1:17 AM EST, Sat November 17, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 @ Atlanta Braves L 5 - 8

Phillies blow five-run lead, lose 8-5 on Nick Markakis' walk-off homer

Fri, Mar 30 @ Atlanta Braves W 5 - 4

Kingery to make his Major League debut tonight against the Braves

Sat, Mar 31 @ Atlanta Braves L 2 - 15

Snitker just got ejected for the second time in three games

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 @ New York Mets Postponed

It took 3 games for MLB’s most polarizing manager to get blasted

Tue, Apr 3 @ New York Mets L 0 - 2

Game 4: Lively on the mound as Phillies take on Mets

Wed, Apr 4 @ New York Mets L 2 - 4

Matt Harvey, bullpen shut out Phillies

Thu, Apr 5 vs Miami Marlins W 5 - 0

Marlins vs Phillies: Game 7 Thread

Sat, Apr 7 vs Miami Marlins W 20 - 1

Phillies tab Velasquez looking to clinch series win vs. Marlins

Sun, Apr 8 vs Miami Marlins L 3 - 6

Marlins avoid sweep, spoil Arrieta's Phillies debut

Mon, Apr 9 vs Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 5

Reds try baseball, lose baseball 6-5 to Phillies.

Tue, Apr 10 vs Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 1

Nola's 8 innings, Kingery's slam send Phillies over Reds 6-1

Wed, Apr 11 vs Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 3

Enough with the grand slams already: Phillies 6, Reds 1

Fri, Apr 13 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 2 - 1

Colome gives up run in ninth, Rays fall 2-1 to Phillies

Sat, Apr 14 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 9 - 4

Phillies vie for 2nd-ever road series win over Rays behind Arrieta

Sun, Apr 15 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 10 - 4

Game Thread 4/15: Phillies at Rays

Mon, Apr 16 @ Atlanta Braves L 1 - 2

Phillies lose to Braves to snap winning streak

Tue, Apr 17 @ Atlanta Braves W 5 - 1

Phillies rally past Braves in 10 innings

Wed, Apr 18 @ Atlanta Braves L 3 - 7

Braves blowout Phillies 7-3 but lose Freeman to injury

Thu, Apr 19 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 7 - 0

Jake Arrieta dominates in Phillies' 7-0 rout of Pirates

Fri, Apr 20 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 2 - 1

Arrieta Ks 10, allows 1 hit in 7 innings in Phillies win

Sat, Apr 21 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 2

Steven Brault has an unusual hitting streak going

Sun, Apr 22 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 3 - 2

Phillies sweep Pirates on Aaron Altherr's walk-off single in extra innings

Tue, Apr 24 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 4 - 8

Dbacks 8, Phillies 4

Wed, Apr 25 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 3

Diamondbacks 8, Phillies 4: Offense Carries the Day

Thu, Apr 26 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 8

Philadelphia Phillies 5, Arizona Diamondbacks 3: Failure to Launch

Fri, Apr 27 vs Atlanta Braves W 7 - 3

Herrera hits 2 HRs, Nola goes 7 as Phillies top Braves

Sat, Apr 28 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 4

Phillies 7, Braves 3: Odubel Herrera’s heart burns like fire

Sun, Apr 29 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 10

Atlanta Braves News: Luiz Gohara, Julio Teheran update and more

Mon, Apr 30 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Mattingly breaks down Marlins defense, Straily’s outing against Phillies

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Don Mattingly talks about Cameron Maybin’s near walk-off against Phillies

Wed, May 2 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Uneven beginning buries Marlins as win streak is snapped in shutout

Fri, May 4 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Phillies vs. Nationals Series Preview: Nats roll into NL battle winners of five straight

Sat, May 5 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 pm ET

Nationals 3B Rendon back from DL, batting 2nd vs. Phillies

Sun, May 6 @ Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET

Nationals walk off on Phillies on a Wilmer Difo bases-loaded single in the ninth...

Mon, May 7 vs San Francisco Giants 7:05 pm ET

Herrera powers Phillies past Giants 11-0

Tue, May 8 vs San Francisco Giants 7:05 pm ET

Giants streak of five straight series wins ends with another loss to Phillies

Wed, May 9 vs San Francisco Giants 7:05 pm ET

Philly hurler is becoming nearly automatic on the mound; Phillies win 4-2

Thu, May 10 vs San Francisco Giants 1:05 pm ET

Carlos Santana drives in 5, Phillies beat Giants 11-3

Fri, May 11 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET

Hector Neris blows another save as Phillies fall to Mets

Sat, May 12 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET

Neris falters again in ninth as Mets homer their way past Phillies

Sun, May 13 vs New York Mets 1:35 pm ET

DeGrom activated from DL, Baumann optioned to Las Vegas

Tue, May 15 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET

Orioles give Miguel Castro Wednesday's start as auditions for Chris Tillman's rotation spot continue

Wed, May 16 @ Baltimore Orioles 12:35 pm ET

Phillies demote Mark Leiter; Adam Morgan, Victor Arano close to return

Thu, May 17 @ St. Louis Cardinals 7:15 pm ET

Velasquez, homers help Phillies top Cardinals

Fri, May 18 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET

Velasquez shines and Phillies stay hot; down Cardinals 6-2

Sat, May 19 @ St. Louis Cardinals 2:15 pm ET

Game Thread 5/19: Phillies at Cardinals

Sun, May 20 @ St. Louis Cardinals 2:15 pm ET

The end of a (Herr)era: Cardinals 5, Phillies 1

Mon, May 21 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET

5 takeaways from Braves’ loss to Phillies on Monday

Tue, May 22 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET

Albies goes deep, McCarthy and Braves beat Phillies 3-1

Wed, May 23 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET

Jake Arrieta aces up, Phillies beat Braves 4-0

Fri, May 25 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET

Welcoming our Modestly Talented Neighbors from the North: Phillies vs. Blue Jays Series Preview

Sat, May 26 vs Toronto Blue Jays 4:05 pm ET

Game #52 Preview: Garcia vs Nola

Sun, May 27 vs Toronto Blue Jays 1:35 pm ET

Hello, goodbye: Blue Jays 5, Phillies 3

Mon, May 28 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 8:10 pm ET

Phillies Rhys Hoskins exits game after foul ball to face in ugly loss to Dodgers

Tue, May 29 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET

Dodgers' rotation hit with another injury in loss to Phillies 6-1

Wed, May 30 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET

Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers: How to watch online, lineups, and more

Thu, May 31 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 7:35 pm ET

No, LA: Phillies 2, Dodgers 1

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET

Giants activate second baseman Joe Panik, announce Hunter Pence plans

Sat, Jun 2 @ San Francisco Giants 10:05 pm ET

Giants’ Brandon Belt has appendix removed

Sun, Jun 3 @ San Francisco Giants 4:05 pm ET

Appendix removed, Giants’ Brandon Belt could miss 3 weeks

Tue, Jun 5 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET

Phillies: First legal sports gambling wager in Delaware placed on club

Wed, Jun 6 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET

Which Phillie should be the odd man out with J.P. Crawford’s return?

Thu, Jun 7 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET

Game Thread 6/7: Phillies at Cubs

Fri, Jun 8 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:05 pm ET

Phillies vs Brewers: Five players to watch for in the series

Sat, Jun 9 vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:05 pm ET

Phillies Activate Rhys Hoskins, Place Dylan Cozens On 10-Day DL

Sun, Jun 10 vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:35 pm ET

Phillies beat Brewers 4-3, end four game loosing streak

Tue, Jun 12 vs Colorado Rockies 7:05 pm ET

Phillies 5, Rockies 4: Late rally falls short in Philly and baseball is mean

Wed, Jun 13 vs Colorado Rockies 7:05 pm ET

Kingery drives in four and Nola impresses again as Phillies beat Rockies

Thu, Jun 14 vs Colorado Rockies 1:05 pm ET

Rockies avoid no-hitter, series win in 9-3 loss to Phillies

Fri, Jun 15 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET

What We Learned: Back in first

Sat, Jun 16 @ Milwaukee Brewers 4:10 pm ET

Phillies swap Luis Garcia, Mark Leiter, Jr. out of their bullpen

Sun, Jun 17 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 pm ET

Box score: Phillies 10, Brewers 9

Mon, Jun 18 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 pm ET

Altherr's two-run double in 10th lifts Phillies over Cardinals 6-5

Tue, Jun 19 vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:05 pm ET

Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals: How to watch online, lineups, and more

Wed, Jun 20 vs St. Louis Cardinals 1:05 pm ET

Odubel Herrera's homer, Adam Morgan's save give Phillies 4-3 win over Cardinals

Fri, Jun 22 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Phillies vs. Nationals Series Preview: NL East clash could prove important in the standings

Sat, Jun 23 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 pm ET

All-Star Odubel: Phillies 12, Nationals 2

Sun, Jun 24 @ Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET

Washington Nationals’ lineup for series finale with Philadelphia Phillies on Sunday Night Baseball...

Mon, Jun 25 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

Jonathan Loaisiga leads Yankees over Phillies to end three-game losing streak

Tue, Jun 26 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

Yankees shut out Phillies, 6-0; Severino, Hicks lead the way

Wed, Jun 27 vs New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

Yankees 0, Phillies 3: Bats silent, Bombers suffer third shutout

Thu, Jun 28 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Nationals drop third straight, 4-3 Phillies in series opener in Citizens Bank Park...

Fri, Jun 29 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

HS 197: Jayson Werth deserves to be on the Phillies Wall of Fame

Sat, Jun 30 vs Washington Nationals 6:05 pm ET

Washington Nationals’ lineup for 3rd of 4 with Philadelphia Phillies...

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 vs Washington Nationals 1:35 pm ET

Wire Taps: Nationals look for split with Phillies after dropping 3-2 decision on Saturday + discriminatory shifts...

Tue, Jul 3 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET

Orioles recall Yefry Ramírez from Triple-A Norfolk, place Steve Wilkerson on disabled list with oblique strain

Wed, Jul 4 vs Baltimore Orioles 4:05 pm ET

Game Thread 7/4: Orioles at Phillies

Fri, Jul 6 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Game Thread 7/6: Phillies at Pirates

Sat, Jul 7 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 4:05 pm ET

Phillies secure piece of first first place with blowout win over Pirates

Sun, Jul 8 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 pm ET

Phillies fall to Pirates, snap six-game winning streak

Mon, Jul 9 @ New York Mets 4:10 pm ET

Phillies pitching prospect Enyel De Los Santos to start Tuesday

Mon, Jul 9 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets vs. Phillies: Game 2, 8:05 p.m. on SNY

Tue, Jul 10 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets 2B Asdrubal Cabrera re-aggravates hyperextended elbow

Wed, Jul 11 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Bleh: Mets 3, Phillies 0

Fri, Jul 13 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Box score: Phillies 2, Marlins 0

Sat, Jul 14 @ Miami Marlins 4:10 pm ET

Game Thread 7/14: Phillies at Marlins

Sun, Jul 15 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET

Marlins 10, Phillies 5; resilient bats bail out Ureña in biggest comeback win of 2018

Fri, Jul 20 vs San Diego Padres 7:05 pm ET

First-place Phillies start 2nd half with comeback win

Sat, Jul 21 vs San Diego Padres 7:05 pm ET

Padres game with Phillies postponed, scheduled as DH on Sunday

Sun, Jul 22 vs San Diego Padres 1:35 pm ET

Game Thread 7/22: Padres at Phillies, Game 1

Mon, Jul 23 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 pm ET

Dodgers capitalize on Phillies closer's control issues to win in ninth

Tue, Jul 24 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:05 pm ET

Chase Utley will not start tonight for the Dodgers

Wed, Jul 25 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 12:35 pm ET

Dodgers Recall Walker Buehler, Option Dylan Floro To Triple-A Oklahoma City

Thu, Jul 26 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

A Home Run Derby broke out at GABP, but the Phillies didn’t invite the Reds

Fri, Jul 27 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

Eugenio Suarez ties franchise record with fifth dinger in fifth straight game, Reds beat Phillies 6-4

Sat, Jul 28 @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 pm ET

Phillies at Reds, Game Three - Preview and Lineups

Sun, Jul 29 @ Cincinnati Reds 1:10 pm ET

Phillies get shut out by Reds for third straight loss

Mon, Jul 30 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Phillies’ Base-Running Gaffes Lead To Red Sox Turning Wild Double Play

Tue, Jul 31 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Red Sox Wrap: Boston’s Win Streak Halted At Four With 3-1 Loss To Phillies

August 2018

Thu, Aug 2 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET

Maikel Franco's walk-off homer gives Phillies win over Marlins to hold first place in NL East

Fri, Aug 3 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET

Velasquez holds down Marlins, who reel to eighth loss in 11 games

Sat, Aug 4 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET

If Only Management Believed: Phillies 5, Marlins 1

Sun, Aug 5 vs Miami Marlins 1:35 pm ET

Cabrera eighth-inning blast propels Phillies to four-game sweep of Marlins

Mon, Aug 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

Game Thread 8/6: Phillies at Diamondbacks

Tue, Aug 7 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

Gem by Arrieta coughed up by Dominguez in ninth; Phils fall in 14

Wed, Aug 8 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 3:40 pm ET

Game Thread 8/8: Phillies at Diamondbacks

Fri, Aug 10 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET

Game Thread 8/10: Phillies at Padres

Sat, Aug 11 @ San Diego Padres 8:40 pm ET

Phillies' scoreless streak reaches 19 innings after shutout loss to Padres

Sun, Aug 12 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 pm ET

Early runs pace Phillies in 5-1 win over Padres

Tue, Aug 14 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET

Rick Porcello’s gem helps scorching Red Sox edge Phillies

Wed, Aug 15 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET

Red Sox Wrap: Boston’s Win Streak Snapped With 7-4 Loss To Phillies

Thu, Aug 16 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET

Mets' Matz lasts just two innings against the Phillies

Fri, Aug 17 vs New York Mets 6:05 pm ET

Mets place Bobby Wahl on the DL; Brandon Nimmo is day-to-day

Sat, Aug 18 vs New York Mets 4:05 pm ET

Jacob deGrom on his complete game

Sun, Aug 19 vs New York Mets 7:00 pm ET

Final score: Mets 8, Phillies 2—Philadelphia looks like the Little League team

Tue, Aug 21 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Phillies’ NL East race gets a bit easier as Nationals trade Daniel Murphy, Matt Adams

Wed, Aug 22 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Wire Taps: Nationals’ fire sale; Dodgers claim, but don’t deal for Bryce Harper...

Thu, Aug 23 @ Washington Nationals 1:05 pm ET

Mr. Walk-off does it again! Nationals 8-7 over the Phillies on Ryan Zimmerman blast in the 9th...

Fri, Aug 24 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET

Box score: Blue Jays 4, Phillies 2

Sat, Aug 25 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 pm ET

Blue Jays Roster Moves: Sanchez Activated, García DFA’d

Sun, Aug 26 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET

Phillies hit four HRs, beat Jays 8-3 for only 2nd win in past 8 games

Mon, Aug 27 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Nationals 5-3 over Phillies: Stephen Strasburg puts together solid start in Citizens Bank...

Tue, Aug 28 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Gaffe by pinch-running pitcher costs Phils, Nats win 5-4

Wed, Aug 29 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Phillies avoid sweep with 8-6 win over Nationals in CBP...

Fri, Aug 31 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 pm ET

Walk it off, Asdrubel: Phillies 2, Cubs 1

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Chicago Cubs 7:05 pm ET

2018 Cubs Heroes and Goats: Game 134

Sun, Sep 2 vs Chicago Cubs 1:35 pm ET

Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies preview, Sunday 9/2, 12:35 CT

Mon, Sep 3 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET

Why Marlins needed to trade Justin Bour

Tue, Sep 4 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Trevor Richards roughed up in career-worst outing as Marlins fall to Phillies

Wed, Sep 5 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

E-A-G-L-E-S-EAGLES!! Marlins 2, Phillies 1

Fri, Sep 7 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets deliver Jacob deGrom silver lining in loss to Phillies

Sat, Sep 8 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Hoskins late homer lifts Phillies past Mets in series opener

Sun, Sep 9 @ New York Mets 1:10 pm ET

Final Score: Mets 6, Phillies 4 — No Jake? No problem

Mon, Sep 10 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Nationals vs. Phillies Series Preview: Can the Nats play spoiler?

Tue, Sep 11 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

As Phillies' lineup flounders, big questions loom | David Murphy

Wed, Sep 12 vs Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Strasburg strikes out 9, Nats beat Phillies 5-1 for sweep

Fri, Sep 14 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET

Altherr's two home runs more than enough to bury moribund Marlins

Sat, Sep 15 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET

Jacob deGrom’s stellar season: Start #29

Sun, Sep 16 vs Miami Marlins 1:35 pm ET

Marlins rally past Phillies behind Urena, O'Brien homer

Mon, Sep 17 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET

Final Score: Mets 9, Phillies 4 - Scoot Scoot

Tue, Sep 18 vs New York Mets 7:05 pm ET

WATCH: Mets' Steven Matz makes behind-the-back catch

Wed, Sep 19 vs New York Mets 6:05 pm ET

Not Quite Dead Yet: Phillies 4, Mets 0

Thu, Sep 20 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET

Magic number at 4 as Braves defeat Phillies 8-3

Fri, Sep 21 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET

Poor defense costs Phillies in crucial series opener with Braves

Sat, Sep 22 @ Atlanta Braves 7:10 pm ET

Brian Snitker, Freddie Freeman on returning to the postseason

Sun, Sep 23 @ Atlanta Braves 1:35 pm ET

Post-clinch matinee pits Sanchez against Nola

Mon, Sep 24 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET

Altherr hurt, Phillies fall to .500 with 10-1 loss to Rockies

Tue, Sep 25 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET

Bullpen-game-Colorado Rockies top Phillies, move into Wild Card spot

Wed, Sep 26 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 27 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET

Nein! Braves 10, Phillies 2

Sat, Sep 29 vs Atlanta Braves 7:05 pm ET

Braves deploy regular lineup against Nola, Phillies

Sun, Sep 30 vs Atlanta Braves 3:05 pm ET

'We will be better' in 2019, Rhys Hoskins says as Phillies end season with 3-1 win over Braves