8:45 PM EST, Sun December 15, 2019

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 vs Atlanta Braves W 10 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 vs Atlanta Braves W 8 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 vs Atlanta Braves W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Tue, Apr 2 @ Washington Nationals W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 @ Washington Nationals L 8 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 vs Minnesota Twins W 10 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 vs Minnesota Twins L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 vs Minnesota Twins W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 vs Washington Nationals W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 vs Washington Nationals L 6 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 vs Washington Nationals L 1 - 15 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 @ Miami Marlins W 9 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Miami Marlins L 3 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 @ Miami Marlins W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 vs New York Mets L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 vs New York Mets W 14 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 vs New York Mets W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 18 @ Colorado Rockies L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 @ Colorado Rockies L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 @ Colorado Rockies W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 @ Colorado Rockies L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 @ New York Mets L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 @ New York Mets L 0 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 @ New York Mets W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 25 vs Miami Marlins L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 vs Miami Marlins W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 vs Miami Marlins W 12 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 vs Miami Marlins W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 vs Detroit Tigers L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 vs Detroit Tigers W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 vs Washington Nationals W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 vs Washington Nationals L 8 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 vs Washington Nationals W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 0 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 11 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 @ Kansas City Royals L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 @ Kansas City Royals W 7 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Kansas City Royals W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 13 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 16 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 3 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 vs Colorado Rockies W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 vs Colorado Rockies W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 vs Colorado Rockies W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 20 @ Chicago Cubs W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 @ Chicago Cubs L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 @ Chicago Cubs L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 @ Chicago Cubs W 9 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 1 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 11 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 vs St. Louis Cardinals L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 0 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 3 @ San Diego Padres L 2 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 @ San Diego Padres W 9 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 @ San Diego Padres W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 vs Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 vs Cincinnati Reds L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 8 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ Atlanta Braves L 8 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ Atlanta Braves W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ Atlanta Braves L 1 - 15 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 @ Washington Nationals Postponed We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 @ Washington Nationals Postponed We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 @ Washington Nationals L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 @ Washington Nationals L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 @ Washington Nationals L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 vs Miami Marlins L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 vs Miami Marlins L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 vs Miami Marlins L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 24 vs New York Mets W 13 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs New York Mets W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs New York Mets W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 27 vs New York Mets W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 @ Miami Marlins L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 @ Miami Marlins L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 @ Miami Marlins W 13 - 6 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Tue, Jul 2 @ Atlanta Braves W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ Atlanta Braves L 2 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Atlanta Braves L 6 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ New York Mets W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ New York Mets L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ New York Mets W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs Washington Nationals L 0 - 4

Game Thread 7/12: Nationals at Phillies

Sat, Jul 13 vs Washington Nationals L 3 - 4

Phillies struggle out of the gate, drop opener to Nationals in quiet fashion

Sun, Jul 14 vs Washington Nationals W 4 - 3

Game Thread 7/14: Nationals at Phillies

Mon, Jul 15 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 2 - 16

Game Thread 7/15: Dodgers at Phillies

Tue, Jul 16 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 9 - 8

Bryce Harper delivers walk-off double as Phillies down Dodgers

Wed, Jul 17 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 2 - 7

Dodgers News: Kenley Jansen Regrets Pitching With ‘Numb’ Foot After Being Hit By Comeback During Blown Save To Phillies

Thu, Jul 18 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 7 - 6

Dodgers' bullpen blows another lead in a 7-5 loss to the Phillies

Fri, Jul 19 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 1

Phillies Cruise Past Pirates for 2nd Straight Win

Sat, Jul 20 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 1 - 5

Phillies trade rumor: Club adds bullpen depth in Twins deal

Sun, Jul 21 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 2 - 1

Game Thread 7/21: Phillies at Pirates

Tue, Jul 23 @ Detroit Tigers W 3 - 2

Nola to start series opener against Tigers

Wed, Jul 24 @ Detroit Tigers W 4 - 0

Phillies 4, Tigers 0: Phillies complete sweep

Fri, Jul 26 vs Atlanta Braves L 2 - 9

Braves concerned that injury to Nick Markakis may be serious

Sat, Jul 27 vs Atlanta Braves L 7 - 15

Dansby Swanson and Nick Markakis placed on IL as Braves activate Max Fried, recall Adam Duvall

Sun, Jul 28 vs Atlanta Braves W 9 - 4

Atlanta Braves News: Injury notes on Markakis and Swanson, trade rumblings and more

Tue, Jul 30 vs San Francisco Giants W 4 - 2

Smy-Lee: Phillies 4, Giants 2

Wed, Jul 31 vs San Francisco Giants L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 vs San Francisco Giants W 10 - 2

Real Nice: Phillies 10, Giants 2

Fri, Aug 2 vs Chicago White Sox L 3 - 4

Gamethread: White Sox at Phillies

Sat, Aug 3 vs Chicago White Sox W 3 - 2

Six Pack of Stats: White Sox 4, Phillies 3 (15)

Sun, Aug 4 vs Chicago White Sox L 5 - 10

Game Thread 8/4: White Sox at Phillies

Mon, Aug 5 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 7 - 3

Game Thread 8/5: Phillies at Diamondbacks

Tue, Aug 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 4 - 8

Diamondbacks use long ball to beat Phillies

Wed, Aug 7 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 1 - 6

Diamondbacks top Phillies, gain ground in wild card race

Thu, Aug 8 @ San Francisco Giants L 0 - 5

Madison Bumgarner returns to Oracle Park, dominates Phillies in Giants win

Fri, Aug 9 @ San Francisco Giants W 9 - 6

Sans hits: Giants 5, Phillies 0

Sat, Aug 10 @ San Francisco Giants L 1 - 3

Giants beat Phillies as Samardzija throws a gem

Sun, Aug 11 @ San Francisco Giants L 6 - 9

Giants closer Will Smith hits for himself, stuns Phillies to secure series-clinching win

Tue, Aug 13 vs Chicago Cubs W 4 - 2

Strikeouts don’t matter: Phillies 4, Cubs 2

Wed, Aug 14 vs Chicago Cubs W 11 - 1

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Phillies, Wednesday 8/14, 6:05 CT

Thu, Aug 15 vs Chicago Cubs W 7 - 5

Phillies season feels revived with Harper’s walk-off slam

Fri, Aug 16 vs San Diego Padres W 8 - 4

Phillies Power Past Padres, Tied for Second NL Wild Card Spot

Sat, Aug 17 vs San Diego Padres L 3 - 5

San Diego Padres face uneven ground at Phillies: August 17 preview

Sun, Aug 18 vs San Diego Padres L 2 - 3

Ef minus: Padres 5, Phillies 3

Tue, Aug 20 @ Boston Red Sox W 3 - 2

They’ll always have last year: Phillies vs. Red Sox preview

Wed, Aug 21 @ Boston Red Sox W 5 - 2

Game Thread 8/21: Phillies at Red Sox

Fri, Aug 23 @ Miami Marlins L 11 - 19

Game Thread 8/23: Phillies at Marlins

Sat, Aug 24 @ Miami Marlins W 9 - 3

Miami Marlins: Brian Anderson suffers broken left hand

Sun, Aug 25 @ Miami Marlins L 2 - 3

Game Thread 8/25: Phillies at Marlins

Mon, Aug 26 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 5

Game Thread 8/26: Pirates at Phillies

Tue, Aug 27 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 4 - 5

Former Pittsburgh Pirates Hitters Power Phillies Past The Bucs In 6-5 Loss

Wed, Aug 28 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 12 - 3

Pittsburgh Pirates Defeat Philadelphia Phillies 5-4

Fri, Aug 30 vs New York Mets L 5 - 11

Mets look to end skid vs. Phillies on Friday at 7:05 p.m. on SNY

Sat, Aug 31 vs New York Mets L 3 - 6

Mets get second straight win over Phillies, Jason Vargas

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 vs New York Mets W 5 - 2

Mets activate Brandon Nimmo from injured list after season-long neck injury

Mon, Sep 2 @ Cincinnati Reds W 7 - 1

Reds vs. Phillies, Game 1 - Preview and lineups

Tue, Sep 3 @ Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 2

September struggles continue for Cincinnati Reds in loss to Philadelphia Phillies

Wed, Sep 4 @ Cincinnati Reds L 5 - 8

Reds vs. Phillies, Game 3 - Preview and Lineups

Thu, Sep 5 @ Cincinnati Reds L 3 - 4

Phillip Ervin's walk-off home run carries Cincinnati Reds to win over Philadelphia Phillies

Fri, Sep 6 @ New York Mets L 4 - 5

Mets Takeaways from Friday's 5-4 win over the Phillies, including overcoming Edwin Diaz's blown save

Sat, Sep 7 @ New York Mets W 5 - 0

Jed Lowrie is finally joining Mets after ugly injury saga

Sun, Sep 8 @ New York Mets W 10 - 7

Mets Morning News for September 8, 2019

Mon, Sep 9 vs Atlanta Braves L 2 - 7

Braves’ winning ways prove sustainable, drop Phillies 7-2

Tue, Sep 10 vs Atlanta Braves W 6 - 5

What a Dick: Phillies 6, Braves 5

Wed, Sep 11 vs Atlanta Braves T 0 - 0

Johan Camargo exits game after fouling ball off leg

Thu, Sep 12 vs Atlanta Braves 7:15 pm ET

Game Thread 9/12: Braves at Phillies

Sat, Sep 14 vs Boston Red Sox 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 15 vs Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

9/15 Gamethread: Red Sox at Phillies

Tue, Sep 17 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 pm ET

Comeback bid falls short for Braves in 5-4 loss to Phillies

Wed, Sep 18 @ Atlanta Braves 7:20 pm ET

Five-run frame enough to lift Phillies to vital win over Braves

Thu, Sep 19 @ Atlanta Braves 12:10 pm ET

NoLa: Braves 5, Phillies 4

Fri, Sep 20 @ Cleveland Indians 7:10 pm ET

Phillies must find upgrade at backup catcher this offseason

Sat, Sep 21 @ Cleveland Indians 7:10 pm ET

Game Thread 9/21: Phillies at Indians

Sun, Sep 22 @ Cleveland Indians 6:30 pm ET

Game Thread 9/22: Phillies at Indians

Mon, Sep 23 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Phillies and Nationals open rare five-game set

Tue, Sep 24 @ Washington Nationals 1:05 pm ET

Game Thread 9/23: Phillies at Nationals

Tue, Sep 24 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Squeezed: Nationals 6, Phillies 5

Wed, Sep 25 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Should Bryce Harper regret signing with the Phillies?

Thu, Sep 26 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 pm ET

I’m outta here

Fri, Sep 27 vs Miami Marlins 7:05 pm ET

Marlins vs. Phillies: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 27, 2019

Sat, Sep 28 vs Miami Marlins 6:05 pm ET

Marlins vs. Phillies: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 28, 2019

Sun, Sep 29 vs Miami Marlins 3:05 pm ET

Marlins vs. Phillies: Start time, how to watch, game thread and Fish Picks—September 29, 2019