11:41 PM EDT, Tue May 22, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 @ Atlanta Braves L 5 - 8

Phillies blow five-run lead, lose 8-5 on Nick Markakis' walk-off homer

Fri, Mar 30 @ Atlanta Braves W 5 - 4

Kingery to make his Major League debut tonight against the Braves

Sat, Mar 31 @ Atlanta Braves L 2 - 15

Snitker just got ejected for the second time in three games

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 @ New York Mets Postponed

It took 3 games for MLB’s most polarizing manager to get blasted

Tue, Apr 3 @ New York Mets L 0 - 2

Game 4: Lively on the mound as Phillies take on Mets

Wed, Apr 4 @ New York Mets L 2 - 4

Matt Harvey, bullpen shut out Phillies

Thu, Apr 5 vs Miami Marlins W 5 - 0

Marlins vs Phillies: Game 7 Thread

Sat, Apr 7 vs Miami Marlins W 20 - 1

Phillies tab Velasquez looking to clinch series win vs. Marlins

Sun, Apr 8 vs Miami Marlins L 3 - 6

Marlins avoid sweep, spoil Arrieta's Phillies debut

Mon, Apr 9 vs Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 5

Reds try baseball, lose baseball 6-5 to Phillies.

Tue, Apr 10 vs Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 1

Nola's 8 innings, Kingery's slam send Phillies over Reds 6-1

Wed, Apr 11 vs Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 3

Enough with the grand slams already: Phillies 6, Reds 1

Fri, Apr 13 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 2 - 1

Colome gives up run in ninth, Rays fall 2-1 to Phillies

Sat, Apr 14 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 9 - 4

Phillies vie for 2nd-ever road series win over Rays behind Arrieta

Sun, Apr 15 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 10 - 4

Game Thread 4/15: Phillies at Rays

Mon, Apr 16 @ Atlanta Braves L 1 - 2

Phillies lose to Braves to snap winning streak

Tue, Apr 17 @ Atlanta Braves W 5 - 1

Phillies rally past Braves in 10 innings

Wed, Apr 18 @ Atlanta Braves L 3 - 7

Braves blowout Phillies 7-3 but lose Freeman to injury

Thu, Apr 19 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 7 - 0

Jake Arrieta dominates in Phillies' 7-0 rout of Pirates

Fri, Apr 20 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 2 - 1

Arrieta Ks 10, allows 1 hit in 7 innings in Phillies win

Sat, Apr 21 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 2

Steven Brault has an unusual hitting streak going

Sun, Apr 22 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 3 - 2

Phillies sweep Pirates on Aaron Altherr's walk-off single in extra innings

Tue, Apr 24 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 4 - 8

Dbacks 8, Phillies 4

Wed, Apr 25 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 3

Diamondbacks 8, Phillies 4: Offense Carries the Day

Thu, Apr 26 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 8

Philadelphia Phillies 5, Arizona Diamondbacks 3: Failure to Launch

Fri, Apr 27 vs Atlanta Braves W 7 - 3

Herrera hits 2 HRs, Nola goes 7 as Phillies top Braves

Sat, Apr 28 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 4

Phillies 7, Braves 3: Odubel Herrera’s heart burns like fire

Sun, Apr 29 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 10

Atlanta Braves News: Luiz Gohara, Julio Teheran update and more

Mon, Apr 30 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Mattingly breaks down Marlins defense, Straily’s outing against Phillies

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Don Mattingly talks about Cameron Maybin’s near walk-off against Phillies

Wed, May 2 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Uneven beginning buries Marlins as win streak is snapped in shutout

Fri, May 4 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Phillies vs. Nationals Series Preview: Nats roll into NL battle winners of five straight

Sat, May 5 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 pm ET

Nationals 3B Rendon back from DL, batting 2nd vs. Phillies

Sun, May 6 @ Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET

Nationals walk off on Phillies on a Wilmer Difo bases-loaded single in the ninth...

Mon, May 7 vs San Francisco Giants 7:05 pm ET

Herrera powers Phillies past Giants 11-0

Tue, May 8 vs San Francisco Giants 7:05 pm ET

Giants streak of five straight series wins ends with another loss to Phillies

Wed, May 9 vs San Francisco Giants 7:05 pm ET

Philly hurler is becoming nearly automatic on the mound; Phillies win 4-2

Thu, May 10 vs San Francisco Giants 1:05 pm ET

Carlos Santana drives in 5, Phillies beat Giants 11-3

Fri, May 11 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET

Hector Neris blows another save as Phillies fall to Mets

Sat, May 12 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET

Neris falters again in ninth as Mets homer their way past Phillies

Sun, May 13 vs New York Mets 1:35 pm ET

DeGrom activated from DL, Baumann optioned to Las Vegas

Tue, May 15 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET

Orioles give Miguel Castro Wednesday's start as auditions for Chris Tillman's rotation spot continue

Wed, May 16 @ Baltimore Orioles 12:35 pm ET

Phillies demote Mark Leiter; Adam Morgan, Victor Arano close to return

Thu, May 17 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 pm ET

Velasquez, homers help Phillies top Cardinals

Fri, May 18 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET

Velasquez shines and Phillies stay hot; down Cardinals 6-2

Sat, May 19 @ St. Louis Cardinals 2:15 pm ET

Game Thread 5/19: Phillies at Cardinals

Sun, May 20 @ St. Louis Cardinals 2:15 pm ET

The end of a (Herr)era: Cardinals 5, Phillies 1

Mon, May 21 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET

5 takeaways from Braves’ loss to Phillies on Monday

Tue, May 22 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET

Punchless Phillies fall to Braves, miss out on chance to reclaim first place in NL East

Wed, May 23 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET

Braves quotes after bounce-back win in Philly

Fri, May 25 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 26 vs Toronto Blue Jays 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 27 vs Toronto Blue Jays 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 28 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 29 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 30 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 31 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 2 @ San Francisco Giants 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 3 @ San Francisco Giants 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 5 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 6 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 7 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 8 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 9 vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 10 vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 12 vs Colorado Rockies 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 13 vs Colorado Rockies 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 14 vs Colorado Rockies 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 15 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 16 @ Milwaukee Brewers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 17 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 18 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 19 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 20 vs St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 22 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 23 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 24 @ Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 25 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 26 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 27 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 28 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 29 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 30 vs Washington Nationals 6:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 vs Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 3 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 4 vs Baltimore Orioles 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 6 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 7 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 8 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 9 @ New York Mets 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 9 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 10 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 11 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 13 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 14 @ Miami Marlins 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 15 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 20 vs San Diego Padres 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 21 vs San Diego Padres 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 22 vs San Diego Padres 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 23 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 24 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 25 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 12:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 26 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 27 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 28 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 29 @ Cincinnati Reds 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 30 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 31 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Thu, Aug 2 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 3 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 4 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 5 vs Miami Marlins 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 7 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 8 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 3:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 10 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 11 @ San Diego Padres 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 12 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 14 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 15 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 16 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 17 vs New York Mets 6:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 vs New York Mets 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 vs New York Mets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 23 @ Washington Nationals 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 27 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 vs Chicago Cubs 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 @ New York Mets 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 10 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 vs Miami Marlins 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 17 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 vs New York Mets 6:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 20 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 @ Atlanta Braves 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 @ Atlanta Braves 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 27 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 vs Atlanta Braves 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game