3:33 AM EDT, Wed July 15, 2020

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 vs Colorado Rockies L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 29 vs Colorado Rockies L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 vs Colorado Rockies W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 vs Colorado Rockies W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 vs New York Mets L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 2 vs New York Mets L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 vs New York Mets L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 @ Atlanta Braves L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 @ Atlanta Braves W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 @ Atlanta Braves L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 @ Cincinnati Reds L 0 - 14 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 @ Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 11 @ Cincinnati Reds L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 1 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 10 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 vs Chicago Cubs L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 vs Chicago Cubs L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 vs Chicago Cubs L 0 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs Washington Nationals W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Washington Nationals W 9 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs Washington Nationals L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 @ Cleveland Indians W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 @ Cleveland Indians L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 25 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 9 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 vs Cleveland Indians L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 vs Cleveland Indians W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 vs Atlanta Braves L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 vs Atlanta Braves L 2 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 @ Chicago Cubs W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 @ Chicago Cubs L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 @ Chicago Cubs L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 9 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 @ New York Mets L 2 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 @ New York Mets L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ New York Mets Postponed We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 vs New York Mets W 8 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 vs New York Mets W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 vs New York Mets W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 @ Detroit Tigers W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 @ Detroit Tigers W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 @ Detroit Tigers W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 @ Washington Nationals L 10 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 @ Washington Nationals L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 @ Washington Nationals L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 @ Washington Nationals W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 vs San Francisco Giants W 11 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 vs San Francisco Giants W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 vs San Francisco Giants L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 @ San Diego Padres L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 @ San Diego Padres W 9 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 @ San Diego Padres W 9 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 16 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs Atlanta Braves L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 vs Atlanta Braves L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 vs St. Louis Cardinals L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 vs St. Louis Cardinals L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 9 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 0 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs Washington Nationals L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs Washington Nationals L 5 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 27 vs Washington Nationals L 5 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 9 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 6 - 13 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Tue, Jul 2 @ Washington Nationals L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ Washington Nationals L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Washington Nationals L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ Atlanta Braves L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ Atlanta Braves W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ Atlanta Braves L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs New York Mets W 8 - 4

Joe Girardi on Mets: 'I think they can turn it around'

Sat, Jul 13 vs New York Mets L 2 - 4

Mets send Noah Syndergaard to the mound aiming to even series with Marlins, Saturday at 6:10 p.m.

Sun, Jul 14 vs New York Mets L 2 - 6

Final Score: Mets 6, Marlins 2 - Don’t ya’ know

Tue, Jul 16 vs San Diego Padres W 12 - 7

Padres' streak reaches four with loss to Marlins

Wed, Jul 17 vs San Diego Padres L 2 - 3

San Diego Padres: 5 players who shouldn’t make it to September 2019

Thu, Jul 18 vs San Diego Padres W 4 - 3

SD 3, MIA 2; Chris Paddack flirts with no-hitter in Marlins Park debut

Fri, Jul 19 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 2

Marlins vs. Dodgers: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—July 19, 2019

Sat, Jul 20 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 6 - 10

Marlins vs. Dodgers: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—July 20, 2019

Sun, Jul 21 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 0 - 9

Walker Buehler shuts down Marlins to complete the sweep for Dodgers

Mon, Jul 22 @ Chicago White Sox L 1 - 9

Home sweet home! White Sox crush Marlins, 9-1

Tue, Jul 23 @ Chicago White Sox W 5 - 1

MIA 5, CWS 1; Harold, Grandy homers support Caleb Smith in Marlins victory

Wed, Jul 24 @ Chicago White Sox W 2 - 0

MIA 2, CWS 0; Zac Gallen shuts down White Sox to earn 1st career win

Fri, Jul 26 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 3 - 2

Photos: Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins

Sat, Jul 27 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 9

Greg Holland on blown save vs. Marlins on Friday

Sun, Jul 28 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 1

Led by Alex Young, Diamondbacks post bounce-back win over Marlins

Mon, Jul 29 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 11 - 6

Marlins shell Merrill Kelly as Diamondbacks stumble toward MLB trade deadline

Tue, Jul 30 vs Minnesota Twins L 1 - 2

Marlins vs. Twins: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—July 30, 2019

Wed, Jul 31 vs Minnesota Twins L 4 - 7

Our Noticias: Gallen good but loses, Romo returns

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 vs Minnesota Twins W 5 - 4

MIN 7, MIA 4: Ninth inning rally falls short, Berríos’ dominant outing silences Marlin hitters

Sat, Aug 3 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 6 - 8

Rays vs. Marlins lineups for Saturday, back home with a new look

Sun, Aug 4 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 7

MIA 2, TB 7; Rays sweep Citrus Series over Marlins

Mon, Aug 5 @ New York Mets L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 5 @ New York Mets L 4 - 5

Mets Takeaways from Monday's 5-4 win over Marlins, including Pete Alonso's heroics

Tue, Aug 6 @ New York Mets L 0 - 5

Mets Morning News for August 6, 2019

Wed, Aug 7 @ New York Mets L 2 - 7

Mets continue streaking with shutout victory over Marlins

Thu, Aug 8 vs Atlanta Braves W 9 - 2

ATL 2, MIA 9; Marlins snap losing streak with blowout of Braves

Fri, Aug 9 vs Atlanta Braves L 4 - 8

Braves News: Miami meltdown

Sat, Aug 10 vs Atlanta Braves W 7 - 6

Atlanta Braves News: Acuña, Albies continue to sizzle

Sun, Aug 11 vs Atlanta Braves L 4 - 5

Fresh Fish News, 8/11/19: Martín Prado’s walk-off, Brian Anderson as an extension candidate, Isan Díaz’s slump

Tue, Aug 13 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 15

LAD 15, MIA 1; Dodgers pummel Marlins in series-opening blowout

Wed, Aug 14 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 9

Our Noticias: Podcasts galore, the latest on the farm

Thu, Aug 15 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 13 - 7

Marlins vs. Dodgers: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—August 15, 2019

Fri, Aug 16 @ Colorado Rockies L 0 - 3

MIA 0, COL 3; Rockies shut out Marlins; overpower them with home run ball

Sat, Aug 17 @ Colorado Rockies L 4 - 11

Colorado Rockies injury news: Chad Bettis heads to injured list

Sun, Aug 18 @ Colorado Rockies L 6 - 7

Colorado Rockies game no. 124 thread: Peter Lambert vs. Jordan Yamamoto

Tue, Aug 20 @ Atlanta Braves L 1 - 5

Brian McCann removed from game with left knee soreness

Wed, Aug 21 @ Atlanta Braves L 0 - 5

Teheran hooks the fish once again as Braves beat Marlins, 5-0

Thu, Aug 22 @ Atlanta Braves L 2 - 3

Acuña continues to punish Marlins, walks off in 3-2 win

Fri, Aug 23 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 19 - 11

Game Thread 8/23: Phillies at Marlins

Sat, Aug 24 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 3 - 9

Miami Marlins: Brian Anderson suffers broken left hand

Sun, Aug 25 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 3 - 2

Game Thread 8/25: Phillies at Marlins

Mon, Aug 26 vs Cincinnati Reds L 3 - 6

CIN 6, MIA 3; Galvis, Reds spoil Pablo López’s return from injured list

Tue, Aug 27 vs Cincinnati Reds L 5 - 8

Eugenio Suárez, Curt Casali, Nick Senzel homer to lead Cincinnati Reds to win vs. Miami Marlins

Wed, Aug 28 vs Cincinnati Reds L 0 - 5

CIN 5, MIA 0; Latest shutout loss sets unfortunate franchise record for Marlins

Thu, Aug 29 vs Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 3

CIN 3, MIA 4; Robert Dugger shines, Harold walks it off in 12 innings

Fri, Aug 30 @ Washington Nationals L 6 - 7

Marlins vs. Nationals: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—August 30, 2019

Sat, Aug 31 @ Washington Nationals L 0 - 7

Marlins vs. Nationals: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—August 31, 2019

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 @ Washington Nationals L 3 - 9

Marlins vs. Nationals: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 1, 2019

Tue, Sep 3 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 5 - 4

Marlins vs. Pirates: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 3, 2019

Wed, Sep 4 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 5 - 6

MIA 5, PIT 6; José Ureña suffers first blown save as Marlins closer

Thu, Sep 5 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 10 - 7

Brian Moran strikes out younger brother Colin in historic MLB debut

Fri, Sep 6 vs Kansas City Royals L 0 - 3

Game 142: Kansas City Royals vs. Miami Marlins

Sat, Sep 7 vs Kansas City Royals L 2 - 7

Marlins vs. Royals: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 7, 2019

Sun, Sep 8 vs Kansas City Royals W 9 - 0

Sunday Thread: Royals at Marlins

Mon, Sep 9 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 3 - 8

What We Learned: Series win keeps playoff hopes alive

Tue, Sep 10 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 3 - 4

Milwaukee Brewers: Christian Yelich Exits Early Vs. Marlins With Injury

Wed, Sep 11 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 5 - 7

MIL 4, MIA 3; Yelich out for season as Brewers clip Marlins

Thu, Sep 12 vs Milwaukee Brewers T 0 - 0

Brewers run win streak to 7, complete sweep of Marlins with 3-2 win

Fri, Sep 13 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET

Tyler Beede leads the way, three Giants rookies combine to shut out Marlins

Sat, Sep 14 @ San Francisco Giants 9:05 pm ET

MIA 0, SFG 1; Losing streak reaches five as the Giants shutout the Marlins

Sun, Sep 15 @ San Francisco Giants 4:05 pm ET

Johnny Cueto strong again in Giants victory

Mon, Sep 16 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

Robbie Ray dominates as Diamondbacks score more than three runs, rally for win

Tue, Sep 17 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

Marlins vs. Diamondbacks: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 17, 2019

Wed, Sep 18 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 3:40 pm ET

Kevin Ginkel’s save vs. Marlins caps unexpected rise through Diamondbacks system

Fri, Sep 20 vs Washington Nationals 7:10 pm ET

Marlins announce Miguel Rojas, Don Mattingly contract extensions

Sat, Sep 21 vs Washington Nationals 6:10 pm ET

Marlins vs. Nationals: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 21, 2019

Sun, Sep 22 vs Washington Nationals 1:10 pm ET

Marlins vs. Nationals: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 22, 2019

Mon, Sep 23 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Final Score: Marlins 8, Mets 4-This is the end

Tue, Sep 24 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets to retire Jerry Koosman’s number 36 during 2020 season.

Wed, Sep 25 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets' Jacob deGrom says Cy Young was on the back of his mind during 'weird' outing

Thu, Sep 26 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Final Score: Marlins 4, Mets 2 — Wheels Come Off

Fri, Sep 27 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET

Marlins vs. Phillies: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 27, 2019

Sat, Sep 28 @ Philadelphia Phillies 6:05 pm ET

Marlins vs. Phillies: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 28, 2019

Sun, Sep 29 @ Philadelphia Phillies 3:05 pm ET

Marlins vs. Phillies: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 29, 2019