cincinnati Reds 10:10 pm ET

Cincinnati Reds: Matt Harvey hits the career reset button

Sat, May 12 vs Cincinnati Reds 9:10 pm ET

Reds at Dodgers, Game 3: Preview and Lineups

Sun, May 13 vs Cincinnati Reds 4:10 pm ET

Reds at Dodgers, Game 4: Preview and Lineups

Tue, May 15 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Justin Turner and Logan Forsythe return to lineup, but Dodgers still fall to Marlins

Wed, May 16 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Reeling Dodgers struggling against NL's worst teams

Thu, May 17 @ Miami Marlins 12:10 pm ET

May 17 Marlins links: Dethroning the reigning NL champions, sorting through pitching depth

Fri, May 18 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Dodgers vs. Nationals Series Preview: Which team can overcome its injuries?

Sat, May 19 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Dodgers activate reliever Tony Cingrani, send reliever Adam Liberatore to minors

Sun, May 20 @ Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET

Washington Nationals: Howie Kendrick placed on 10-Day DL with achilles injury; Jefry Rodriguez recalled...

Mon, May 21 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET

Dodgers to recognize LA sanitation workers who helped find boy trapped in Griffith Park sewer

Tue, May 22 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET

Dodgers 5, Rockies 3: Late rally sinks Rockies

Wed, May 23 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET

Dodgers shut out Rockies to earn first series win at Dodger Stadium in a month

Fri, May 25 vs San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET

San Diego Padres: The Resurgence Of Clayton Richard

Sat, May 26 vs San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 27 vs San Diego Padres 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 28 vs Philadelphia Phillies 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 29 vs Philadelphia Phillies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 30 vs Philadelphia Phillies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 31 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 2 @ Colorado Rockies 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 3 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 5 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 6 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 7 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 12:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 8 vs Atlanta Braves 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 9 vs Atlanta Braves 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 10 vs Atlanta Braves 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 12 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 13 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 15 vs San Francisco Giants 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 16 vs San Francisco Giants 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 17 vs San Francisco Giants 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 18 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 19 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 20 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 22 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 23 @ New York Mets 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 24 @ New York Mets 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 25 vs Chicago Cubs 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 26 vs Chicago Cubs 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 27 vs Chicago Cubs 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 28 vs Chicago Cubs 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 29 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 30 vs Colorado Rockies 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 vs Colorado Rockies 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 2 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 3 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 4 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 6 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 7 @ Los Angeles Angels 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 8 @ Los Angeles Angels 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 9 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 10 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 11 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 12 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 13 vs Los Angeles Angels 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 14 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 15 vs Los Angeles Angels 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 20 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 21 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 22 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 23 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 24 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 25 @ Philadelphia Phillies 12:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 26 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 27 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 28 @ Atlanta Braves 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 29 @ Atlanta Braves 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 30 vs Milwaukee Brewers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 31 vs Milwaukee Brewers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 vs Milwaukee Brewers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 2 vs Milwaukee Brewers 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 3 vs Houston Astros 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 4 vs Houston Astros 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 5 vs Houston Astros 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 7 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 8 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 9 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 10 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 11 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 12 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 13 vs San Francisco Giants 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 14 vs San Francisco Giants 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 15 vs San Francisco Giants 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 17 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 @ Seattle Mariners 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 @ Seattle Mariners 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 20 vs St. Louis Cardinals 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 vs St. Louis Cardinals 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 vs St. Louis Cardinals 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 vs San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 vs San Diego Padres 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 vs San Diego Padres 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 30 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 vs New York Mets 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 vs New York Mets 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 vs New York Mets 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 10 @ Cincinnati Reds 6:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 @ Cincinnati Reds 6:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 @ Cincinnati Reds 12:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 13 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 @ St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 @ St. Louis Cardinals 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 17 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 vs San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 vs San Diego Padres 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 vs San Diego Padres 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 @ San Francisco Giants 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 @ San Francisco Giants 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game