6:46 PM EDT, Sun July 12, 2020

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 29 vs St. Louis Cardinals L 5 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 @ Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 2 @ Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 @ Cincinnati Reds W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 vs Chicago Cubs W 13 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 vs Chicago Cubs L 8 - 14 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 vs Chicago Cubs W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 @ Los Angeles Angels L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 @ Los Angeles Angels L 8 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 @ Los Angeles Angels L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 10 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 vs St. Louis Cardinals L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 18 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 5 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 @ New York Mets W 10 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ New York Mets W 8 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ New York Mets L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 29 vs Colorado Rockies W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 vs Colorado Rockies W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 vs Colorado Rockies L 4 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 2 vs Colorado Rockies L 6 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 vs New York Mets W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 vs New York Mets W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 vs New York Mets W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 vs Washington Nationals W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 vs Washington Nationals W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 vs Washington Nationals W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 @ Chicago Cubs W 7 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 13 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 16 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 11 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 @ Atlanta Braves L 8 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 @ Atlanta Braves L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 @ Atlanta Braves W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 vs Cincinnati Reds L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 vs Cincinnati Reds W 11 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 9 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 @ Minnesota Twins W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 @ Minnesota Twins L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 11 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 4 - 9 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 12 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 vs Miami Marlins L 0 - 16 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 vs Miami Marlins L 3 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 vs Miami Marlins W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 10 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 @ Houston Astros L 8 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 @ Houston Astros W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ San Francisco Giants L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ San Francisco Giants L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ San Francisco Giants W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 @ San Diego Padres L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 @ San Diego Padres L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 @ San Diego Padres L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 vs Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 vs Cincinnati Reds L 7 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 vs Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 vs Cincinnati Reds W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs Seattle Mariners L 3 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs Seattle Mariners L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 27 vs Seattle Mariners W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Mon, Jul 1 @ Cincinnati Reds W 8 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 2 @ Cincinnati Reds L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ Cincinnati Reds L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Cincinnati Reds L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 2 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs San Francisco Giants L 7 - 10

What We Learned: Second half starts against Giants

Sat, Jul 13 vs San Francisco Giants W 5 - 4

Fan confidence in direction of Milwaukee Brewers has wavered during recent slide

Sun, Jul 14 vs San Francisco Giants L 3 - 8

Ben Gamel rescues Brewers with walk-off hit for 5-4 win over Giants

Mon, Jul 15 vs Atlanta Braves L 2 - 4

Braves extend winning streak to five with 4-2 win over Brewers

Tue, Jul 16 vs Atlanta Braves W 13 - 1

Braves News: Fried, Freeman lead Atlanta past the Brewers

Wed, Jul 17 vs Atlanta Braves W 5 - 4

Dallas Keuchel, Braves look to capture series win on Wednesday

Thu, Jul 18 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 1

Game Thread #98: Milwaukee Brewers (50-47) at Arizona Diamondbacks (49-47)

Fri, Jul 19 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 7 - 10

Merrill Kelly’s faith in his curveball pays off versus Brewers

Sat, Jul 20 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 8 - 3

Milwaukee Brewers activate Gio Gonzalez, option Burch Smith

Sun, Jul 21 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 7 - 4

Brewers pull away late to take series from Diamondbacks

Mon, Jul 22 vs Cincinnati Reds L 5 - 6

Eugenio Suarez homers twice to rescue Reds in 6-5 win over Brewers

Tue, Jul 23 vs Cincinnati Reds L 6 - 14

Reds at Brewers, Game 2 - Preview and Lineups

Wed, Jul 24 vs Cincinnati Reds W 5 - 4

Injury bug continues to bite Cincinnati Reds in a 5-4 loss to Milwaukee Brewers

Fri, Jul 26 vs Chicago Cubs W 3 - 2

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Brewers, Friday 7/26, 7:10 CT

Sat, Jul 27 vs Chicago Cubs W 5 - 3

Gio Gonzalez exits start with shoulder tightness, but Brewers come back to beat Cubs 3-2

Sun, Jul 28 vs Chicago Cubs L 4 - 11

Walks, home runs kill Brewers in 11-4 loss to Cubs

Tue, Jul 30 @ Oakland Athletics L 2 - 3

Matt Olson hits walk-off home run, Oakland Athletics top Milwaukee Brewers

Wed, Jul 31 @ Oakland Athletics W 4 - 2

Takeaways: Matt Olson walks-off, Khris Davis snaps homer-less streak in Oakland Athletics’ win over Brewers

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 @ Oakland Athletics L 3 - 5

What We Learned: Grisham arrives with the trade acquisitions

Fri, Aug 2 @ Chicago Cubs L 2 - 6

What We Learned: Rematch weekend in Chicago

Sat, Aug 3 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 4

Cub Tracks Cases the joint

Sun, Aug 4 @ Chicago Cubs L 2 - 7

Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers preview, Sunday 8/4, 1:20 CT

Mon, Aug 5 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 9 - 7

Pirates pitching again comes up short in loss to Brewers

Tue, Aug 6 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 4 - 3

Pittsburgh Pirates Slide Continues In 8th Consecutive Series Loss

Wed, Aug 7 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 8 - 3

Pittsburgh Pirates Swept By Brewers, Now 4-21 In Last 25 Games

Fri, Aug 9 vs Texas Rangers W 6 - 5

Milwaukee Brewers: Hernan Perez Returns to the Crew

Sat, Aug 10 vs Texas Rangers W 3 - 2

Texas Rangers lineup for August 10, 2019

Sun, Aug 11 vs Texas Rangers L 0 - 1

Rangers starter Mike Minor dominates Brewers in win with eight shutout innings

Tue, Aug 13 vs Minnesota Twins L 5 - 7

Series Preview: Minnesota Twins @ Milwaukee Brewers

Wed, Aug 14 vs Minnesota Twins W 6 - 5

Game Thread #121: Milwaukee Brewers (62-58) vs. Minnesota Twins (72-47)

Fri, Aug 16 @ Washington Nationals L 1 - 2

Game Thread #122: Milwaukee Brewers (63-58) @ Washington Nationals (65-55)

Sat, Aug 17 @ Washington Nationals W 15 - 14

Brewers fail to cash in with runners on base, lose to Nationals 2-1

Sun, Aug 18 @ Washington Nationals L 8 - 16

Milwaukee Brewers recall Jay Jackson, Aaron Wilkerson; option Ray Black, Freddy Peralta

Mon, Aug 19 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 0 - 3

Cardinals shut out Brewers to open key series

Tue, Aug 20 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 4 - 9

What We Learned: One is better than zero

Wed, Aug 21 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 5 - 3

Game Thread #127: Milwaukee Brewers (64-62) @ St. Louis Cardinals (67-57)

Fri, Aug 23 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 6 - 1

Photos: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers

Sat, Aug 24 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 4 - 0

Milwaukee Brewers: A history of recent Brewers no-hit bids

Sun, Aug 25 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 5

Game Thread #130: Milwaukee Brewers (67-62) vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (64-66)

Mon, Aug 26 vs St. Louis Cardinals L 2 - 12

Game Thread #131: Milwaukee Brewers (67-63) vs. St. Louis Cardinals (71-58)

Tue, Aug 27 vs St. Louis Cardinals L 3 - 6

Cardinals railroad Brewers, 12-2

Wed, Aug 28 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 4 - 1

Milwaukee Brewers: Does Adrian Houser Have An Injury?

Fri, Aug 30 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 7

On The Horizon: Cubs vs. Brewers series preview

Sat, Aug 31 @ Chicago Cubs W 2 - 0

Milwaukee Brewers place Keston Hiura on Injured List, option Devin Williams; recall Ben Gamel, Travis Shaw

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 @ Chicago Cubs W 4 - 0

Mets not ready to give up on NL playoff race

Mon, Sep 2 vs Houston Astros L 2 - 3

What We Learned: September call-ups arrive

Tue, Sep 3 vs Houston Astros W 4 - 2

Jordan Lyles leads Brewers to 4-2 victory over Astros

Thu, Sep 5 vs Chicago Cubs L 5 - 10

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Brewers, Thursday 9/5, 6:10 CT

Fri, Sep 6 vs Chicago Cubs W 7 - 1

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Brewers, Friday 9/6, 7:05 CT

Sat, Sep 7 vs Chicago Cubs W 3 - 2

Cubs roster move: Danny Hultzen activated, Taylor Davis designated for assignment

Sun, Sep 8 vs Chicago Cubs W 8 - 5

Christian Yelich delivers another MVP moment with walk-off hit against the Cubs as Brewers win 3-2

Mon, Sep 9 @ Miami Marlins W 8 - 3

What We Learned: Series win keeps playoff hopes alive

Tue, Sep 10 @ Miami Marlins W 4 - 3

Milwaukee Brewers: Christian Yelich Exits Early Vs. Marlins With Injury

Wed, Sep 11 @ Miami Marlins W 7 - 5

MIL 4, MIA 3; Yelich out for season as Brewers clip Marlins

Thu, Sep 12 @ Miami Marlins T 0 - 0

Brewers run win streak to 7, complete sweep of Marlins with 3-2 win

Fri, Sep 13 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET

Milwaukee Brewers: Series against Cardinals their true test without Yelich

Sat, Sep 14 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 pm ET

Flaherty hopes to continue hot streak in start against Brewers

Sun, Sep 15 @ St. Louis Cardinals 2:15 pm ET

Brewers defeat Cardinals, 5-2, behind another gem by Jordan Lyles

Mon, Sep 16 vs San Diego Padres 7:40 pm ET

Garrett Richards loses to Brewers in Padres debut that could be considered larger victory

Tue, Sep 17 vs San Diego Padres 7:40 pm ET

Brewers top Padres 3-1; hottest team in the big leagues keeps rolling with 11th win in last 12 games

Wed, Sep 18 vs San Diego Padres 7:40 pm ET

What We Learned: Winning streak up to 4 straight, 11 of 12

Thu, Sep 19 vs San Diego Padres 4:10 pm ET

What We Learned: Bad bounce and quiet offense looms in loss

Fri, Sep 20 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 8:10 pm ET

Game Thread #154: Milwaukee Brewers (83-70) vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (65-88)

Sat, Sep 21 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:10 pm ET

Milwaukee Brewers pennant race tracker: 8 games to go

Sun, Sep 22 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 2:10 pm ET

Game Thread #156: Milwaukee Brewers (85-70) vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (65-90)

Tue, Sep 24 @ Cincinnati Reds 6:40 pm ET

Cincinnati Reds' Marty Brennaman left a big imprint on today's broadcasters

Wed, Sep 25 @ Cincinnati Reds 6:40 pm ET

Brewers clinch playoff birth with 9-2 win over the Reds

Thu, Sep 26 @ Cincinnati Reds 12:35 pm ET

What We Learned: Postseason clinching roundup

Fri, Sep 27 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 pm ET

Colorado Rockies 11, Milwaukee Brewers 7: Big sixth inning powers Rockies to win

Sat, Sep 28 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 pm ET

Brewers’ Comeback Thwarted in Loss to Colorado

Sun, Sep 29 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET

Milwaukee Brewers pennant race tracker: 1 game to go